Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 698 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

698opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Nice Hotel

By

21 julio 2016

club

Very nice hotel very close the Universal Studio but the bus to the park fill up fast so you have to sign up for the park bus early however taxis to and from park cost is very low.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We are glad that you took the time to provide feedback regarding the transportation provided by Universal to the park. Although the bus does fill quickly, you are also able to pick up passes for the next day, which is a nice convenience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Semaine à Orlando

By

17 julio 2016

club

Très satisfait de notre séjour.
Personnel charmant à l'accueil.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our front desk team. We hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME EXPERIANCE!!!

By

13 julio 2016

Ivelisse and Michele represented the company well. The dinning staff was always hard at work making sure the food was fresh and that we had plenty, the house keeping staff did an excellent job on our room and overall everything was just a joy.

#myhomeawayfromhome

-Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for the awesome review! Ivelisse and Michele will be happy that you mentioned them. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, good size suite

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Suite size very accomodating for me and my walker. Helpful and friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
We are very glad that our suites exceeded your expectations and you found our team friendly and helpful. Thank you for the "5 star" review. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

12 julio 2016

While checking in to the hotel the staff member VIVI was more than delightful to talk to. In was having a so so day then when i came in she made my day better. She was very pleasant and very cheerful ask if there was anything she could do to make my stay more enjoyable.
Every day i looked forward to talking to her,she is definately an asset to your company.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great comments about Vivi. She is certainly as asset to our hotel, and we are very happy to have her with us. We are extremely glad that she exceeded your expectations, and helped you feel welcome and special at our hotel. We do hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night's sleep

By

12 julio 2016

I was passing through Orlando and needed a place to stay. I have never had a bad experience at a Holiday Inn Express (they are actually one of my preferred hotels) and this location did not disappoint. The staff was friendly and efficient, the room was clean and modern, the beds were comfortable and the AC worked perfectly. I got a good night's sleep and was on my way the next morning after a good breakfast in the hotel dining area. Highly recommend this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for the recommendation. We are happy to hear you had a good nights sleep. We appreciate the nice comments and hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, disappointing room

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because of its location near Universal Orlando. The free shuttle to Universal Orlando was very welcome The biggest disappointments were the size of the room and the inconsistent Wifi access. The staff, however, were very friendly and helpful; they are a real plus for this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for the great comments regarding our team. They will be thrilled to read your review. We do apologize for any internet issues. We do have suites that are larger than our standard rooms. We hope you will give us another try. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for Money!!!

By

08 julio 2016

club

The complimentary breakfast had lots of variety to choose from, 24 X 7 coffee, pleasant and friendly front desk staff, free shuttle service to Universal Studios, convenient location, close to restaurants/shops etc. Overall, a great value for money!!

Few things i found a little below expectation were, the rooms were a little small, standing shower (no bathtub), but again, this is Orlando, so I guess space here is at a premium.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words regarding our hotel and your stay with us. I am truly sorry that our rooms did not meet your expectations. Although you found our rooms small, we do have suites available as an upgrade for your next visit with us. Please feel free to contact me directly, and I will make the arrangements for you for your next vacation. Thank you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 julio 2016

club

Great stay and location. LOVE the plush bedding. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when in the Orlando area

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for the awesome review of our hotel, and the "5 star" rating! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and do hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location comparable rates

By

07 julio 2016

club

Great location to local theme parks, especially Universal Orlando. Very clean and organized. Staff very friendly and informative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice for visiting Universal Studios FL

By

07 julio 2016

club

The hotel is very close to Universal Orlando, shuttle service is provided with limited frequency, but Uber ride is always convenient and relatively inexpensive!

My 2 teenage daughters and I stayed in a suite type of room, 2 double beds plus a pull-out sofa bed. The room is very spacious, featuring a kitchenette corner complete with microwave, fridge, sink, and cabinets furnished with disposable bowls and plates and utensils! A Keurig machine was provided in the sitting area. A/C works very well though a bit loud, and the light-blocking shade works well too. Disinfectant wipes were provided with the in-room phone and TV remote control. How thoughtful was that!!??

The bathroom is very spacious, toiletries provided are of very good quality! Plenty of plush towels to be used!

Plush pillows though the mattress is a bit too soft for me, but that is a just my personal preference! Beddings are clean.

Breakfast items are of very good variety and quality, and replenished very frequently. The eating area may get a bit crowded during peak hours, but you can always bring your food back to your room to enjoy!

Free Shuttle service to Universal is provided, though with limited frequency; and it does make stops at other hotels nearby. Be sure to make advance bookings and get a boarding pass at the "Universal Studios" desk. Otherwise, Uber is always a convenient option, and the hotel being so close to Universal parks, the cost is quite inexpensive!

Last but not least, the front desk staff was super friendly and helpful and accommodating, which makes our very short stay especially comfortable and satisfactory! We had stayed at a value resort hotel at another theme park area prior to arriving to this Holiday Inn Express, and this was definitely an upgrade to our unanimous opinion!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate the nice comments and we are pleased that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again! Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional service

By

07 julio 2016

club

The entire staff was wonderful. Sonia at the Universal help counter went above and beyond. She is a wonderful person. It was my daughters birthday and the staff didn't have a candle but they offered to go buy some for me. It was a great experience for a quick trip to Universal. The shuttle is good you just have to sign up for the time you want. Breakfast was good and everything was clean. The only thing is the pool is right next to the parking lot and is very small. We didn't use it so it didn't matter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate the nice comments and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información