Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 846 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

846Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    510
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Convenient, clean, comfortable place to stay.

By

25. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, staff very courteous, convenient location, comfortable bed, nice breakfast. The ice ball machine in the lobby on hot days was super nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Juli 2017

platinumelite

The front desk is helpful and the room is clean.
Breakfast is OK, not too many choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family vacation

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was good size for a New York City hotel and clean. Liked the outdoor patio for breakfast and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great respite!

By

16. Juli 2017

First let me just say how much I love the IHG Member program! Always my first choice when traveling! I'm fortunate to be able to visit NYC several times a year and this Holiday Inn Express is my new favorite spot. I love that it's in a neighborhood for a welcoming feel
So much nearby we walked down to Chelsea, the Hudson Riverfront, the Gotham Market, Lincoln Center and Central Park. We had wonderful dining choices on 9th Street. After a full day walking and seeing the sights it was downright relaxing to sit on the patio and interact with other guests and look up at the sky. The room was so comfortable and I really slept well! All of the staff was friendly and available to help. There was quite a crowd at breakfast yet the team really kept up with demand. What a great start to the day! Looking forward to returning!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

16. Juli 2017

Close to metro,, very polite Front Desk , clean rooms breakfast was very good area crowded but employees replenish food quickly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

14. Juli 2017

This Holiday Inn express is located within walking distance to several sites, Broadway, Times Square, Central Park.... Would highly recommend. Has outside seating area and nice breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A HIDDEN GEM IN MIDTOWN

By

11. Juli 2017

QUALITY PROPERTY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE DESIRING CLEAN COMFORTABLE ACCOMMODATION AT A REASONABLE PRICE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A HIDDEN GEM IN MIDTOWN

By

11. Juli 2017

ENJOYED A PERFECT STAY FOR TWO NIGHTS. COMPLETE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND WE FOUND THE WHOLE PACKAGE TO BE PERFECT. A
SPECIAL THANK YOU TO SUSANA, ANESHA, AND
RON.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tip top In order

By

08. Juli 2017

A bright room on the top floor, with an open view on the city. A compact bathroom but clean functional with a large shower. The bath linen was thick and soft. Room was overall clean.
Just the TV channels kept cutting off and on every few minutes.
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the outside patio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great vacation

By

07. Juli 2017

club

Great staff. Josie is awesome! Clean rooms with great location. Delicious breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value in NYC

By

07. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean room. Friendly, helpful staff. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

06. Juli 2017

We had such a wonderful stay. The entire staff was extremely friendly and responsive. Front Desk staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. We were greeted by every staff person we came in contact with. Kudos to the management and staff. We really loved this hotel and look forward to staying again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen