Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

538 West 48th Street , New York, NUEVA YORK 10036

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1556 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1556opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    926
  • 4 Estrellas
    411
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Sleepless in NYC

By

20 octubre 2020

club

This was my second stay at this hotel and I should have learned from my first visit. If you want to relax while on vacation, business, or whatever your purpose for your stay, then do yourself a favor and book somewhere else. The noise levels are unacceptable for my comfort. You hear the doors slamming down the halls, the footsteps through the hall, the guests in other rooms talking, playing music, flushing toilets, and everything in between. Everything about this place is noisy. I had the smallest room in the hotel and I was surprised they were even able to fit 2 double beds in such a small room (approx. 125 sq. ft.). When you open the door you walk right into the bed. Definitely not worth the price.....which should have been adjusted because they no longer offer breakfast due to COVID-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

15 octubre 2020

I stayed here for an entire month during the Covid crisis.

For a hotel in Manhattan it is surprisingly quiet, tucked away on a side street in Hells Kitchen but still centrally located. The staff were lovely and very attentive with very little wait time. Sonya at the front desk in particular was especially helpful and always gave me a friendly greeting in the morning and offered housekeeping services.

The rooms are small but the beds are very comfortable. The King with City View gives you a wonderful overview of sunsets and skyscrapers. The nightly rates are very reasonable. Highly recommend for short or long-term stays in Manhattan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept well

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Overall the stay here was excellent. My room was clean the housekeeping would always ask if I needed my room to be cleaned. The reservation agents were nice and courteous. Even the Fire Safety Director was attentive and nice. I was relaxed and slept well and comfortable. The only problem I had which is minor was that I would have problems changing channels from their TV remote. From what I have learned you have to hold the remote a certain way in order for you to change the channels. It was weird that was the only thing that I had an issue with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

29 septiembre 2020

Great staff Great location would totally recommend. The rooms are small but other than that no complaints. Location was walking distance from Broadway and subway which was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really liked the location near Times Square

By

26 septiembre 2020

Had an excellent time in New York and enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Really being able to visit the Sept. 11th sights and walk around Times Square, take a tour of the Statue was amazing. Thanks for the totally cool time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

21 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Because of the pandemic free breakfast was not included, otherwise great service. Close to hudson river and time square.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Midtown

By

17 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

You just can’t beat the price for the service and room. Highly recommended!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Arrived to NY to spend the weekend. Accepted Holiday inn as a place to stay. Went out. For the night. . crashed for. A few hours

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location

By

04 septiembre 2020

club

The hotel was extremely clean. the staff was very kind and helpful, and overall the location was amazing and easy to access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds

By

25 agosto 2020

Rooms are small but price is reasonable. Staff is very friendly and attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

20 agosto 2020

It was a cool place to stay. We are staying for a while this is why people don and do surveys ya make this sit too long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty sheets and bad advisers.

By

17 agosto 2020

The sheets were dirty. Had dark spots all over them. I never got room service once and I stayed 2 nights. Then I was told I couldn’t park my car in a certain spot then I drove around the block then a car was there parked. Then the lady who was at the front desk tried to tell me it was the managers car. Then the next day I saw another car parked in the same spot. Then I also saw someone parked directly in front of the hotel. So I’m upset because I got a $90 parking ticket. Because I was told I couldn’t park in the spot we’re others were able to. Then the front desk lady was being so nice to me after she was confronted about the situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información