Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 736 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

736opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    434
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great location

By

15 enero 2017

Relatively new property nears Hells Kitchen and walking distance to many tourist destinations and trendy restaurants. I like that the hotel is in a residential neighborhood and quiet. The hotel is relatively new and it is nice that there are windows that open and are completely soundproof when closed. The hotel room is tiny and well designed for the space that was available. You are in NYC and you shouldn't be spending much time in your room anyway. Parking is a couple blocks away and they have a discount for hotel quests if you go to the lot recommended by the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear CaliMike, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel ! We hope that our amazing location and adventurous city leaves you wanting to return to experience another magnificent stay experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager on duty

By

09 enero 2017

The manager on duty was very impatient short and rude with me cost me over 3 hours of my own time to get things sorted out. Either very poorly trained manager or somebody that was irritated the day I came in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear human being, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us during your visit. Your invaluable feedback will give us an opportunity to improve and be of better service to our guests. We apologize that we our MOD was not as efficient as they should have been. We will discuss this as a team to make the necessary changes in developing all of our team members to always exceed each of our guest expectations. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to create the experience you deserve. We look forward to having you on a future stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific hotel!

By

09 enero 2017

The staff was very accommodating and friendly! They helped us when we needed directions and stored our luggage when we got there early and left late.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear marla1998, Wow !!! We thank you so much for the very detailed review. We appreciate, and take all of our guest's feedback extremely seriously, but we consider ourselves especially fortunate to be reviewed by an obviously seasoned traveler. On behalf of my entire team, we look forward to serving your future travel needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

09 enero 2017

The front desk staff was very good and the location is not far from restaurants and theater.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your sharing your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place great people

By

09 enero 2017

Thank you for your hospitality and professionalism

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Edjo4, Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. We are thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and that our amazing team members created a magnificent stay experience! We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

08 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful. We were surprised how the daily breakfast menu was so varied. When we indicated at check in that we needed two beds as opposed to the one bed that was reserved first, they accommodated our need without hesitation.
Our bed was comfortable and we had the best service from everyone, from the front desk to the custodial staff. We will definitely make an effort to schedule our next stay at a Holiday Inn Express. As it is we travel to New York City on an average of every three months. We have stayed at many various hotels within the Manhattan area and this hotel chain does provide the best value for our money. Well done! Congratulations to your Holiday Inn Express Midtown West staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear GrandmaSA, Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. We are thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and that our beautiful & amazing city made your visit a magnificent one! We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear GrandmaSA , Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. We are thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and that you mentioned our amazing staff made your visit a magnificent one!!We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and great bargin

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at Holiday inns. The are always clean and affordable. Also Holiday Inn express press give you free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and that you felt our hotel was a"Great hotel & great bargain"! We are dedicated in creating memorable stays and meeting our guest expectations with each individual guest we have the pleasure of welcoming! Our amazing team would be honored to welcome you back to create another great stay experience!
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. We are thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and that our beautiful & amazing city made your visit a magnificent one! We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn @ midtown

By

02 enero 2017

club

Very nice hotel staff. Easy parking. Breakfast is a plus. Just a bit far for kids to walk over times square.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Tod12, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are absolutely delighted that your stay was any exceptional one! We would be honored to welcome you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Friendly staff. Great location for the price! We will be coming back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Thisguy82 , Thank you for your recommendation. We are delighted that enjoyed your NYC visit and that our beautiful & amazing city made your visit a extraordinary one! We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

Great location and value for the price. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Ameeyy, Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. I am thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and the hotel and its services met your expectations. We hope we have another occasion to welcome you both back in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth The Stay

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

I found the hotel to be comfortable, clean, conveniently located and the staff were very professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear VMAP, Wow !!! We thank you so much for the very detailed review. We appreciate, and take all of our guest's feedback extremely seriously, but we consider ourselves especially fortunate to be reviewed by an obviously seasoned traveler. On behalf of my entire team, we look forward to serving your future travel needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond my expectations

By

29 diciembre 2016

From the front desk, to the cleaning staff, everyone here accommodated me at 100%. Thank you so much

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Jordontnyc2 , On behalf of our very dedicated team here at the Holiday Inn Express Manhattan West Side we THANK YOU!!! We are so honored to be reviewed by such a seasoned traveler and that we "wowed" you!! We would be delighted to have you return and experience another amazing stay from friends here in NYC!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información