Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

538 West 48th Street , New York, NUEVA YORK 10036

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1579 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1579opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    936
  • 4 Estrellas
    415
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Juan Smola Review

By

05 enero 2021

The stay was not pleasant, I traveled with my family, my three daughters and wife. Dirty rooms, poor cleaning service. They did not place the cafe ninge in the room, you had to call to remember it. When I hired the rooms they promised breakfast included and this was a lie and the price of the rooms the same

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 diciembre 2020

Everything was good, love the good attention they gave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

28 diciembre 2020

Good room, everything seemed clean which is particularly important these days. Only many concern was the different noises coming from outside the door as we were by a vending machine and there was high traffic in that area of the building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, excellent customer service and accommodations.

By

27 diciembre 2020

The staff and room was excellent. I would recommend getting some sort of parking voucher for the guests who have cars. Example, parking lots. Get a voucher for 50-75% per/day vouchers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service was okay and bed was comfortable

By

27 diciembre 2020

club

hotel was very nice though i do wish i had paid lower than what i was charged for the room i was in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good guest service

By

25 diciembre 2020

Called the front desk clerk about the tv twice. He ran right up to try finding a solution to my problem. He couldn’t come up with anything and i told him nit to worry about it. With a Holiday inn i expected streamlined standard service. Kicking back and watching a little tv is something i expect not to be an issue. Again, the poor guy did try to help. But if you cannot even get a working television with your room then there is no way i am coming back. Bed was nothing to write home about either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vendem uma serviço que não fazem

By

24 diciembre 2020

Comprei 3 diárias com café da manhã e não teve café da manhã
Tive que gastar U$200 com café da manhã

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安く良いホテル

By

22 diciembre 2020

コロナ渦での出張で使用しましたが、清潔でコロナ対策もしっかりしていてよかったです。ただ、見逃しただけかも知れませんが、朝食が中止になっており有料のスナックだけになっていたのは残念でした。

他のホリデーインに宿泊した際は個別オーダー式だったので、あるかも… と考えておりましたが、規制の影響かオープンしていませんでした。

ただ近傍にはコンビニもあるので全く問題ありませんでした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

16 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is in a nice location, easy parking and clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Me encantó

By

04 diciembre 2020

Excelente estadia. Lugar centrico. Limpio, seguro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misleading info

By

04 diciembre 2020

Didn't have breakfast, though booking confirmation said breakfast included. I understand COVID restrictions and so on, but why mislead people?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Malisima experiencia

By

02 diciembre 2020

Habitacion muy pequeña, malos olores en los pasillos, no desayuno, no sanitizacion en los pasillos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información