Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2434 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1339
  • 4 Estrellas
    557
  • 3 Estrellas
    251
  • 2 Estrellas
    171
  • 1 Estrellas
    116

Universal stay

By

29 junio 2022

We enjoyed easy check in. The breakfast was great with a lot of choices. Pool was clean and relaxing. Room was clean and had great view of Universal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

21 junio 2022

Great location, and best services! Front desk customer services are great, food are okay. I asked for more body lotion and bookkeeper gave me extra. She was very nice. Only the bed are not comfortable and the pillows are too thick for me. Room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are so helpful and friendly

By

21 junio 2022

Great location and the staff is most helpful and friendly. We were attending Sea World and had been placed at another hotel but found it unclean and had to leave. We were very scared about finding another place but Doris came to our rescue with a room available for the duration of the trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just passing through

By

20 junio 2022

It was a good experience for our needs. We used the hotel as a stay over for a long road trip. While it was an incredibly busy hotel, the only time it was a problem was during breakfast when there were lots of people in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, up to date hotel.

By

20 junio 2022

A good location, a great rate, and surprisingly good breakfast buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hnmmm not the usual great stay

By

19 junio 2022

The toilets gurgled loudly at night, the front desk lady was put off by assisting with door open after 11, everyone seemed flat instead of friendly and the poolside trash can had so many flies it made the pool experience bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappearing Act

By

18 junio 2022

The hotel was nice however there were a lot of problems with the hotel. Upon check-in we attempted to bring our luggage in however we were told that there were no luggage carts and I was told that if I wanted one I could go look for one. I walked up every single floor to find a luggage cart and none were available. My guess is that guest had them in their room with their luggage on top of it.

The room itself was nice once we finally got to it the shower was a little bit slow and draining during the stay we let the front desk know and that they would send maintenance up to fix it. The largest complaint we have is upon checkouts and driving to Miami we realized that my wife left a Scentsy in the room plugged in by the sink, however when we called back and spoke to housekeeping they indicated that it was not there. So unfortunately we were unable to recover our left Scentsy. We even offered to pay for the shipping however they claim that it was never turned in.


However a Ponche and I was not recognized as a spider elite member and I did not get offered my welcome to medi however I did get the email for the welcome amenity that the points had already been deposited, however this was done prior to check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No parking and little to no ice.

By

17 junio 2022

Hotel close to most points of interest, rooms could use a little update and some maintenance, overall average hotel compared to many other Holiday Inn Express stayed at throughout the country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous and professional staff

By

17 junio 2022

Doris and others are very kind and professional. Doris is always very friendly and helpful when I stay at this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

13 junio 2022

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. We came here last minute after a horrible experience some where else. It was a short stay but we enjoyed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT HAPPY!!

By

12 junio 2022

platinumelite

There were several issues during my stay at the hotel. 1. We were on the 9th floor so we used washer and dryer on the 6th floor. It is not about the money that I complained about it is about the time I have to go up and down the stair case and the frustration that I had to spend 3 hours for it. On the last day and with the same amount of clothes I only need to spend $2(1 hour) with the dryer on the 3rd floor.
2. The sofa bed is so old and dirty that I rather sleep on the floor than using the sofa bed.
3. My kids forgot to pack their night light on the day we checked out... We called the hotel front desk and got transferred to the "House cleaning" voice mail but NEVER GOT A CALL BACK and leave more message and NEVER GOT A CALL BACK. The night light was special to the kids so we had to drive back to the hotel to see if anyone turned in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and service

By

11 junio 2022

The hotel room is very roomy, and the bathroom was big. This hotel is a great one if your only staying for a couple nights like we did. The free breakfast was amazing, they have seating or you can grab and go. Very recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información