Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

538 West 48th Street , New York, New York 10036

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1579 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1579Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    936
  • 4 Sterne
    415
  • 3 Sterne
    108
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Juan Smola Review

By

05. Januar 2021

The stay was not pleasant, I traveled with my family, my three daughters and wife. Dirty rooms, poor cleaning service. They did not place the cafe ninge in the room, you had to call to remember it. When I hired the rooms they promised breakfast included and this was a lie and the price of the rooms the same

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

31. Dezember 2020

Everything was good, love the good attention they gave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

28. Dezember 2020

Good room, everything seemed clean which is particularly important these days. Only many concern was the different noises coming from outside the door as we were by a vending machine and there was high traffic in that area of the building.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall, excellent customer service and accommodations.

By

27. Dezember 2020

The staff and room was excellent. I would recommend getting some sort of parking voucher for the guests who have cars. Example, parking lots. Get a voucher for 50-75% per/day vouchers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service was okay and bed was comfortable

By

27. Dezember 2020

club

hotel was very nice though i do wish i had paid lower than what i was charged for the room i was in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good guest service

By

25. Dezember 2020

Called the front desk clerk about the tv twice. He ran right up to try finding a solution to my problem. He couldn’t come up with anything and i told him nit to worry about it. With a Holiday inn i expected streamlined standard service. Kicking back and watching a little tv is something i expect not to be an issue. Again, the poor guy did try to help. But if you cannot even get a working television with your room then there is no way i am coming back. Bed was nothing to write home about either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vendem uma serviço que não fazem

By

24. Dezember 2020

Comprei 3 diárias com café da manhã e não teve café da manhã
Tive que gastar U$200 com café da manhã

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

安く良いホテル

By

22. Dezember 2020

コロナ渦での出張で使用しましたが、清潔でコロナ対策もしっかりしていてよかったです。ただ、見逃しただけかも知れませんが、朝食が中止になっており有料のスナックだけになっていたのは残念でした。

他のホリデーインに宿泊した際は個別オーダー式だったので、あるかも… と考えておりましたが、規制の影響かオープンしていませんでした。

ただ近傍にはコンビニもあるので全く問題ありませんでした。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

16. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is in a nice location, easy parking and clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Me encantó

By

04. Dezember 2020

Excelente estadia. Lugar centrico. Limpio, seguro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Misleading info

By

04. Dezember 2020

Didn't have breakfast, though booking confirmation said breakfast included. I understand COVID restrictions and so on, but why mislead people?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Malisima experiencia

By

02. Dezember 2020

Habitacion muy pequeña, malos olores en los pasillos, no desayuno, no sanitizacion en los pasillos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen