Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto - Markham

10 East Pearce Street , Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 0A8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1309 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    18

Room Well Lit

By

July 01, 2020

The location of the hotel was ideal for my work. The best part was having a room that was well lit and bright. Arthur at front desk was very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Ottawa1286

By

June 30, 2020

As always, this location is a hit - amazing staff, amazing location.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at Markham Holiday Inn Express

By

June 14, 2020

Noticed improvements in cleanliness and room was sanitized and very clean. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 18, 2020

Was good! I would stay again

The room was big and the check in was way too easy.

I'd recommend this for anyone

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 17, 2020

Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly parking was very easy

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 18, 2020

Great hotel, with amazing staff that are there to help along the way.

Read More
Read Less

Richmond Hill Hotel

By

April 01, 2020

club

5 Star, and during a Pandemic the people are there to serve, while their Families most likely need them.

Read More
Read Less

jacuzzi perfect. cozy bed, and great service.

By

April 01, 2020

club

this is a fantastic spot. the experience was relaxing and fun for my partner and myself. we will make this a ritual getaway when we want some solitude. we had a fantastic time, just perfect. we really enjoyed the view of the room, hoping there are nicer ones for next experience. we understood due to the restrictions, certain areas we couldn't access, but next time hopefully. a fantastic experience, we enjoyed it. thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, very poor service

By

March 16, 2020

Very disappointed, inconsistent information from front office. We were with a group and when our tournament was cancelled due to corona virus half of our team were allowed to check out without penalty and the other half were charged a half-night fee extra to check out. It was obvious that the manager is the franchise owner and clearly took advantage of the situation because they realized they would be losing revenue due to Corona. The next morning we also saw one of the managers walking around in her bedroom slippers and pajamas as she is apparently living at the hotel during home renovations. Very unprofessional. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Free Parking and Wi-Fi

By

March 10, 2020

Nice hotel, clean and nice rooms with friendly staff. Restaurants, shopping malls, etc. are about 10 minutes drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Markham

By

March 07, 2020

Holiday Inn Markham has always been the place to stay when Im in the area. All good as usual

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 01, 2020

club

The hotel is well situated near major highways and is easy to access. It is close to a large number of restaurants. The service and room were excellent.

Read More
Read Less