Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 716 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good hotel

By

September 27, 2016

club

A good hotel for the value. Comfortable bed and pillows.(Roll away bed mattress was too thin and could feel the bars underneath, though). Good breakfast with bacon one morning. (Orange juice could be better). Close to Universal. Shuttle available.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments from your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We do apologize for the roll away bed. We appreciate the 5 stars and hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

VARIEDAD DESAYUNO

By

September 21, 2016

club

Cpnsidero que deberian contar con mas opciones en su desayuno , mas frutas, algo mas saludable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for the comments regarding our breakfast. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and will be relaying your comments on to our corporate IHG Management team.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Great Location for Universal

By

September 15, 2016

Staff is very friendly. Nothing fancy, but good value and it was very close to Universal, which was the reason for my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your Universal vacation at our Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

September 12, 2016

club

The staff here were very professional, friendly, and accommodating. The hotel is located in a great area and access is easy. Rooms were as advertised and clean and rates were reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for recognizing our staff. We appreciate the great comments and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

September 09, 2016

Convenient to Orlando attractions and downtown; clean, comfortable room. I did have to wait a few moments for the staff to ensure the room was ready, but the desk clerk was very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the "5" star review! I am so sorry that you had to wait for your room, but am certainly glad that our desk team took great care of you. Thank you also for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 30, 2016

club

The front desk people are nice and friendly! Everything is great except the room is a little bit too small. We have four people but the room space is kind of crowded.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Our front desk team will be thrilled to read your comments. We do have suites that are larger than our standard rooms. We hope you will give us another try. Thank you for the "Great Service" review.
Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

August 23, 2016

Great place to stay. Minutes to all the attraction. We could see Universal Studios from our room. You could walk there if you wanted to.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed our location. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfotable bed and excellent breakfast.

By

August 22, 2016

Great value.
The staff was excellent and extremely helpful.
The complimentary breakfast was extraordinary.
Great location close to Universal Studios Florida.
We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice budget hotel

By

August 22, 2016

The hotel is just fine and everything you can expect from HExpress... HOWEVER: the title "Nearest Universal Orlando" is very missleading - the location is OK - there is a bus to Universal but there are plenty of other hotels which are closer to the park including another Holiday Inn ! so why lying about it I don't know...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express to host your Universal vacation. We are pleased that you did enjoy your stay. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, safe, and friendly

By

August 17, 2016

club

The hotel is extremely secure, especially at night. The staff was very courteous and everything about the hotel was clean. However, the rooms are a little dated and a bit small for total comfort, especially if traveling with other people.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for sharing the feedback from your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We do have suites that are larger than our standard rooms. We hope you will give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel by Universal

By

August 16, 2016

This hotel had everything we needed. Clean room, clean sheets, and clean bathroom. The concierge was super friendly and helpful. They provide a free shuttle service to/from Universal Studios. You have to make a reservation for the trip to Universal. The night shuttle should also run more often (it runs at 9:30, 10:45, and midnight, and services guests from multiple hotels). The hotel provides a continental breakfast with many options. They just don't have an airport shuttle, but that wasn't terribly inconvenient anyway ($15 or so for a Lyft). They have a lot of amenities, like a pool and gym, but we didn't use them, so we can't really comment about them. They had two computers to use so we could check-in and print our boarding passes. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
We are happy that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for sharing your comments and we appreciate the 5 star review. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Close an convenient

By

August 11, 2016

club

Great Hotel. Near attractions. Complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We hope to see you again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less