Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto - Markham

10 East Pearce Street , Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 0A8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1496 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1000
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Not what I expected

By

May 10, 2022

club

This hotel is a bit run down, they do not have housekeeping clean your rooms 2night dust and my friend 4 nights and no changing of the bed or towels. They say it’s due to COVID…. Well COVID is virtually over and other hotels are in full force of cleaning rooms and common areas. There are a lot of hotels in the area to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean and noisy and can not sleep

By

April 21, 2022

club

Room was not cleaned properly. Hair on bed and dead bugs on wall. I have to call reception to clean up the dead bugs on walls which is disgusting to enter to room first place.
Asked for Towels and receiption said they do not have staff to send. I have to go all way down to get Towels.

Elevator was making Huge noise( very very loud) with banging cables to walls and disturbed all the night and can not sleep.
never come back to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

April 21, 2022

club

I used to come to Toronto and stay at this hotel quite often in the past few years. I have not been there since Covid and was now available to go for weekend of April 16, 2022. I was quite disappointed to find the hotel rundow, carpets not very clean and when we went down at 9;00 o’clock for breakfast they ran out of bananas and oranges.

Read More
Read Less

TV did not work!

By

March 31, 2022

The renovations look good, however the TV reception was poor with some stations showing "No Signal"! Also, not enough staff on duty! Front desk staff often had to leave the front desk to do "other duties"! Nit first class for sure! So cut the price!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

December 18, 2021

I appreciated the many convenient hot breakfast options. The pancake machine worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien

By

December 17, 2021

Propre et tranquille bel endroit l'accueil est la pour vous faciliter la tâche après de longues heures de route je recommande cette hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

December 14, 2021

I was provided a free upgrade and the staff was very helpful. The experience was great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, clean and friendly service!

By

December 08, 2021

Very pleasant staff who provided excellent customer service. Extremely clean from entrance all the way to the room. Lots of hot

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and very professional staff

By

December 08, 2021

club

The staff was very patient and professional with our hockey team. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice size room

By

December 07, 2021

1 extra towel ( Big Towel). Other then that our stay was good except for the noise in hallway but I’m not blaming the hotel for this but blaming the parents.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

December 04, 2021

club

Comfortable bed with a nice view. Located right off the 404 hwy

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Greeted warmly at the front desk. Acknowledged for being a platinum member. Outlined my responsibility as a person travelling with a pet very clearly. The hotel is very nice, clean and bright. My room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff are always great at this location, as it was my 4th stay here and will certainly continue to return.

Read More
Read Less