Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 598 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room, amenities, personnel and breakfast were all great! Japanese Restaurant across the street is also worth a visit!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Swimming pool and Fitness center are on the small side. Ju

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 16, 2017

club

Everything exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Palmtreecarpet, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to exceed your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotels

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

my stay,s at Holiday Inns are always good, not sure what else you want hear, if this is not enough then I,m done with this survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear None,none, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 16, 2017

Always a great experience with this property and the staff who work here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Kielty, The management of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Markham would like to offer our sincerest thanks for your glowing review of our property and for choosing to stay with us time and time again. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 16, 2017

The young who checked me in was very kind! He's the night auditor- thanks again for your kindness and great personality and service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Jaylandojjjjj, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and I will make sure to pass along your comments to our Night Auditor. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 15, 2017

What you expect from holiday inn express same at every express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Alju, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Close to some great restaurants. Staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Randy3948, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Extremely helpful, pleasant. Clean comfortable rooms. Excellent value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Aaea, Thank you so much for your complimentary review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Markham hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to have had you as our guest and hope to have you return. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value, and staff kept hockey teams quiet!

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

We were visiting Toronto's Sick Kid's hospital, and wanted to stay outside of the traffic of downtown. The modern interior design of the lobby, hot breakfast, and clean king suite was a perfect match for our exhausted family. Great value, cannot argue with that. We heard some hockey teams coming in and that typically spells disaster for all occupants' sleeping nearby. The staff managed it somehow and we didn't have any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Carrerac2, We are trilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Markham and would like to thank you for leaving a glowing review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and I am glad to hear they were able to keep the teams under control. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and a comfortable stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable and staff were pleasant and responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Juniper17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

December 28, 2016

club

This hotel is very nicely situated, not too far from the city and close to the highway. Rooms are very clean, comfortable bed and very clean spacious Bathroom.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Misan709, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less