Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 817 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

817opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    454
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Nice place

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Very clean, quiet, nice pool, comfortable beds, great breakfast, friendly, good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Was overall a great stay. Very clean and equipped with all we needed for our stay except for a safe in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks for the upgrades

By

20 febrero 2017

club

we were travelling with food after staying in some suite hotels with kitchens. We needed a refrigerator and microwave and were upgraded to a room which had both.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute city walk stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

I loved this hotel. It is so close to universal. The only thing I wish were different was a refrigerator. We didn't have one in the room. The bed was so frickin comfortable, I was able to sleep perfectly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The people at the front desk were always froendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Orlando attraction area

By

19 febrero 2017

club

We chose this hotel for its proximity to an event we attended in Orlando and were surprised to find that it sits directly at the entrance to Universal. This is a smaller, no-frills hotel that serves its function with efficiency. We enjoyed the atmostphere and comfort for our overnight stay and highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Location

By

16 febrero 2017

Has stayed at this Hotel in the past, always meeting my expectations, friendly staff, great rooms, near great restaurants and Universal Studios.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay if going to Universal

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was great. Very happy we decided to stay at the hotel instead of the ones "at the park"...even staying "at the park", you still have to take a shuttle to your hotel. Was very pleased with everything, friendly hotel staff, free breakfast (with many choices), clean/comfortable rooms. Would stay here again and would recommend to others going to Universal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience and great views

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This property has a great and convenient location. Room is very comfortable and the views were amazing.On the downfall the bathroom is very small and there's no fridge or microwave in room. Also the last two day there was a lack of hot water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

*** Over All ***

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The staff was wonderful!!! They smiled and was very helpful!! They even laughed at my stupid jokes. Definitely me me welcomed. The business center being right there in the lobby was an issue.
Zero privacy. The check in area, the area where they sell tickets to Universal and chairs all around the computers where people can see what you are doing we're all right there..
That is huge for me since the WIFI was not working well. I was there for leisure but I always have to spend some time working. It was a little aggravating only because I wasn't able to take care of my work when I needed/wanted to. Other then that..... the stay was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowded but comfortable

By

13 febrero 2017

Hotel was clean and updated. Bed was not very comfortable and breakfast room was constantly crowded. The staff did a good job keeping up with the demand, but it was hard to find a table to sit down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback and hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Have a good day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place close to universal studios

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Great clean rooms, fantastic continental breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great comments. Happy to hear that you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet. Have great day and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información