Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 883 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

883Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    496
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Dirty Rooms

By

27. April 2017

The room had throw up down the wall . The staff moved us really quickly . When we got back to our room the next day we had no fresh towels. When we got back to our room the next day we had no fresh towels but the breakfast was awesome and the beds were comfortable .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and breakfast

By

27. April 2017

club

King-size room was very large and breakfast was very large and good would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room

By

26. April 2017

club

Parking area was secure, room was very comfortable everything was clean and the breakfast was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it!

By

25. April 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The bed was comfy, 5$3 rooms were clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I also liked how close to the parks it was. Would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what we were looking for

By

23. April 2017

club

Didn't want to stay in Universal but wanted to be close. Was an excellent choice and the free shuttle to Universal made it convenient. Started off with a good breakfast before heading out for the day. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. April 2017

club

The hotel staff had great customer service we got in and out quickly with no hassle. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. We had a great experience and we will definitely be coming back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what expected

By

22. April 2017

We finally reached this hotel after a 19 1/2 hour road trip we were
Exhausted and so were our children and we were very disappointed the air conditioning sounded like it was going to take off it was SO loud
It made it hard to sleep, there were people being very loud in the hallways. The room was very small and not the cleanest. We had to park in the Wendy's restaurant parking and walk around to the front door. I'm a huge fan of Holiday Inn normally but this one was not one of our favorites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. April 2017

club

Rooms were a nice size, clean and quiet. Breakfast was amazing with many, many choices...always hot.

My only complaint was the unreliability of the internet, especially in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip 8-14 April 2017

By

20. April 2017

club

Compared to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I have stayed in over the past years, I felt that this was the least accommodating. I usually travel for business with a few trips for leisure, and usually get the government rate for business travel. With that rate, I would receive a spacious King Suite with larger bathroom; this particular hotel room was very small compared to what I have received in the past. The furniture was also dated as well as the bathroom fixtures.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service, comfortable room

By

17. April 2017

club

We stayed for a few days and the staff was so kind, friendly and accommodating. We found the beds and linens to be comfortable and provided us the best nights of sleep on our vacation. We would definitely stay here again! Props to the night front desk staff - you made our stay even better!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle Issues

By

16. April 2017

The hotel was nice, the room was a bit small but clean, the breakfast was excellent,the staff was good, and the location can't be beat!

Only issue was the shuttle service.

The hotel is right outside Universal Studios in Orlando, FL. They offer a shuttle service to the park, which saves you a $20 cab ride back and forth, or $20 in parking and a long walk from the parking deck.

The problem is the shuttle only holds a small portion of the guest capacity for the hotel. When you get in line for a shuttle ticket at 7 am, you'll find that all the early departure times (often through lunch) are booked for that day and the next.

When I mentioned this they immediately addressed it, so they get full customer service points.

I do hope that they will start adjusting their shuttle capacity based on their occupancy. There were a lot of upset folks in that line, and it would be a shame to detract from such a great location in such a fun place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place- Great Location

By

16. April 2017

Super close to Universal Studios. Yay you!!
Busses and horrible location at intersection remind you- great price, ahh yes...Get up when the free breakfast starts, 830am, what's the magic word? Yes, you're going to be ready to wait for your food. Coffee is great, front desk is awesome. Wendy's is next store...use that place.
Finally, great location, everyone else thinks the same...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen