Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 2049 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2049ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1137
  • 4 Bintang
    482
  • 3 Bintang
    201
  • 2 Bintang
    144
  • 1 Bintang
    85

Great location

By

Januari 11, 2021

platinumelite

Close to the parks, public transportation available, clean rooms, and friendly staff!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No sanitizer

By

Januari 08, 2021

platinumelite

It's a nice hotel but bring extra sanitizer with you none provided by hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Holiday Stay through the New Year

By

Januari 08, 2021

I stayed with my wife and two sons in two rooms. The rooms were comfortable, clean functional. Not ultra flashy but sufficient for our needs! Value is exceptional relative to Universal and Disney rates around a holiday. Even thought the breakfast buffet was closed due to the Covid restrictions, the box breakfasts were more than adequate and filling for a start to any vacation day. Staff was helpful, friendly and available. I would recommend this facility to anyone who has minimal needs and appreciates a good value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay!

By

Januari 07, 2021

platinumelite

Make sure you stay here! The staff was helpful, rooms were clean and we had a great experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay.

By

Januari 07, 2021

club

My husband and I had to cancel our out of state NYE vacay and ended up staying in Orlando to use our annual Universal passes. Checking in was easy but our room wasn't ready even an hour and a half after check in time was stated. No biggie! Just went and got some supplies from the store. The room was very clean and really huge for a suite that sleeps five when it was just the two of us including our Pug, Bosco. Huge plus! that it was pet friendly as we didn't have a dog sitter for the three day stay we booked. Another huge plus was that it was seriously a five min drive to Universal. Hence the name of the hotel, Holiday Inn Express Nearest Universal. We were able to go to the park for half the day and then go back to chill, relax and take our dog out for walks and then go back at night to the parks. Definitely will book again if we want to stay in Orlando and hit the parks up this year. Only issue was the staff member for breakfast, she was really rude to my husband he said. He suggests having the buffet style breakfast as too many people crowd down there in the mornings with their lists for breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice affordable place to stay

By

Januari 03, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and relaxing. Not too many breakfast options but free breakfast is provided. Shower and bathroom was very nice and clean as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Stay

By

Januari 02, 2021

club

This hotel is at a very good location. The staff was friendly and helped us in every possible way to make our stay memorable here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good experience in challenging times

By

Januari 01, 2021

club

Hotel following all the safety guidelines. Felt safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Buen hotel

By

Januari 01, 2021

club

La estadia estuvo muy bien, por la pandemia no realizan aseo a las habitaciones a diario, pero es entendible, talvez lo unico que me falto en la habitacion fue una estufa, pero todo estuvo muy bien en el hotel y la habitacion que nos dieron era perfecta para descansar

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Muy buena

By

Desember 28, 2020

Todo fue muy bueno, buena limpieza, la atención excelente.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent value

By

Desember 27, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, relaxing for family and pet. Clean rooms, great breakfast options.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good rest

By

Desember 26, 2020

platinumelite

Every thing was good except
1. Cold beakfast in the box. not so yummy
2. Automatic front door broke, had to knock the door for someone from inside open it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit