Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 716 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

716opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Good hotel

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

A good hotel for the value. Comfortable bed and pillows.(Roll away bed mattress was too thin and could feel the bars underneath, though). Good breakfast with bacon one morning. (Orange juice could be better). Close to Universal. Shuttle available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments from your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We do apologize for the roll away bed. We appreciate the 5 stars and hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VARIEDAD DESAYUNO

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Cpnsidero que deberian contar con mas opciones en su desayuno , mas frutas, algo mas saludable

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the comments regarding our breakfast. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and will be relaying your comments on to our corporate IHG Management team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value and Great Location for Universal

By

15 septiembre 2016

Staff is very friendly. Nothing fancy, but good value and it was very close to Universal, which was the reason for my visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your Universal vacation at our Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

The staff here were very professional, friendly, and accommodating. The hotel is located in a great area and access is easy. Rooms were as advertised and clean and rates were reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for recognizing our staff. We appreciate the great comments and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

09 septiembre 2016

Convenient to Orlando attractions and downtown; clean, comfortable room. I did have to wait a few moments for the staff to ensure the room was ready, but the desk clerk was very courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the "5" star review! I am so sorry that you had to wait for your room, but am certainly glad that our desk team took great care of you. Thank you also for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

30 agosto 2016

club

The front desk people are nice and friendly! Everything is great except the room is a little bit too small. We have four people but the room space is kind of crowded.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Our front desk team will be thrilled to read your comments. We do have suites that are larger than our standard rooms. We hope you will give us another try. Thank you for the "Great Service" review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to everything

By

23 agosto 2016

Great place to stay. Minutes to all the attraction. We could see Universal Studios from our room. You could walk there if you wanted to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed our location. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, comfotable bed and excellent breakfast.

By

22 agosto 2016

Great value.
The staff was excellent and extremely helpful.
The complimentary breakfast was extraordinary.
Great location close to Universal Studios Florida.
We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice budget hotel

By

22 agosto 2016

The hotel is just fine and everything you can expect from HExpress... HOWEVER: the title "Nearest Universal Orlando" is very missleading - the location is OK - there is a bus to Universal but there are plenty of other hotels which are closer to the park including another Holiday Inn ! so why lying about it I don't know...

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express to host your Universal vacation. We are pleased that you did enjoy your stay. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, safe, and friendly

By

17 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is extremely secure, especially at night. The staff was very courteous and everything about the hotel was clean. However, the rooms are a little dated and a bit small for total comfort, especially if traveling with other people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing the feedback from your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We do have suites that are larger than our standard rooms. We hope you will give us another try.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel by Universal

By

16 agosto 2016

This hotel had everything we needed. Clean room, clean sheets, and clean bathroom. The concierge was super friendly and helpful. They provide a free shuttle service to/from Universal Studios. You have to make a reservation for the trip to Universal. The night shuttle should also run more often (it runs at 9:30, 10:45, and midnight, and services guests from multiple hotels). The hotel provides a continental breakfast with many options. They just don't have an airport shuttle, but that wasn't terribly inconvenient anyway ($15 or so for a Lyft). They have a lot of amenities, like a pool and gym, but we didn't use them, so we can't really comment about them. They had two computers to use so we could check-in and print our boarding passes. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
We are happy that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for sharing your comments and we appreciate the 5 star review. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close an convenient

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Great Hotel. Near attractions. Complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información