Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 410 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

410opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Terrible

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Staff was not helpful, absent upon my arrival for 15 mins. Then the key card did not work so I had to go back down for it to be reprogrammed. Terrible compared to prior Holiday Inn stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid place for staying near Arden in Sacto

By

26 febrero 2017

Wonderful staff, breakfast, and proximity to mall, conference, and Pearls Boba milk tea! :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
We hope to see you again! Thanks for the review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Comfortable Experience

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The food, front desk and housekeeping service was excellent. My Holiday Inn experience has been comfortable, friendly and an economic stay. There was sufficient square footage in the room, adequate lighting and comfortable beds. The room was clean, more than adequate toiletries, and great fluffy towels. I had a great time at your Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to see that you had an excellent stay and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Overall a great hotel to stay at while passing through Sacramento

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for the review! We hope to have you come stay with us next time you are passing by.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Access

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Nice comfortable bed with updated pillows, spacious room and nice reception Tuesday night

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We love hearing back from our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Staff

By

19 febrero 2017

I've stayed at Holiday Inn express in the past and the experience was pleasant. However, my stay at the holiday inn express, Sacramento, CA , Cal Expo did not meet my expectation
The Staff was cordial and nice and I got a military discussing for my stay- I give this aspect of the stay a 9

While clean the lobby, elevator , and hallway smelled stale, Smokey, and bleached -this part of my stay a 5

The fitness room specifically the equipment was terrible. The equipment was old, the running mat on the treadmill slipped while you ran on it, the elliptical was ok-it worked, the seat on the exercise bike looked dirty , faded, and discolored, I did not use it for those reasons, I give the fitness room experience a 4

The dining facility was pleasant I especially liked the pancake machine, I've never seen one of those before. I give this a 9

We had the executive room with two king beds, room was clean, did not smell or my wife and I was noise blind for the lobby, elevator , and hallway smell. Ref. niece, TV was too small, but what was most frustrating was the lighting. We had two lamps but it was not enough lighting. I give my room experience a 6

I stayed at Holiday inns in the past but would not want to stay at this one again and would not recommended the Cal expo to another customers. Not because of the staff but because of the discrepancies mentionend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Overnighter

By

17 febrero 2017

Everything always great; stay here often. My go-to place in Sacramento.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel wake early for breakfast

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The overall hotel was comfortable and well maintained. Get up early for breakfast! Breakfast wands by 10 AM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud party noise and sleepless

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Bad experience with hotel. Loud party noise by owner of the hotel. Management was not on staff to resolve issues. Avoid staying at this hotel if you want to rest quietly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 febrero 2017
Hello Chris, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry for the noise issues you have encountered during your stay with us. I would like to make up with this so I have sent you a private message. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff excellent, quiet room, very good breakfast. Will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again. We loved everything about it. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Special rate/military discount

By

06 febrero 2017

club

i was asking for a military discount and they gave me a better room rate..the room smells clean, bed is firm and comfy..i got a good night sleep..

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
We are glad to hear that our front desk was able to assist you. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información