Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 778 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good Service. Old Building

By

15 January 2017

The staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast had many choices and the food was good. The guest room was small, old and dated. The building itself is in need of an extreme makeover.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

15 January 2017

Great staff and decent hotel. Great location for Universal visit

Read More
Read Less

Jan 2017 Vacation

By

14 January 2017

Stayed here for 7 nights in January 2017. The rooms were old but no complaints as your not going to be in the room 24 hours a day. Free internet was great, quite fast too even in what would be peak usage times. The breakfast was enjoyable and free too, you got a wide variety of hot and cold food. Bed was pretty comfy and i slept well all nights. The only bits i didn't like as much is the doors are pretty heavy, so you can hear people entering there rooms quite clearly from inside your own room. The firmer of the pillows wasn't really that firm, i slept fine anyway. And the layout of the room itself was a little strange with the bathroom joined to the main room, not an issue for me being there by myself, but i could see it being an issue if you stayed with friends.
I would stay here again if i traveled back to orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 January 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, staff was very pleasant and the free breakfast was really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Short notice availability

By

13 January 2017

club

An accommodating hotel with ample parking and friendly staff. Easy access from Interstate 4. Room was restful although 2 bed layout was smaller based on previous HI Express stays. Price was reasonable considering that it was booked within three hours of arrival at hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate the nice comments and hope to see you again. Have a good day.
Read More
Read Less

bon choix famillial

By

11 January 2017

Excellent pour une famille de 5 adultes, tous peuvent coucher confortablement grace au divan lit double. Très économique avec le déjeuner complet inclu!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for the nice comments. We are very happy that your family enjoyed the stay at our Holiday Inn Express. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Toilet broken

By

05 January 2017

Toilet ibroken, did not offer to switch room they send someone to fix it and still not fixed, front desk was not very helpful!! very disappointed!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
We sincerely apologize for the toilet issue. Please be assured we will share your comments with our team for immediate improvement. Thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Universal studios

By

03 January 2017

The best location if you are visiting Universal studios especially with the shuttle service.
The staff are very profisional and friendly.
The pool is smaller than expected but no time for swimming !

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for the nice comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your Universal vacation at our Holiday Inn Express. Have a great day
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

Very Clean. Great location if you are going to Universal .

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed our Universal location. Thanks for the nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and cost x benefit relation

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

I have already stayed in this hotel some years ago, so I new the location was good (walking distance from Universal). We found the hotel very well maintained, with very comfortable rooms, a good breakfast selection and cordial staff. Parking is free, and everything in the hotel room worked perfectly. There is a small swimming pool in the facility, which was very clean. This is a very good option for vacation in Orlando, if the goal is to go to parks and shopping. If you plan to stay in the hotel most of the day, than you should think about a resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for returning to our hotel for another stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay again. Thank you for the great comments about our hotel, we will be certain to pass them on to our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Close to attractions and good breakfast

By

03 January 2017

club

Overall stay was ok. Staff was helpful and breakfast was good. Room was quiet and space was what I expected for price. The cleanliness of room/bathroom and bed linens was questionable. There was a hole in the shower that had been patched but was still noticeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. Thank you for the "4 stars", and I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and helpful team members. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent breakfast

By

02 January 2017

club

The staff at this location were incredible. There were a lot of large groups but he staff kept everyone happy. The breakfast servers were especially efficient. They maintained a well stocked line and nobody waited long for food.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for the nice comments. We are happy that you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet. The breakfast team will be thrilled to read your review. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less