Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 880 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

880opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    494
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Loved it!

By

25 abril 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The bed was comfy, 5$3 rooms were clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I also liked how close to the parks it was. Would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we were looking for

By

23 abril 2017

club

Didn't want to stay in Universal but wanted to be close. Was an excellent choice and the free shuttle to Universal made it convenient. Started off with a good breakfast before heading out for the day. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 abril 2017

club

The hotel staff had great customer service we got in and out quickly with no hassle. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. We had a great experience and we will definitely be coming back soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what expected

By

22 abril 2017

We finally reached this hotel after a 19 1/2 hour road trip we were
Exhausted and so were our children and we were very disappointed the air conditioning sounded like it was going to take off it was SO loud
It made it hard to sleep, there were people being very loud in the hallways. The room was very small and not the cleanest. We had to park in the Wendy's restaurant parking and walk around to the front door. I'm a huge fan of Holiday Inn normally but this one was not one of our favorites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 abril 2017

club

Rooms were a nice size, clean and quiet. Breakfast was amazing with many, many choices...always hot.

My only complaint was the unreliability of the internet, especially in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip 8-14 April 2017

By

20 abril 2017

club

Compared to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I have stayed in over the past years, I felt that this was the least accommodating. I usually travel for business with a few trips for leisure, and usually get the government rate for business travel. With that rate, I would receive a spacious King Suite with larger bathroom; this particular hotel room was very small compared to what I have received in the past. The furniture was also dated as well as the bathroom fixtures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service, comfortable room

By

17 abril 2017

club

We stayed for a few days and the staff was so kind, friendly and accommodating. We found the beds and linens to be comfortable and provided us the best nights of sleep on our vacation. We would definitely stay here again! Props to the night front desk staff - you made our stay even better!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle Issues

By

16 abril 2017

The hotel was nice, the room was a bit small but clean, the breakfast was excellent,the staff was good, and the location can't be beat!

Only issue was the shuttle service.

The hotel is right outside Universal Studios in Orlando, FL. They offer a shuttle service to the park, which saves you a $20 cab ride back and forth, or $20 in parking and a long walk from the parking deck.

The problem is the shuttle only holds a small portion of the guest capacity for the hotel. When you get in line for a shuttle ticket at 7 am, you'll find that all the early departure times (often through lunch) are booked for that day and the next.

When I mentioned this they immediately addressed it, so they get full customer service points.

I do hope that they will start adjusting their shuttle capacity based on their occupancy. There were a lot of upset folks in that line, and it would be a shame to detract from such a great location in such a fun place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place- Great Location

By

16 abril 2017

Super close to Universal Studios. Yay you!!
Busses and horrible location at intersection remind you- great price, ahh yes...Get up when the free breakfast starts, 830am, what's the magic word? Yes, you're going to be ready to wait for your food. Coffee is great, front desk is awesome. Wendy's is next store...use that place.
Finally, great location, everyone else thinks the same...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

13 abril 2017

club

I've always had great experiences with Holiday Inn Express, and this was no exception. It's a wonderful and convenient location for anyone staying in Orlando.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Orlando

By

12 abril 2017

club

Overall great stay in Orlando at the holiday inn express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room could use

By

12 abril 2017

club

I wish the room would have a mini fridge in it. To keep water or creamer for my coffee,other then that the room was nice. The breakfast was very good a great asortment. The bus driver was nice that took us to universal studios. I wish we could have stayed longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información