Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1912 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1047
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    189
  • 2 Stars
    136
  • 1 Stars
    80

Long term stay

By

03 April 2020

I stayed at this property for several weeks. I cut my stay short, was scheduled the there another 5 months, to go home and be with my family.
I would not hesitate to stay there again in the future. Thank you staff and good luck.
Stay safe.
Andy

Read More
Read Less

Orlando

By

19 March 2020

Hotel had great hospitality, really enjoyed the breakfast and was pleased that I was able to upgrade my room the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Más conciencia

By

19 March 2020

club

Usan una cantidad excesiva de platos, cubiertos y vasos desechables. Deberían de considerar modificar eso, es inconcebible que con la crisis ambiental que estamos viviendo den el desayuno en vajilla desechable, aparte de que se ve horrible y abarata el hotel es muy poco responsable con el medio ambiente. Está inmundo eso. Y la limpieza de los cuartos es muy mala.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, very nice set up

By

16 March 2020

Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was awesome!! We work in food service and we're very impressed with the site up and cleanliness!! We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone!!

Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep after a day at the park

By

16 March 2020

club

This hotel had a friendly staff who are ready to help you with anything you need or have questions about. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was tasty and the variety was plentiful. Overall a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

12 March 2020

club

Great property and front desk personnel. We had some issues with our room and they were able to fix it immediately. I do recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

11 March 2020

club

Over all everything was good experience.. I love the bed it was very comfortable. The room was nice and clean. I like the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Clean location

By

10 March 2020

Please was very clean but teens that stayed were not being supervised by an adult and made noise all night

Read More
Read Less

Great location, not the best place to stay

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

I am a platinum member. On arrival I found dirty sheets, was handed fresh sheets and had to make my own bed. Air conditioning wasn't working. The staff did switch out my a/c unit. Shower drain was not working, water was backing up, staff was made aware, not sure if it was ever addressed. Lastly, was given a late check out, this was not communicated to cleaning staff as they were knocking on my door despite hanging the do not disturb sign.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Front Desk Team

By

09 March 2020

platinumelite

Honestly, the best Front Desk team of all IHG hotels I have stayed with. Extremely friendly and helpful. The room itself was impressive for a Holiday Inn. There was evidence for needing some rennovations and the TV kept going out. The first time staff helped to have it up and running. Second time I decided not to bother the reception team about it (as there were two TV's in room). Housekeeping needs some improvement (the shower was not clean as soap scum residue was around the base of the shower and housekeeping was done very late in the afternoons near evening, and cleaning service was not thorough). Apart from the cons mentioned the reception team made the stay all the worth it. Every day there was a personal greeting as I entered and they made it a point to remember my name. Best team ever! Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Ordentliches Hotel direkt bei den Universal-Studios

By

07 March 2020

club

Das Hotel liegt ideal zu den Universal-Studios. Es gibt einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice. Es gibt einen kostenlosen Parkplatz. Das Zimmer war gut und sauber. Das Waschbecken ist im Zimmer, die Dusche und Toilette extra. Es gibt einen kleinen Kühlscjrank, der befüllt werden konnte. Die Betten waren sehr gut.
Das Frühstück verdient diesen Namen eigentlich nicht. Es ist spartanisch und schlecht schmeckend.
Sehr positiv war, dass man zu jeder Zeit in der Lobby kostenlosen Kaffee (auch Decaf) und Tee bekommen konnte.
Alles

Read More
Read Less

El personal fue lo mejor

By

06 March 2020

club

La habitación estaba muy cómoda , y leo check in super por La Señora Doris ,, no tengo nada negativo excepto el desayuno no tiene variedad pero al final cumple r es l objetivo

Read More
Read Less