Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 546 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

546opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good value

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Clean, good value, accessible location, friendly helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间整洁,环境舒适

By

10 agosto 2016

club

总体感觉酒店不错,价格稍贵,免费咖啡很好,早餐一般,几乎没有什么选择,且用餐场地很小;交通比较便利,方便出行。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyed the experience.
Water temp in the pool was too cold.
Great value with all available amenities and services!

Strongly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Elie79, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome breakfast

By

08 agosto 2016

Excellent free breakfast, great gym, clean and comfortable accommodations

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Startstopdance, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unfreindly staff

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Staff is unfriendly and takes a lot of smoke breaks. The lobby area is not clean. The breakfast area was not clean , the food was average. The gym area was very unclean. The heated pool was cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Unclean Hotel, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor communication and action taken

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We had trouble with ac unit in the room we've booked (unit started to release plastic burning smell) as soon as we’ve arrived, and were asked to move to a room with connecting door to room next door. There was no apologies or further communication explaining what has happened from staff and managers, and that was our first night. Following night our neighbor who we share connecting door will not quite down from their screaming drunken rant, and for the sake of my two kids, wife and also myself I went down to lobby to complain and reception personal offered no help other than calling our neighbor to be quite. Even after our neighbour received a call from front desk they went on loud and rude conversation past 3 am.
As we were checking out from hotel on day 3, we have spoken to front desk personal and she was compassionate about our situation but told us she could not do anything at this point and will notify her manager… that was 30th of July and on August 1st I called hotel to find out why I have yet to receive call from manager and front desk personal reassured with me that he/she will but now it’s 4pm on August 3rd and still no apologies or financial reimbursement from hotel.
We love Holiday Inn Express and we would mostly likely return to other locations but we would never return to this location because of slow/non response of managers on handling difficult customers and situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear GreatOntarian, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Stayed with my family during our visit. The staff were very helpful and the place is clean and quiet. Would stay again next time in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear SCEMM, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for family

By

30 julio 2016

We had two rooms for a family of 6 ranging from 13 to 70. Everyone was comfortable and the breakfast was decent to very good. The location was good for our needs. We visited 2 museums downtown, a mall in Vaughn and the Toronto Islands. Next time we stay in the Toronto area, this hotel will be on our list of possibilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Pumper46, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had fun visiting the Islands and the Museums. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was great experiance! Thanks for your hospitality!

By

25 julio 2016

It was one of our great experience. Manager karima was great and all the front desk staff was very friendly. Everything was 5 star. No complaints at all. Book your room without hesitation, I promise you will love it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear D. Vughan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will definitely be passing along your wonderful comments to Karima and the rest of the Staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely comfortable

By

08 julio 2016

This location has set the bar - other hotels should look at this location - the entire staff is so professional but keeps that friendliness approach which is so much appreciated. Thanks to all staff - a special thank you to you, Diana for tolerating me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear 1286 - Ottawa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and as always we appreciate the kind words and look forward to your return.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and I will personally pass along the great comments to Diana. We hope you will visit us again, sooner than later. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 julio 2016

club

My family enjoyed the stay. The front desk people were courteous and accommodating. When I arrived they mentioned that their regular rooms were booked but because I was an IHG member they upgraded my room to a suite. I was quite surprised! Also, the breakfast was good. There was plenty of hot and cold foods to choose. I recommend the place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear HoolaHoop, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we are glad to hear that you also enjoyed your upgrade to a suite. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summer Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Very clean and tidy facility. Very comfortable mattresses and bedding. Goo self serve breakfast- good variety of foods both hot and cold. Nice to have coffee and tea available 24 / 7. Easy access to major arteries. Good variety of local restaurants. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Sammy 63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información