Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2338 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1291
  • 4 Stars
    536
  • 3 Stars
    238
  • 2 Stars
    163
  • 1 Stars
    110

rooms are tiny

By

October 27, 2021

Room was so small, it was unbelievable. I have been an IHG member for years and have always been impressed by their hotels, I would never stay here again, i felt like I was in a tin can, so small, even the restroom area, was < 1/2 the size of a normal hotel room. Really poor hotel plan.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 26, 2021

It was a pleasant stay, good breakfast and very good customer service, I will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Night, I'd Stay More Than Twice

By

October 26, 2021

I had such a great night stay at this Holiday Inn Location. I only stayed for one night but I wish I was a on a long vacation. I have stayed at other hotels like LA Quinta on international drive and the room was dirty and had lots of dead bugs. Itched all night in my bed, but my recent stay at the Holiday Inn was the complete opposite. My bed was very comfortable and clean, there were no bugs in the room and the complimentary breakfast was nice and filling. Plenty of food options were available and the staff were extremely kind.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff.

By

October 25, 2021

club

The staff was very nice and courteous. The lobby and hallway areas were clean. Our room was cleaned and a very nice spacious room. People walking and talking in the hallway would be loud in the room when they would walk by. It was a nice stay and convenient to Universal and City walk.

Read More
Read Less

The Breakfast is Amazing

By

October 25, 2021

club

Let me first say, the breakfast is amazing and has a large selection that rotates daily. The only downside is no restaurants within walking distance besides Wendy’s, so you will need a car or Uber/Lyft. I would recommend this for a low cost place to stay with the kids, fill up on breakfast and hit the parks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 23, 2021

Hotel is nice which stay there again staff is pleasant close to Universal Studios we’ve stayed there before the breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Wedding trip

By

October 23, 2021

Very nice and friendly hotel the lady at evening check in I great a super helpful

Read More
Read Less

Mold and air conditioning problems

By

October 21, 2021

club

There was mold in the room and the AC would not cool the room. There were bare wires at the AC window unit. We moved rooms and had similar AC problems. They compted the room and let us cancel our other night at no cost. It felt like they bought a new property and tried to put bandaids on it to make money. I works recommend finding somewhere else to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Executive suite

By

October 19, 2021

club

We stayed in the executive suite for one night. The room seemed way outdated

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and cozy

By

October 18, 2021

We were in town for just one night and the room was perfect. More spacious than we thought. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel. Worth staying here

By

October 17, 2021

club

Hotel room was clean. Staff was friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Good value and experience

By

October 14, 2021

Nice room and location would recommend if you are going to Universal Orlando

Read More
Read Less