Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sacramento NE Cal Expo

2224 Auburn Blvd , Sacramento, Калифорния 95821

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 964 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

964отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    622
  • 4 Звезды
    210
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Exceptionally clean!

By

сентября 22, 2020

They are very clean at this property. We passed by a room that they were cleaning and they were spraying the walls with cleaners and also changing the shower curtain. The room we were in was very clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Traveling

By

августа 31, 2020

club

Quick simple late check-in staff was very helpful and welcoming the room was very neat and clean the bathroom was clean the beds are very comfortable.i do recommend is a better breakfast options by their staff serving varieties of food in a safe manner for the hotel guest .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The room was great, but unfriendly staff.

By

августа 26, 2020

club

The hotel is nice, but the staff at the check-in desk was unfriendly and one of the staff members seemed to be sick, which concerned me during this time with the pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms and peaceful

By

августа 11, 2020

As I enter the hotel the desk clerk is instantly nice and professional. They have nice calming music playing throughout the hotel. Hallways are clean. Maid service is top quality. This to me is a 5star hotel at an affordable price. Love it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Delayed flight/missed connection

By

августа 11, 2020

club

I was unable to stay at the location due to my flight being delayed and me missing my connector. I attempted to phone the 800 number and I was informed to call back when a manager was available. I attempted to call back several times to no avail. The number on the website was not the correct number to this particular location. I had hope to explain my circumstances and my problem be rectified.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Felt valued and heard

By

августа 10, 2020

club

This is now officially my favorite hotel in the Sacramento area great value price and comfort the room they thought of everything all day going to be like mirror drawers pictures sofa the entertainment system is awesome

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Trip

By

августа 10, 2020

The room was nice and clean, however the cleaning procedures in other locations of the hotel could be better. The laundry room had a large trashcan that was overflowing with trash and had been that way for several days.

The value was fair and the location was very close to my worksite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sacto Stay

By

июля 30, 2020

club

My wife's surgery was the following morning and this property was close to the hospital, but, also close to the freeway. Other chains were close by, so, dealing with the noise is part of the deal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall comfortable stay

By

июля 21, 2020

Staff very pleasant. Room comfortable, beds comfortable, and everything clean. While I understand the COVID-19 restrictions on breakfast, only a water, one piece of fruit and a store bought pastry kind of stinks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet but Pricey

By

июля 05, 2020

club

Comfortable stay not many channels to watch but it's quiet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Seemingly convenient

By

июля 03, 2020

club

Some issues beyond staff control, others within their control. Staff needs to enforce mask policy with guests. Staff also needs to keep a sanitary work area and minimize handling of guest items such as IDs and credit cards. Towel distribution is at front desk, but staff needs to sanitize hands prior to handling fresh towels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Value for the Price

By

июня 28, 2020

Can't go wrong with these lower-end budget chain hotels like HIX. Rooms comfortable, clean and safe and the price was right. What more can you expect? Of course, bummed that the pool wasn't open, due to COVID restrictions, especially since the temperature was 101 in Sacramento the day of my stay. I mean, the chlorine will kill at the cooties, won't it? And the grab-and-go breakfast was a disappointing substitute for the excellent breakfast buffet at these places. But, oh well. They're doing their best under trying circumstances.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию