Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 343 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Sacramento visit

By

09 agosto 2016

This Holiday Inn Express has all of the features that you would expect in a budget hotel, but includes a very good breakfast with lots of choices. Location is not far from downtown Sacramento, although I stayed here because of business at the McClellan Air park - which was very close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big room and big breakfast

By

09 agosto 2016

We were on a family trip around California. After staying in OTHER hotels with several smaller cramped rooms with older bathrooms and little or no breakfast, this hotel was a relief. The room was really big, the bathroom very nice, and the breakfast very generous. I only wish this hotel had a hot tub with the pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph W. Front Desk Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for submitting your comment and letting us know about your visit. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the feedback. We are very proud of our property especially since we are a newer built property and offer a larger breakfast / lobby room and sleeping rooms. If you return back to the Sacramento area, we hope that you will stay with us again. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting this hotel

By

06 agosto 2016

For anybody who reads this please stay far away from this hotel. I can find a lot of things why you should not go to this hotel but because all of the reasons are true
I do not think it is fair to publisize it over here at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joseph W. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no cookies; better breakfast

By

05 agosto 2016

I have come to expect certain things from my stay at a Holiday Inn Express.
Warm cookies in the afternoon...none at this hotel
Need cartons of milk for guests instead of pouring from a jug. The jug is very unsanitary. I have seen quests poor more milk into a cup they have already used and resting the jug on the rim of the cup where their lips have been...gross.
Ran out of some items during breakfast. My stay was during the CA State Fair. The hotel should have been better prepared for the number of guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

05 agosto 2016

club

We were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Sacramento NE Cal Expo. The rooms were very clean and our suite was very spacious. The staff were outstanding. Our son, who was here to compete in Jr. Olympic Nationals, needed to go to the ER the first night we were at hotel. The staff helped direct us to nearest ER and then could not do enough to make sure he was comfortable when we came back. The breakfast was the best complimentary breakfast we have ever had. The area was very clean and for the first time ever the hotel offered gluten free bagels and muffins. For someone who has a gluten allergy it was a treat to be able to eat what they had to offer. Every staff member we encountered was very pleasant and helpful/

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usually a good experience - not this time

By

22 julio 2016

I usually have a fine experience at this hotel. However, on this last occasion I was assigned to a room with someone already in it. When they moved me to a new room - the refrigerator did not work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and corrected. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Monique Erickson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Visit - Nice Accommodations

By

21 julio 2016

We visited Sacramento with our family to attend the State Fair and Raging Waters. We found the hotel to be very well appointed with caring staff. The room was nice and the AC was quiet. The bed was a bit hard, so didn't sleep the best. The breakfast choices were good, and since they also have the hotel next door, our granddaughters were able to have their waffles there, then pancakes the next day in our hotel.. The driver

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our breakfast choices. Our staff takes great pride in providing great service and a comfortable stay, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monique Erickson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cal. State Fair over night

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean room. Light between beds only had one bulb in it and the lamp shade was damaged a bit. Some other guests at this location were kinda trashy and looked out of place. customer's across the hall were loud and seemed like they were just there while doing construction somewhere in the area but that happens at a lot of hotels...
The pool is outside so I guess you have to walk outside and around to slide your card and get in so not very convenient for women in bikinis...and there wer construction workers sitting at the pool too so...
The location was convenient for the fair and other things we wanted to do.
The in room check out was not working for some reason and had to stop at the front desk to check out.

Over all nothing GREAT..good nights sleep and left...will stay at another location next time though...

***The Sundry was almost EMPTY with little stock and there were no weights in the work out area like at other locations.***

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Joseph Wrobel Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel and rooms

By

13 julio 2016

This site was clean new the staff is very nice and knowledgeable and the breakfast was good. My only complaint would be that the shuttle service they offered wasn't good We were taken to the state fair but when we wanted to come back they never showed up at their designated times we waited in the heat for an hour and they never showed. We kept trying to call the hotel over and over again but the phone number was out of service. So we had to walk over and take a taxi back to the hotel and spent $20 on that. Turns out their phones were down and they didn't know it. Just upset had to spend money on a cab and we were hot and tired and just wanted to lay down. Thankfully my 2 year old was a very good girl and didn't complain a bit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you had with our shuttle .Rest assured that these issues will be looked into.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay !

By

13 julio 2016

club

My family and I stayed recently and it was a very pleasant stay. The only thing about it is the area where the hotel is located. It is not located in the best area of town. Breakfast and cleanliness was awesome, we've never tasted better cinnamon rolls and breakfast at any hotel. Overall, it was great !

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monique Erickson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through Sacramento

By

29 junio 2016

Great hotel with very convenient location to the Cap Expy! Would definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. 
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

The service, room and breakfast were excellent. The location is convenient but kind of a sketchy area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Wrobel Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información