Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2260 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2260Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1246
  • 4 Sterne
    521
  • 3 Sterne
    230
  • 2 Sterne
    158
  • 1 Sterne
    106

Experience

By

02. August 2021

club

Had an easy check in. Staff weren’t the nicest asked for towels after a long day in the park and was told to come down stairs. Overall good didn’t have any trash bags in the room to put trash.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SUPER ACCOMMODATIONS

By

02. August 2021

Excellent, even met the cleaning staff of our specific room upon checking in, she was very courteous. Room was extremely clean and neat! The maintenance staff were lightning fast to fix a small door issue. The staff was consistent with answers to questions, which means they are all trained the same. I honestly do highly recommend to family and friends for sure! **Only gave a 4 for sleeping because it is very hard for me to sleep anywhere but home - so being honest! ***Same with food - I am super picky - but my husband was very happy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable

By

01. August 2021

club

hotel was nice and the staff friendly our room was very comfortable and spacious beds were very comfortable and the breakfast selection was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice option to enjoy Universal Studios

By

01. August 2021

It's pretty closer to Universal Studios, staff people pretty gentle an open to help you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Juli 2021

club

Great service and super friendly people. They were able to get us j. Our room a little earlier then check in which was super helpful. Would definitely come back and do plan too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay

By

29. Juli 2021

club

The hotel staff are super friendly and attentive, room are clean and there’s so many options for breakfast and the hotel is close to all fun sites like universal studios, sea world and icon park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh…

By

29. Juli 2021

Our stay was average. I wasn’t impressed. The staff seemed bothered and barely smiled the entire stay. Rooms were small and the shower drained slowly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around great experience!

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Great place especially with how close it is to Universal Studios!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stinky rooms

By

27. Juli 2021

This hotel has unpleasant carpet smell. The air condition is very noisy, it won't let you sleep. The pillows and the sheets has foul smell as well. The night shift front desk rep is the worst. She has no training on how to treat IHG customers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The worst customer service

By

27. Juli 2021

The night shift front desk rep did accused my daughter of stealing a bag of ships, when I called back my daughter to show her that she did NOT take it she has to step all the way out of the counter to check my other daughter if she did not have the bag. I am a Gold Elite member with IHG and I have never been treated this poor way from any rep around the world. As matter of fact, I get offered something from the market for free when I check in in other IHG hotels. Which I really don't care so much about it, but the gesture from other hotels to welcome me is a way better than accusing my kids. Moreover, I complained the next day to the front office and I was promissed that the manager will give me a call, but nobody called me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First and last time here

By

27. Juli 2021

club

The staff at the front desk were nice.
The room and restroom wasn’t that clean.
The beds were not comfortable at all- you literally sink in as soon as you barely sit on the bed.
The breakfast wasn’t good at all.
The room service sucked- we were there for 2 nights, left for the day and came back to an uncleaned room. (every other hotel I’ve stayed at has always changed sheet, taken trash out and cleaned room while we are gone for the day….)
This hotel is way too overpriced for the quality and service you receive.
I will not be returning to this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación sucia con mal olor

By

25. Juli 2021

La atención no fue tan buena
La habitación estaba de lo más feo el olor era a subió a subir sus sabanas con sangre y las almohadas estaban con un olor insoportable
Salí picada de mis piernas que aún ando picazón en ellas fue una mala experiencia jamás volvería al hotel nuevamente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen