Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 679 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location The location is close to the airport and Universal. We were confused because there is another Holiday Inn close by so check the address closely. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room AC The AC was making the room quite humid. The curtains would force the AC to blow down rather than up. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Universal Studios Trip Free Parking, Free Wifi, Free Breakfast (real food), no resort fee. Clean rooms. Very nice Staff. Will return. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice value and near Universal Location is good: close to Universal Studios and lots of dining options nearby. The room was clean and spacious, despite the slightly narrow bathroom (after all it's an Express). Television, Wifi worked well. The air conditioner had a weird smell but wasn't a big issue for us. The complimentary breakfast was about average, with almost all common breakfast stuffs: bread, pancakes, muffins, eggs, milk, fruits, yogurts, etc., but nothing particularly special or worth noting. The only complaints I had was the shuttle service to Universal Studios. Holiday Inn Express and many other hotels sign contract with SuperStar Shuttle, where they pick up customers from multiple hotels and drop off at Universal. The problem is that, you need a boarding pass for the ride to Universal (but no need for the return ride) and that the boarding pass is given in a first-come-first-serve fashion, but it can be obtained up to 24 hrs ahead of time, which means you can almost never get a boarding pass for your second day of stay to Universal because they are all given out before you checked in on your first day of stay. We had to take Uber to Universal Studios (which cost 5-6 bucks) on our second day of stay because of this. Also, be sure to remember the schedules of the return shuttle because it runs every 45 minutes at night. Other than the shuttle service, everything had been decent for our stay here. June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and Comfort - To An Extent I booked this hotel for my honeymoon for my wife and I. It was a well-kept room. The outlets to charge one's phone/electronics were a bit of a reach - behind night stands and as close as possible to the ground. The free breakfast buffet was better than most other hotels I have stayed in the past. I did not know there was a complimentary shuttle to and from the Universal Studios Theme Park - this definitely allowed us to skip paying for parking for one of the two days we were at the parks. I underestimated how close we were to the theme parks. I was upgraded to a King Leisure Suite during my check-in process, which I did not expect but wholeheartedly appreciated. The bathroom was quite constrained and lacked appropriate lighting. There was no area to put my showering essentials. The body soap bar and body lotion did not sit well with my body - it lacked any kind of skin nourishing capabilities. I was itching left and right because of this. There were a lot of groups of school kids staying at this hotel and in turn, my wife and I never had an opportunity to enjoy the offerings of the on-site pool. The other patrons were so loud I could hear from inside the hotel and thus adding another reason for us being unable to utilize the services of the pool. Lastly, I came to find out that this hotel didn't have room service, let alone a late-night menu to order from. Aside from all of that, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would consider this hotel for my next Orlando trip. June 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ar Condicionado Barulhento Aparelho de ar condicionado fazia muito barulho! Bom custo benefício, considerando café da manhã incluído. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I have stayed at this hotel many times. Each stay was great!. I will be back next week. Bill June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Universal Orlando Hotel Stay My wife and I when traveling look to IHG locations for accommodations. We find their chain of hotels quite consistent and so when visiting new locations provide comfort in that our stay will meet expectations. And it was confirmed once again with the Universal Orlando Hotel. We found it was located quite nicely for visiting Universal Studios with the good quality stay we have come to enjoy and all at a great value. Good Job IHG! June 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:34:51.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_679, tr_679
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>