Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room accomidations. Bed was comfortable I would recommend to anyone the room and proximity to Times Square was perfect. Many close ethnic restaurants was a plus! June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Midtown Manhattan We stayed in this hotel for one night and everything about our stay was great - the location, the room, the breakfast, and the friendly staff. The hotel has a small balcony where we sat in the morning sun and read the newspaper. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised Much better than I expected. I was asked in the survey if I had any problems during my stay. I said yes and expected a follow-up question but there was none. I had 2 problems-when I checked in the fridge wasn't working and one night the TV wasn't working. Both times a staff member was in the room and fixed the problem in less than 5 minutes(someone-probably the previous guest-had unplugged the fridge and a rain storm had knocked out the tv reception). The location could not have been better-I was able to walk to many of the places I wanted to visit and the others were accessible by the various bus routes within walking distance. My only complaint-and this is with corporate not the individual hotel-was the ATM machine in the lobby. I realize we pay for convenience but the maximum you could take out was $200 and the fee was $4. I feel either the amount you could withdraw should have been higher or the fee lower. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best front desk staff I have ever encountered. The staff was courteous and provided service beyond expectations. When I asked about the Amtrak schedule, the front desk provided alternatives and then made our reservations and printed the tickets. This service was provided without our asking for help. Several times they guided us to the appropriate subway station for where we wanted to go. Exceptional and they provided maps too. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! A very nice alternative close to but not in the theater district. You will need to walk a good 3 LONG city blocks to get to the Times Square area. But at the price including breakfast, this place is a steal for Manhattan. The neighborhood is nice and I felt safe walking around the area. Nice, efficient room - not the usual HIE big room you might get elsewhere - but really, for NYC, just fine for two people. Comfortable bed - good pillows. All in all, a very nice place to stay. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location for everything everything is good but not too much space for breakfast. People need to wait for a few minutes for have breakfast. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff!!! A diamond in the ruff. Don't let it pass you by. Awesome staff!!!! June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great convenient location Great location, walking distance to many restaurants. Clean and comfortable rooms. June 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:13:08.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>