Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 969 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

969opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    540
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Very close to Universal Studios

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable Beds
Excellent Breakfast choices for all
Upgraded and Updated Rooms
Free ride to Universal Studios
Lots of Construction in the area but still easy to get around by car or walking.
Outlet Mall is nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Constuction

By

19 julio 2017

club

This hotel was in it's renovation stage but was still able functioned normally

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms are extremely small

By

19 julio 2017

The rooms at this hotel are extremely small, two double beds only fit in the room when the beds were pushed against the walls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay was great, but the bed was very uncomfortable

By

18 julio 2017

club

The bed was entirely to soft, I would suggest they have both firm and soft beds and pillows. And there was no refrigerator in the room to keep the drinks cold

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

18 julio 2017

club

The staff was warm and friendly upon check in. The only negative we have is the amount of seating for breakfast, we did not eat because there weren't any available seats.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extras

By

17 julio 2017

club

My only complaint was the lack of ice machines and no refrigerator or microwave in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Universal Orlando amusement park vacation

By

14 julio 2017

club

great location for a family to stay on their univeral orlando vacation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

12 julio 2017

club

I was really impressed with the quality and design of the building. Right off the back, the staff made me feel right at home and to top it off the cleanliness of mu room complimented the staffings generosity. Since I was at ease with my stay, I had a great nights sleep in a very clean and comfortable bed. Very quite at night with out a peep of a sound. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express for that out of the ordinary stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel!!!

By

12 julio 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was great! The room was very clean and stylish. The breakfast was great! They had many options to choose from. The location is very convenient to those who want to visit universal studios or Disney world. There's also many good places to visit nearby like outlets, restaurants, and downtown Orlando.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

12 julio 2017

club

Friendly staff and the hotel is great it was my first time visiting Orlando Florida .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

08 julio 2017

Can't beat the location. Great selection of breakfast items. Coffee is round the clock which was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant choice of Hotels

By

07 julio 2017

club

We had originally made reservations at another hotel in the area, and after "seeing" said hotel..we promptly left the property and contacted Holiday Inn Express. There was one Suite left and after we explained our situation, your staff made accommodations for our family and saw too it that we were comfortable for the 2 day stay.
I will continue to search for Holiday Inns when traveling for all of our vacation needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información