Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 743 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

743Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    440
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    25

GREAT SERVICE

By

24. Januar 2017

club

My daughter and I arrived on the evening of Jan. 17th. Josie was at the front desk and was professional and super accommodating. We asked her if we could extend our check out time to 12:30 on Jan. 18th because we were going to the HARRY show. She said no problem and extended it to 1:00 with no extra charge. We were thrilled! She also helped me with some questions regarding my Uber app I had just opened on the train ride to NYC. Josie was genuinely nice and made our visit stress free...which is hard to do in NYC! LOL! Also, our room was clean and very comfortable.
We will absolutely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again when we return for some more fun in the Big Apple!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. Januar 2017

club

I really enjoy staying at this hotel. The service was great ans I really enjoyed the free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Conveniently located, very clean and a friendly staff makes a stay at this property a must stay while in New York City! No complaints...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente atención, buena ubicación

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Excelente atención del personal, cama cómoda y ubicación adecuada.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

18. Januar 2017

Good location in a busy place. Hotel management staff was extreamly accommodation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Hollywood 13, Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. We are thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and that our beautiful & amazing city made your visit a magnificent one! We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for theater

By

18. Januar 2017

club

This hotel is a great location and value for going to see a show. Our family of four had tickets for Hamilton (awesome show - it lives up to the hype) and could easily walk to the theater and there are lots of options for dinner on the way. In comparison to other hotels we've stayed at in mid-town, the rooms had decent space to move around and store luggage. It is off the beaten path a bit so you don't have all the Times Square craziness. The breakfast has lots of options and the cinnamon buns are definitely yummy. My only complaint is that we could never get hot water from our shower, only lukewarm, although we did not bother letting the front desk know so I don't know if they could have fixed it. Otherwise, the staff was very attentive and responsive. We would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Jeneric88, Wow !!! We thank you so much for the very detailed review. We appreciate, and take all of our guest's feedback extremely seriously, but we consider ourselves especially fortunate to be reviewed by an obviously seasoned traveler. On behalf of my entire team, we look forward to serving your future travel needs!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店位置很好,靠近时代广场

By

17. Januar 2017

club

酒店位置好,靠近时代广场,也靠近航母主题公园,很方便。位置在曼哈顿中城靠西,环境也安静。床铺干净整洁,卫生间设备好,在纽约这样的空间大小和价格已经算不错的。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
非常感謝您與我們分享您的回饋 !我們很高興你喜歡我們的酒店,你覺得我們的酒店是 "very convenient"!我們是致力於創造令人難忘的住宿和會議客人期望與每個個別的客人我們榮幸地歡迎 !我們令人驚異的團隊將榮幸地歡迎你回去創建另一個偉大留經驗 !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. Januar 2017

Relatively new property nears Hells Kitchen and walking distance to many tourist destinations and trendy restaurants. I like that the hotel is in a residential neighborhood and quiet. The hotel is relatively new and it is nice that there are windows that open and are completely soundproof when closed. The hotel room is tiny and well designed for the space that was available. You are in NYC and you shouldn't be spending much time in your room anyway. Parking is a couple blocks away and they have a discount for hotel quests if you go to the lot recommended by the front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear CaliMike, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel ! We hope that our amazing location and adventurous city leaves you wanting to return to experience another magnificent stay experience!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manager on duty

By

09. Januar 2017

The manager on duty was very impatient short and rude with me cost me over 3 hours of my own time to get things sorted out. Either very poorly trained manager or somebody that was irritated the day I came in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear human being, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us during your visit. Your invaluable feedback will give us an opportunity to improve and be of better service to our guests. We apologize that we our MOD was not as efficient as they should have been. We will discuss this as a team to make the necessary changes in developing all of our team members to always exceed each of our guest expectations. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to create the experience you deserve. We look forward to having you on a future stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific hotel!

By

09. Januar 2017

The staff was very accommodating and friendly! They helped us when we needed directions and stored our luggage when we got there early and left late.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear marla1998, Wow !!! We thank you so much for the very detailed review. We appreciate, and take all of our guest's feedback extremely seriously, but we consider ourselves especially fortunate to be reviewed by an obviously seasoned traveler. On behalf of my entire team, we look forward to serving your future travel needs!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

09. Januar 2017

The front desk staff was very good and the location is not far from restaurants and theater.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your sharing your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place great people

By

09. Januar 2017

Thank you for your hospitality and professionalism

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Edjo4, Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. We are thrilled that enjoyed your NYC visit and that our amazing team members created a magnificent stay experience! We hope we have another occasion to welcome you back in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen