Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sacramento NE Cal Expo

2224 Auburn Blvd , Sacramento, California 95821

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1017 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    25

Quiet and relaxing

By

April 18, 2021

club

Although my stay was for one night. My overall experience was pleasant. Slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

April 18, 2021

club

would stay again...you need to remove the "out of order sign from the bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean room.

By

April 16, 2021

club

Very polite and professional staff felt like staying with family
.I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and conveniently located

By

April 14, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and conveniently located off the fwy and near eatery’s and shopping centers.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed. The motel was quiet.

By

April 13, 2021

We had paid for one night. The experience and cleanliness and the quality of the linens and comforter and extra big fluffy pillows that were already on the Cal King bed was so exquisite. My husband and I stayed one extra night and they accommodated us in the same room no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 07, 2021

We were greeted by a very friendly and informative staff.
The room was large and comfortable. Lots of pillows and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here!

By

April 04, 2021

club

Not clean! Burns In furniture tub with no drain stopper for tub shower head broken and awful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience - was given a room over Laundry

By

March 30, 2021

club

The stay was very bad
1. We were given room 209 - which had a beeper beeping all the time and also had laundry under the room. It was noisy all the time. The front desk person in the morning shift (before 3pm) insisted that the noise will stop once the laundry is done. However, it never stopped till. At 8pm we again contacted the front desk - the new front desk person Cen was very nice, she came up and checked, heard the noise for herself and offered us a different room (without a tub but we were okay).
2. The new room 315 was good. We also then realized that room 209 - which was not a King suite but only had a king bed. Again the morning staffed had duped us.
3. We booked HI Express because of the breakfast and the time saved - that was a disaster and you blamed it on Covid (however, you do advertise Breakfast and charge me for it though)
Overall, a very poor experience except for Cen (the evening shift staff)

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

March 29, 2021

club

After being in the road for 8 hours, this was the best choice we could of made. Check in was fast and our room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 28, 2021

club

It’s was good I would go back an stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

March 24, 2021

club

Great staff and rooms overall 10/10 experience I would def be staying there when I’m in Sacramento again

Read More
Read Less

March Christmas visit with daughter!!!

By

March 23, 2021

platinumelite

Desk manager couldn't have been friendlier and accomodating... Clean and well lit lobby. Room comfortable bed and pillows the BEST!!!! Convenient local.... Felt very safe and also I have a high end car and felt safe with the parking no issues. No one around but guests... I 80 easy access...

Read More
Read Less