Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2374 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1314
  • 4 Stars
    543
  • 3 Stars
    241
  • 2 Stars
    164
  • 1 Stars
    112

Cama cómoda

By

02 December 2021

club

La cama son súper cómodas. Por ahí tiene que revisar que las almohadas estén limpias.
Y para mi criterio tiene que realizar la limpieza diaria de la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Orlando

By

30 November 2021

Friendly staff spacios room and relaxing. Close to attractions

Read More
Read Less

Close to Universal

By

30 November 2021

Great distance to Universal.
We had a great welcome by Nelly in the Front Desk. She was so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bien hotel

By

30 November 2021

club

El hotel en general estuvo bien, tranquilo, mucha variedad a la hora del desayuno, el edificio limpio, pero las camas y la ducha tenían algúnos cabellos quiere decir que no cambian las sábanas y la ducha la limpian a medias, pero de resto todo estaba bien.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

29 November 2021

Doris Madrid was wonderful, helpful and very knowledgeable. I have worked the service desk for many years and I know how difficult it can be with customers, a bus load if kids come in she never lost her patience. We also was by a room with a dog that kept barking, we called cause I was concerned about the dog, she offered to move us, we said no, the family came back form dinner

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel, outdated

By

28 November 2021

Hotel staff sighed when they had to help us in because we arrived at 1am and didn’t have a key card.
Hotel road noise even in 10th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

28 November 2021

This was my second time at this property. The first time I stayed there, service was not good, but I decided to give it a second chance. Unfortunately, this second time was even worse. When we arrived in the room, there was urine in the bathroom floor. I went downstairs and politely explained to the front desk agent that we would like a new room, since there was urine on the bathroom floor. The agent got very upset at me, and said she could not change rooms because they were at full occupancy. I maintained a calm tone of voice, and said once more that there was urine on the floor, and that we would like a new room. She seemed annoyed at me, but eventually gave me a new room. She did not care about the problem at all, and seemed more eager to get rid of me than to solve the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

28 November 2021

Stayed here while visiting universal studios. The hotel is very convenient. Nice breakfast choices. Clean rooms. The Universal shuttle is not too convenient but that is provided by Universl studios. We took Uber.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 November 2021

club

the air conditioner was loud and rattled when running. Our shower door wouldn’t close but didn’t hinder us from showering. Now for the positives, it was close to the park which is a major plus, room was clean, breakfast was actually more than we expected, we were expecting just cold cereal and the regular fruit and bagals, instead we got a very nice full selection of hot food as in biscuits, gravy, a variety of meat, scrambled eggs and even pancakes. We only stayed here one night due to my husband making reservations earlier and it was at another hotel. Well, I just want you to know if I had it my way we would have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. That other hotel didn’t even come close to our stay at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Orlando

By

28 November 2021

club

Hotel seems updated, apparently updates did no cover bathroom and soundproofing room doors and windows. Noise from hallway (people talking, doors opening and closing, and chime from elevator) could be heard all night long.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel for the price and very friendly staff

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend people to stay here. Very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

26 November 2021

The hotel is very comfortable and near to mall and places.
The employee Doris is very helpful and very nice. The staff for the breakfast service are very nice.

Read More
Read Less