Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto - Markham

10 East Pearce Street , Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 0A8

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1457 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1457opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    977
  • 4 Estrellas
    352
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great, clean!

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Had a great stay, room was clean, staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrific Bed conditions

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Had a room with 2 double queen size beds ; After my first night I slept on the floor.. The bed mattress on both beds, are finished.. no more springs.. incredible..my back was shot after my first night.
In addition, only one elevator our of 2 was working ; with COVID resttrictions ( only 3 per elevator ) I had to take the stairs to the 6th floor most of the time. The wait was incredible … Horrific experience. I complained about the bed to the front desk... I was told this was being escalated to the manager ! what manager !! no one got back to me. The staff was friendly I must say..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

22 septiembre 2021

Both front-end and housekeeping staff was nothing short of welcoming and professional. Could nit ask fir a better experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

We wanted a hotel close enough to Canada’s wonderland and Vaughan mills mall with a hot breakfast and pool so we chose this one. It was a great price, staff were very friendly, the room and pool was nice and it was a great experience overall. I do wish there were more options for breakfast especially vegan and vegetarian options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Due to COVID-19, some of the regular service was reduced at this hotel but the quality of the service has increased. The staffs at the front desk and food service were so friendly and courteous. They went above and beyond to make guests feel safe and comfortable. All guests have to sign up at the front desk if they want to use the gym and only two guests are allowed each time to ensure social distancing. The floor of the elevator was clearly marked to enforce social distancing and only three people are allowed to ride in the elevator together. These are some of the positive changes during the COVID which I like.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RCPS1286

By

15 septiembre 2021

Thank you to all the staff who made me feel welcome as always. This location has always been the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad breakfast

By

15 septiembre 2021

Poor breakfast choices, kids did not have a bread, jam or event basic cereal to pick. Those are the staples on a breakfast menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was pleasant and as always, the bed was super comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间舒适干净

By

11 septiembre 2021

舒适干净整洁,服务人员态度不错,位置很好,交通便利,周边餐饮方便,很安静

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed felt dirty and I was itchy all over after sleeping on it.

By

09 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The TV did not work. It had error message “no digital service”

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great long weekend getaway

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

This was our second stay at this location, both times the Labour Day long weekend. I would have to say this stay was the best stay i have ever experienced in any hotel. From the arrival, room (upgraded free upon arrival), overall facilities, breakfast, the pool being available and not over crowded, how quiet it was in the hotel even though it was a long weekend and many people staying there and last but not least the quick checkout. We will be returning to this Holiday Inn Express location next summer and sooner if we decide to travel this winter. We will be recommending this Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff but unclean

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Staff was wonderful. The morning breakfast server was lovely, friendly and quick. Unfortunately while using the pool we found numerous hair clumps around the pool edge also when we opened our closet in our room there was a pile of used towels in it. Normally Holiday Inn is the place for us to stay we always feel so comfortable there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información