Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 669 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

669Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    25

GREAT LOCATION! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the Hotel Representatives. Very accommodating, professional, and genuine. I've stayed at this location in the last 12 months and I've noticed a big difference. They upgraded the quality of breakfasts, the rooms are clean, comfortable, and smells fresh. I'm very impressed with the changes and will definitely be recommending this location to coworkers, friends, and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Staff

By

06. August 2016

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel.

The experience was made perfect with the help of Josie who took the time to find us the best accommodation and looked out for us throughout our stay. Her attentiveness and obvious caring really made this a wonderful stay. (She stole us from the hotel next door who did not show any of the above characteristics!)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable quality for an overnight stay in Manhattan

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

Everything you would come to expect for a Holiday inn Express in Manhattan. My only complaint would be the noise in the hallway overnight. However at the rates being charged, it Is to be expected that the hotel would be full and not all of the guests would be there on business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear TXTravelGuy1000, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us! We are absolutely delighted to hear that your overall stay was to your expectations and that you enjoyed our amazing location and our extraordinary customer service! We continuously strive to create wonderful experiences and endless memories knowing that we made your stay an exceptional one is truly rewarding. On behalf of our entire team we thank you and hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back once again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Practical Choice

By

02. August 2016

The room is a little small by comparison to HIE in other cities but this is New York City so every square foot costs. Once my family adjusted to the room, it worked well for our needs. The breakfast area was roomy and there is a wonderful outdoor patio. The hotel is on a relatively quiet street so it was easy to get to sleep. The staff exceeded my expectations at every level. The midtown location was good for our visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Wow !!! We thank you so much for the very detailed review. We appreciate, and take all of our guest's feedback extremely seriously, but we consider ourselves especially fortunate to be reviewed by an obviously seasoned traveler. On behalf of my entire team, we look forward to serving your future travel needs!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worked well for us.

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Totally met our needs. Convenient location. Great staff.
Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear ChristinaRumble, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us! We are absolutely delighted to hear that your overall stay was to your expectations! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Great location if you do not mind walking a bit. Friendly and a great deal compared to everything else in NYC. It is nice to have the breakfast option as that can be more difficult to sort out for a group. Internet speed was not that great but could get basics done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Anita257, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us! We are absolutely delighted to hear that your overall stay was to your expectations and that you enjoyed our amazing location and our extraordinary customer service! We continuously strive to create wonderful experiences and endless memories knowing that we made your stay an exceptional one is truly rewarding. On behalf of our entire team we thank you and hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back once again! Best regards, Susana McCoon Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置可以

By

11. Juli 2016

club

服务还是比较不错的,但是约定的双床房,前台假装没有了,当时为难我们。后来我们拿出了约定单,解决了这件事情。 整体的住宿坏境还是不错的

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience while staying with us! I am very glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and we appreciate that you were able to enjoy the comfort of our rooms and location of the hotel. I welcome the opportunity to be of service in the near future and I look forward to becoming you hotel of choice when visiting New York City!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and great location

By

11. Juli 2016

club

We had a great stay at this hotel and we would come back again. Rooms were clean and very nice. Staff was great and helpful. Parking wasn't too bad for NYC. Only problems we had: we were on the 11th floor and the WIFI wasn't the best- hardly worked. And if you want a restful nights sleep- it's not quiet hotel. It's NYC and its loud outside so therefor it was loud in our rooms. Overall, I would stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Jenniferanna, Thank you dearly for sharing your review with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed our amazing locations just minutes from Times Square, Hells Kitchen and the theater district! We apologize that we had a service disruption with our wifi as it was being upgraded during the time of your stay. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to experience another great stay at the Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Westside!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

07. Juli 2016

We loved this hotel and will definitely be back. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. We were on the backside of the hotel so it was very quiet. No street noise and very little hallway noise. The front desk staff was wonderful and very helpful at all times. The location was excellent as we could walk to the theatre district and felt safe coming home each night. We especially loved the fabulous outside seating area. It was such a nice respite after the busyness of the rest of the city. Great hotel for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Broadway Fangirl, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us! We are absolutely delighted to hear that your overall stay was to your expectations and that you enjoyed our wonderful location !! We continuously strive to create wonderful experiences and endless memories knowing that we made your stay an exceptional one is truly rewarding. On behalf of our entire team we thank you and hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back once again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Good stay at the Holiday Inn Express - what one expects from this hotel chain: clean, comfortable, and breakfast included (not typical for Manhattan!).
Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was a bit of a pain, but typical for NYC.
Short walk to the subway - would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear MAJ_Husker, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Westside we are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is definitely ideal if you are planning to see the exciting sights of Times Square and the other main NYC attractions. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel in midtown. My only real issue was having to park over a block away and carry my luggage to the hotel. If they had an area to unload and load, this would have been close to perfect for my business trip needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear rbdvs67, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are happy that your overall stay was a pleasant one. We are disappointed that you were not informed of our loading zone which is located directly in front of our hotel. We also advise that the loading zone is available to all guest within the 5-15 minute loading time frame with the hotel's loading pass which should be placed on the vehicles windshield. I apologize for not making your recent stay a perfect one and hope that you can give us a second chance so that we may make the next stay legendary!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room accomidations. Bed was comfortable

By

16. Juni 2016

club

I would recommend to anyone the room and proximity to Times Square was perfect. Many close ethnic restaurants was a plus!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear GenoN, On behalf of our very dedicated team here at the Holiday Inn Express Manhattan West Side we THANK YOU!!! We are so honored to be reviewed by such a seasoned traveler and that we "wowed" you!! We would be delighted to have you return and experience another amazing stay from friends here in NYC!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen