Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2149 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2149opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1194
  • 4 Estrellas
    503
  • 3 Estrellas
    211
  • 2 Estrellas
    147
  • 1 Estrellas
    94

Great stay!

By

27 abril 2021

The bed was SO GOOD! I didn’t want to get up lol. The breakfast was really good too! It was nice that it was offered!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably won’t stay here again.

By

27 abril 2021

club

When we arrived I inspected the room for cleanliness and when I checked the bathroom I saw urine all over the toilet seat. I was very upset but I cleaned it up myself since we were informed that they did not currently offer housekeeping. They also did not have any shampoo, conditioner, or body wash available for use so I had to go buy some. (I didn’t bring any because IHG hotels normally have it in the shower.) The staff was also very rude and unfriendly when checking in and getting breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

25 abril 2021

The staff were welcoming and efficient with the check-in process. I always appreciate the free parking that you get at a Holiday Inn Express. The room looked like it had been updated with newer furniture, but the rest of the room could use some work. It was cleaned, but it was definitely not clean. The toilet and shower had stains, and there was a decent collection of dirt around the room. I was happy with my room upgrade, but was not impressed with the details in the room. Overall, it was an average stay considering the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

23 abril 2021

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our time here. Staff was kind, and the breakfast ordering system worked wonderfully with COVID concerns. The one aspect we had trouble with noise from the hallway and neighbors, the walls are a little thin, and adjoining rooms felt like we were right there with the large family with multiple kids. We were able to get our room changed with only 1 night notice, which made the remainder of our stay that much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

21 abril 2021

platinumelite

Last night in Orlando, service wonderful, breakfast not the greatest when you expect what is offered in the website’s listed offers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in what is usually a great hotel

By

21 abril 2021

club

When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted by a very sweet receptionist who helped me check in and informed of all the amenities of the hotel. Once getting to the room I noticed how loud the A/C was, it was a CONSTANT buzzing sound. When I went to shower I think the glass door needed to be replaced or the hinges re-greased because it made the loudest noise when opening that would wake my boyfriend up when I showered in the morning. The location of the room itself was pretty bad too, we were right next to a busy street and starting at 7am there was constant noise that was so loud it would scare you awake. As far as COVID is concerned, apart from the very nice receptionist when we checked in, no other member was wearing their mask properly or wearing one at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

20 abril 2021

club

Very close to universal. Great staff and best value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Place to Stay

By

20 abril 2021

club

I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to feel safe during this COVID-19 pandemic. The hotel is clean, the breakfast options are great and served with great care so as to not have any crowding while picking up your breakfast. The hotel staff was courteous and extremely accommodating. I would recommend anyone to stay here. Love the fact that there is a free shuttle to Universal Orlando!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

19 abril 2021

club

It was nice place to stay just wish they could keep ibuprofen or Tylenol or something of that nature in stock

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Star may be pushing it

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

In all our travels and hotel stays, particularly for a person that travels quite frequently with work this was bar far the worst experience I have had. We chose the hotel for the location and its proximity to the Universal theme park is the only reason anyone would stay here. There was no service whatsoever. Trash had to be placed out in the hall each morning to be discarded. No towel service or room cleaning whatsoever. Toiletries and towels had to be requested and when they were delivered it was done so almost reluctantly and without a smile. Curtains in the room did not work. Mattresses seemed like they were 25 years old and recycled from a garbage heap. Bedding was subpar as well. There were no hooks or towel bars in the bathroom and no anti-slip measures taken in the bathtub shower (certainly a liability/risk issue in a hotel). Both myself and our 11 year old son nearly slipped and fell several times getting out of the shower. Mask policies during the pandemic were not adhered to, nor were noise levels kept to a tolerably low level. The clientele during our stay were unruly, screaming and yelling across the hall could be heard at 2 and 3 am. In short the accommodations were shoddy at best, service was almost non-existent, and general atmosphere was that of an inner city budget motel. I would definitely not recommend this property and have serious reservations about staying at any holiday inn express in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

18 abril 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Very good location...close to Universal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No tubs

By

17 abril 2021

club

First and foremost, I'd like to clarify that this is NOT, in fact, the closets to Universal as its advertised on the app. I did not realize there were two Holiday Inns, but this particular one is a mile away - still close, but not the closest like its advertised. We came in on a Sunday to go to Universal Mon - Wed and needed to get on the bus they provide, but it was full for the next day. No one told us you had to sign up a day in advance, so we walked a mile first thing in the morning to get there when Universal opened...I just couldn't justify getting an Uber for a mile long trip. Second, there were NO tubs in the entire building apparently, only stand up showers. After walking around universal and the extra mile there and back and standing in lines for hours on end, I desperately wanted one. They didn't have a hot tub by the pool either. Lastly, the breakfasts were ghastly...I completely understand that with the Covid restrictions there was only so much they could do, but the quality of food was horrible, it was like pre-packaged frozen food or something, the cheap kind. But to end on a positive note, I love that they allow small dogs and the fee was very reasonable. Overall the price was right, and the room was nice overall, I just would've preferred the other location and a tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información