Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Always my first choice in Sacramento

By

January 09, 2017

Perfect location for getting around Savramento area. The rooms are well insulated despite being next to a major highway. All employees are super friendly and courteous. One of the best HIE locations in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are very glad to hear that we are you first choice in Sacramento and hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Just after the snow storm!

By

January 07, 2017

club

Room was ok. We were missing a shower curtain. The front was able to relocate our room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 05, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Friendly staff. Room temperature was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are always happy to hear back from our guests. We are committed to providing you with the experience you detailed in your comment. We hope that you return to our hotel in the future and have an even better stay.
Read More
Read Less

New Year Delight

By

January 04, 2017

Very helpful night clerk went above and beyond to make my stay great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
That is great to hear! We take pride in our employees going above and beyond for our guests. We hope that you return to our property in the future for another stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

I stayed here the night to attend a wedding. The front desk staff was friendly, helpful and quick with my checkin. When I got to my room I was pleasantly surprised it was very clean the temperature was jus right. I enjoyed my nights stay and it was quiet. The next day I went down to enjoy a large variety of choices they offered for breakfast. Definitely would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 04, 2017

Great place to stay especially if you have plans to go to any event at the Cal Expo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay-Friendly Staff

By

December 31, 2016

club

My friend and I stayed here for one night and we both were very pleasantly surprised how clean everything was, from the carpets to the air diffusers in the hallways! We would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for lodging in the Sacramento area. We look forward to staying here again.
*Management should seriously consider installing exhaust fans in the restrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking time out to leave a review for our property. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves in offering our guests cleanliness and great customer service. We hope to see you at our hotel again in the future so that you may have another great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Centrally located

By

December 27, 2016

A very clean and comfortable hotel in which to stay and nicely decorated. Central located to downtown Sacramento and other areas.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

The room was very nice, the bed was comfortable, the shower was hot, the room had enough light and the ambient noise was low, probably because of the holiday. Parking was easy and the people at check in were nice. Couldn't ask much more from a 1 night hotel stay. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We pride ourselves in great service and are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay! We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Centrally located

By

December 27, 2016

Our two night stay at this hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel is centrally located and close to downtown Sacramento and many other areas. The hotel and our room was very clean and comfortable. My only compliant was that there was no newspaper available for the guest either morning, and I always expect that during my stays at IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Visit Family

By

December 20, 2016

club

Our first stay at this hotel. Met Jade at check-in and she was so nice, helpful and got us into a great room very peaceful night . Breakfast was excellent with great selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jade Shaddox Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 13, 2016

Very clean and friendly staff the breakfast was very good and fresh the rooms were very noise friendly and the wi fi was fast

Read More
Read Less