Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sacramento NE Cal Expo

2224 Auburn Blvd , Sacramento, Калифорния 95821

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1090 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1090отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    685
  • 4 Звезды
    240
  • 3 Звезды
    81
  • 2 Звезды
    53
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Great Staff and comfortable beds.

By

сентября 18, 2021

Excellent customer relations reps and housekeeping staff. Comfortable rooms, peaceful and clean. Refreshing pool.
Thank you for the great stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place and easy to get to

By

сентября 17, 2021

This was a great find in the north part of Sacramento. Easy freeway access and quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and fast service

By

сентября 15, 2021

We had a little bit of trouble when it came to the charging of cards. I didn't realize there was a specific time the hotel had to start pending charges for me to keep my room as online it said that I could pay when I got to the hotel. That's never happened to me before but it didn't ruin my stay. When we got there we switched cards and everything ran smoothly from there. It was a nice and comfortable stay with easy quick parking. And it was near everything we were doing so lyfting wasn't too bad. The staff was incredibly friendly and were always so warm and welcoming even when I looked like tired poo from walking around so much.
We didn't get to try breakfast but I am sure it was tasty!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Shuttle

By

сентября 14, 2021

platinumelite

The only way it could have been better was for the airport shuttle to be available

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Typical of Holiday Inn Express clean rooms, good breakfast only issue was no airport shuttle service due to covid. This forced a taxi ride so it didn’t solve the transport problem for the guest just for the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a good experience at this hotel

By

сентября 12, 2021

platinumelite

Stay away from any room near the exit doors. The door slams every time when people entering/exiting the hotel. I was awaken by the loud bang every time until 3 am. A horrible experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant experience

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

Nice property, well maintained and clean, convenient and close to a freeway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service is back

By

сентября 10, 2021

I already wrote it in another section,,why do you basically ask again but change the wording? The carpets needs shampooing terribly,,clean behind nightstands,,but I really like this Hotel and even more so now that some changes were made and much more comfortable to be around,,now PLEASE use our points for free nights,,I NEED those because I cant always afford to stay and take care of her,she has alzheimers and depends on me,,so PLEASE do that,,or mayne offer me a free 2 night weekend so I can have FAITH in IHG again using my points,,I really depend on those,,Tm

THANKS SO VERY MUCH
JERI L DUKE

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and good location

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

The hotel was really easy to get to and the customer service provided was amazing. I would highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Old hotel in bad location

By

сентября 07, 2021

club

Old hotel in bad location/area. Homeless camp nearby. Car broken into, window broken, property stolen in hotel parking lot. Room was dirty. No housekeeping services. Next to freeway, no stores or restaurants nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to if you like 2 star hotels for 4 star prices!

By

сентября 06, 2021

Oh where do I start? Don't show up past sundown. There is zero lighting in the parking lot which always gives you a safe feeling. We checked in and the description of where the elevator, our room, and the side door to park where as accurate as a 4 years old's treasure map. We grabbed a cart to help us get our stuff to the room. The cart you could tell had not been wiped down in weeks if ever. I use a wipe on the metal rails and it was foul. That is not even the best part of the cart, one wheel is semi flat so it makes it really fun to roll! Get our stuff on the wobble cart up the elevator that looked as clean as a Chuck E Cheese, and get to our floor. Start rolling the cart to notice the carpet from 1990 is curling to make it easier to push the already broken cart. Open the door to a room in good size with a slight smell of 20 year old carpet with smell dirty feet baked in. The bathroom fan didn't work or didn't exist. The tub drained slow and the whole room needs to be updated. The table in the room was not wiped clean. The bed was the best part of the room. I made sure to get my anger out of the fleabag hotel with my girlfriend. So sorry for the noise through the paper thin walls. The next morning went to the breakfast that was expected for Holiday Inn. Went to get some ice for our cooler, the room was 100 degrees and the ice was melting as we got it. That was more than enough and we made sure to be out of the hotel as soon as possible. Overall this place is awful! I would never recommend and still can't believe I payed that much for a 2 star hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice facility!

By

сентября 04, 2021

I was pleased at how nice this facility is! I was so pleased that the parking was well lit to deter car break-ins! And that a guard is on duty at night! In spite of this Holiday Inn being along a busy highway there was very little traffic noise to disturb a good night's sleep!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию