Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 784 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

784opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    433
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Friendly Staff and good location

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Shuttle to Universal was good as long as you are ON TIME, not 30 seconds late or they will leave you. Friendly staff at the hotel. Would love to see some gluten free options at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was extremely comfortable and staff very friendly.

By

17 enero 2017

club

As two large people,the king size bed was plenty roomy and comfortable, so much so that I took a picture of the make of the mattress. The staff was always friendly and willing to do anything to help make the stay stress free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our mattress so comfortable that you sought our the make and model. That is wonderful to hear! Your comments about our team are just amazing, and I cannot wait to share your feedback with them. Thank you again for staying with us, and please enjoy your day!
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate nice comments and happy that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay, wish for more breakfast options

By

17 enero 2017

We recently had a four-night stay at this hotel and had a really good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything we needed to do. My biggest complaint was someone in our party has gluten allergies and they did not offer the gluten-free bagels and muffins that we have become accustomed to at other Holiday Inn Expresses. We stayed at a Holiday Inn in Gainesville and they had them and I would expect one in this big of a city and so many tourists to offer that option. Would probably not stay here again because of that unless they added that to their breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for completing such a detailed survey regarding your recent stay with us. I am certainly glad that you enjoyed your stay, but am sorry that you were disappointed in our breakfast selections. I will relay your comments about the gluten-free options for breakfast to our management team. Again, thank you for sharing.
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express for your Orlando stay. We appreciate the comments and will definitely look into an gluten free options. We are pleased that you did enjoy the stay. Have a good day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 enero 2017

The bathrooms were very small. The lighting in bath area should have dimming capability. The elevators were in good order. The swimming pool and the grounds were maintained very well. The exterior lighting could be updated. My overall experience was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
That you for the Great Service review. We really appreciate the feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Have a good day and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

17 enero 2017

club

We were impressed on how well the breakfast was offered and run.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you! The breakfast team will be thrilled to read your comments. Have a good day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

17 enero 2017

Need to update rooms but they are nice. It is in a good location. Has restaurants close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments. We appreciate the 5 stars. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service. Old Building

By

15 enero 2017

The staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast had many choices and the food was good. The guest room was small, old and dated. The building itself is in need of an extreme makeover.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed our staff and breakfast. We do have suites that are larger than our standard rooms. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

15 enero 2017

Great staff and decent hotel. Great location for Universal visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for the nice comments! Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jan 2017 Vacation

By

14 enero 2017

Stayed here for 7 nights in January 2017. The rooms were old but no complaints as your not going to be in the room 24 hours a day. Free internet was great, quite fast too even in what would be peak usage times. The breakfast was enjoyable and free too, you got a wide variety of hot and cold food. Bed was pretty comfy and i slept well all nights. The only bits i didn't like as much is the doors are pretty heavy, so you can hear people entering there rooms quite clearly from inside your own room. The firmer of the pillows wasn't really that firm, i slept fine anyway. And the layout of the room itself was a little strange with the bathroom joined to the main room, not an issue for me being there by myself, but i could see it being an issue if you stayed with friends.
I would stay here again if i traveled back to orlando.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We are pleased that you will come back to our Holiday Inn Express location. Thank you for sharing your comments and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 enero 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, staff was very pleasant and the free breakfast was really good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short notice availability

By

13 enero 2017

club

An accommodating hotel with ample parking and friendly staff. Easy access from Interstate 4. Room was restful although 2 bed layout was smaller based on previous HI Express stays. Price was reasonable considering that it was booked within three hours of arrival at hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate the nice comments and hope to see you again. Have a good day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bon choix famillial

By

11 enero 2017

Excellent pour une famille de 5 adultes, tous peuvent coucher confortablement grace au divan lit double. Très économique avec le déjeuner complet inclu!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for the nice comments. We are very happy that your family enjoyed the stay at our Holiday Inn Express. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información