Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 776 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

776opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    460
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great property

By

25 marzo 2017

This was one of the nicest properties that I've stayed at tremendous very clean property and wonderful location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too noisy

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Centrally located. Unable to get a good night sleep - you can hear everything from next door guest. Too noisy , doors slamming , vending machine refills done too early in the morning.
Reserved two king sized with sofa rooms - I only got one room of the said reservation. When asked ? That is all they have available.
Daily breakfast food served were acceptable. It would be great if there is more fresh fruit selections.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant staff

By

21 marzo 2017

We had a comfortable stay at a reasonable price for New York. The breakfast was commendable

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location Excellent service.

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised by how much we enjoyed our stay!
Buffet was crazy-busy during the breakfast hours but the staff worked VERY hard to keep up with the huge demand.
Great location. Excellent value. We walked to Central Park, Times Square, the cruise terminal - loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

For our purpose this hotel met needs. Close to ship docks. Service people were great. room clean. Price high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not change sheets entire stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The location was great and the price was good for the timeframe traveling compared to others. My main complaint was that we requested the sheets be changed daily (they won't do it unless you say you want it done...part of eco friendly service) and our daughter spilled something on them. Everyday we asked they be changed and left the sign out as well and every night when got back the beds were made with the same sheets with the same stain in the same spot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Please feel free to contact me at info@hienychk.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

19 marzo 2017

Everyone is so very nice and helpful.
Great breakfasts.
The only problem I had at all was that my room faced the street - and even with that it seemed to be mostly the weekends that were loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

These rooms were used by our field technician

By

19 marzo 2017

The men said that the stay was comfortable and accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Great location, excellent room, very helpful staff. Highly recommended. This hotel will be our first choice next time we travel. After we returned to hotel at night and we're too tired to go out for dinner, on the recommendation of hotel front desk, ordered meal from a restaurant that was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and Cozy

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Front staff very professional and attentive. Always smiling and greeted you with a hello or welcome back. Food was good, coffee excellent! Beds very comfy, clean and up to date. Great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel!

By

13 marzo 2017

Super tiny rooms, but that's NYC! Paper thin wall, so you could hear everything, but otherwise, it was clean & comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Your staff was on point with great customer service. So friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Billbart, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and that you felt our "Staff" was on point & provided great service!!! We are dedicated in creating memorable stays and meeting our guest expectations with each individual guest we have the pleasure of welcoming! Our amazing team would be honored to welcome you back to create another great stay experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información