Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 492 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

492Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    321
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    10

no milk

By

26. Juli 2017

club

It would have been nice to be able to purchase small carton of milk at the sundries shop but there was none and the staff did not offer to get me a small amount from the kitchen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and nice breakfast

By

21. Juli 2017

club

The beds were comfortable in the room.the front desk personnel was very nice. the pool was nice. we had a shuttle to the state fair which was convenient. overall it was a very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Great one night stay in Sacramento. Room was clean , cool and comfortable (outside temp in the 100's). The hot breakfast was awesome. Definitely would stay again. Only complaint-no hot tub, but then again it was too hot for that anyway!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing, easy stay for the fair.

By

18. Juli 2017

We stayed at this hotel for the convenience of the Sate Fair. Everything was to satisfaction and our shuttle driver was very entertaining and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and services

By

17. Juli 2017

The service was good when we checked in. Very polite explained everything. Only thing was that the microwave was broken but was replaced right away..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk acknowledges me

By

16. Juli 2017

When I call in to make reservations, The staff member. Joseph remembers me and always address me by my name, very courteous , and always ask if there is any thing they can do to make my stay comfortable . The rooms are very clean and the cleaning staff are very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Stay

By

15. Juli 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn Express pretty but this is my first stay at this Hotel. It's in kind of a rough-ish neighborhood and kind of an isolated location. There's not much of interest within walking distance etc. the room was pretty average by HIE standards, except for a really crummy old tv. The mini fridge was just barely usable. It did eventually cool down my drinks but very slowly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Customer Service

By

15. Juli 2017

Out of staying with IHG Brand hotels for going on 10 years I've never once had not been able to get an invoice until I recently stayed here. The desk attendant basically couldn't explain why and just flat out said that he can't do anything to help me and just passed me along a business of his GM. According to this attendant it was policy that they don't provide invoices to business oriented customers and because of the fact I used my company issued Visa that the invoice will get emailed to my company. What!? I asked the attendant if he could even pull up invoices and he said that he can only of those that paid with non business credit cards. SO just to confirm I understood right I reiterated the idea that his computer system differentiates business from personal credit cards and somehow locks out the ability to pull up invoices for business issued cards that he cannot view/print them. And he confirmed...

So I am not sure why or how this policy is even in place but all it does in the long run is causes me to waste even more time trying to hunt down an invoice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Sweet home

By

15. Juli 2017

club

We checked out of a nightmare place and found the Holiday Inn Express online, they were able to accommodate us at the last minute. The difference between the hotels was day and night. We appreciate the quality of the hotel and hope to return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room but I did not find friendly atmosphere

By

10. Juli 2017

Front desk staff did not show any welcoming attitude.

I would find different location.

Business room computer was not working when I try to use it. They finally fixed. One front desk clerk said computer room has open at certain hours.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room

By

10. Juli 2017

club

The room was cool and I could rest because it was very hot! Volunteered at the Fireworks booth and it was very hot. Nice to come back to a cool room and relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room size

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Room was a little too warm and couldn't regulate the temperature as cool as we wanted, but the room was very comfortable. Internet worked perfectly and was fast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen