Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 644 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

644opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    429
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

HIE East Pearce Markham

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Friendly staff, willing to help in any way that they can. Hotel very clean. We were there for 4 nights for a tournament and the conference rooms we had were great for our team socials and staff checked in several times to see if we needed anything. Highly recommend if in the area for an event. Close to 404/407.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and pillows not comforable

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Bed and pillows not comfortable, breastfast was good, but can add more food.

Room can hear outside and next door room easily.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

21 marzo 2017

My family came down for just one night, to attend a wedding the afternoon we arrived. We were able to check in early, no problems at all, enough time for my daughter and wife to enjoy a swim after a 7 hour drive and plenty of time to prepare and attend the wedding. The room was perfect, well ventilated, and as a disabled person, the washroom met my needs and the beds were so comfortable. The breakfast was well served through a busy Saturday morning. Staff worked hard to keep us comfortable and satisfied. Friendly staff all around. I have been here before and the service and quality of this hotel is consistently of high levels. I look forward to be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Poor Hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Positive

Staff are tremendously helpful, supportive and well informed

Negative

Extremely poor wifi, failed every 10-30 seconds and often was not available for tens of minutes as a time

TV kept pausing and pixelated, unwatchable

No Bar, no Restaurant, they want to to walk across the road (it was -9) for dinner, it was not going to happen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location and good size room and beds

By

18 marzo 2017

club

This hotel had an excellent location near restaurants , cinema and Highways 404 and 7 .Good size room with double beds .lots of space for luggage .Breakfast had good variety .Staff friendly and helpful. Lots of parking ad not cramped underground type.Would come back next time visiting Toronto / Markham.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cable service

By

17 marzo 2017

The tv was cuting in and out making it diffuclt to watch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and amenities

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Very clean hotel, close to many attractions. Easy access from local highways. Enjoyed our visit, staff were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property. Good Location

By

14 marzo 2017

club

All good. Friendly staff, comfortable accommodations. Good proximity to restaurants. Good value for price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy later checkout

By

14 marzo 2017

club

I did not like being interrupted at 11.30am after having been approved for a late checkout. My door also had the do not disturb sign up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfortable room

By

13 marzo 2017

Clean comfortable room. great service, good breakfast in good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

10 marzo 2017

Really like the front desk staff they checked me in right away.This hotel is well located lots of good resto's near by. Walked to everything. Price was very good for the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sports team wrecked our stay

By

09 marzo 2017

Although management staff were very nice and our room was clean and comfortable. The overall stay was poor due to the sports team

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información