Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

538 West 48th Street , New York, NUEVA YORK 10036

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1568 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    931
  • 4 Estrellas
    412
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Malisima experiencia

By

02 diciembre 2020

Habitacion muy pequeña, malos olores en los pasillos, no desayuno, no sanitizacion en los pasillos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Holiday Inn Express Keep it Up

By

02 diciembre 2020

Very good accommodations clean and super staff and convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed to sleep in no more than that

By

01 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

No patrons following the Covid 19 CDC guidelines....
Poor cleaning practices, NO Breakfast offered. Loitering folks everywhere inside and outside....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

The staff here is rude, and do not respond to housekeeping needs. The make announcements across the fire alarm at all hours of the night. No breakfast, No Housekeeping, linens and towels are in a trash bag in the middle of the hall if you want fresh ones if you can call them fresh, after everyone has touched them. Desk attendants are RUDE and will not respond to questions or request. Worse Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Had a great time at this hotel. Even staying for one night I felt very much at home. Loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Great Staff

By

22 noviembre 2020

We enjoyed our stay.
They were not serving breakfast do to convid 19
So I can't speak on the food. They should have more coffee in the room you get 1 regular and 1 decaf and little slow bringing it if you called. Overall the place is very clean very comfortable you have privacy and the staff is great Especially a Woman named Sunny I believe she is a manager and if she is note she should be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Espacio

By

17 noviembre 2020

Poco espacio para 2 camas muy peq el cuarto todo muy junto no había hielo ene l cuarto tuve q ir al octavo piso más toallas en el baño

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy complacidos

By

12 noviembre 2020

Nos hospedamos solo por 1 noche, nos encantaron las camas y la comodidad, en relacion con el precio lo recomiendo totalmente.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value midtown manhattan

By

07 noviembre 2020

Hands down this was the best value I’ve experienced in nyc yet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't wait to revisit

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

I love my stay at the hotel. The staff was fantastic. The employees were very nice and caring. They were a few nights people were a little loud but I get that everywhere. They were times the sheets could have been cleaner but I seeing worse conditions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extra HOT ROOMS

By

04 noviembre 2020

Hi,
We checked in and our room was very hot. No AC a worked at all. We got in late so we handled it. The nxt day I explained to them about the situation and requested to move to another room and we moved.

Again, the AC never worked in the next room, poor circulation. It was uncomfortable and very stuffy.
They sent repair guys to the room who just couldn't figure it out.

The staff really didn't care but it was about 90 degrees in the room and very uncomfortable.

Thank you,
Kelly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quartos pequenos

By

01 noviembre 2020

Tivemos um episódio super ruim a chegada do hotel , homem caído no corredor do quarto bebedo , estávamos com nossos filhos que ficaram super assustado . Enfim não seria recomendável para família esse hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información