Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto - Markham

10 East Pearce Street , Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 0A8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1390 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    935
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service

By

April 12, 2021

Over all it was ok.
Great service very helpful people at the front desk.
Plenty of parking for the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 04, 2021

club

Great hotel with friendly helpful staff. Very clean. Comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

早餐安排很安全且比较全面

By

April 01, 2021

特殊时期,早餐安排很安全且相对比较全面,服务人员态度较好

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 23, 2021

club

The room was cozy, well-sized and super clean.
Didn't love the $50 extra charge for our toy poodle. He doesn't shed and is house trained. I wish that money was used as a deposit instead, for example if there is extra clean up or damage caused by the dog.
Breakfast was average, wish there were more options for plant-based and gluten-free folks.
Overall we enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Stays

By

March 22, 2021

Very nice stay. Makes working away from home less arduous.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2021

club

Room was quiet, clean and really dark at night, which I find to be a rarity in hotel rooms. Staff were friendly and there was an emphasis on Covid precautions. 2 suggestions- only 2 people per elevator (instead of 3) and a few more healthier choices at breakfast. I understand it's really hard to provide breakfast in such a way that adheres to the safety protocols, but maybe things like oatmeal could be added. Overall though, great stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with good service

By

March 17, 2021

platinumelite

Stay for one night with very comfortable clean room. Friendly staff made us felt at home.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien

By

March 16, 2021

platinumelite

Personnel accueillant, chambre propres et spacieuse. Tranquille et reposant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

March 12, 2021

club

This hotel has great staff. Theyare very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are well kept and clean. Breakfast is pretty good too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 11, 2021

club

I was hospitalized dyeing my stay and got discounts that was excellent

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable my bed

By

March 09, 2021

club

I liked my room so big clean esp my kingsize bed, my two tv’s my sofa my washroom, then i like my open my blind window i can see outside, at night so beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Holiday bday stay

By

March 07, 2021

Loved it def recommended I stayed for 2 days and my hubby and I really enjoyed the time away and the pampering from the staff. They make sure we were comfortable and responded to all the request made. 2 of my long time friends are going for a stay there as I told them how great it was.

Read More
Read Less