Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-04-2015)
(e.g. Oct-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bownet Softball Thank you for giving us a group rate for the families of the Softball Tournament September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel I normally stay at this hotel because it is close to my business travel location, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the area and the breakfast is great. The room is quiet and I am able to work, read, or rest well September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed and excellent customer service From the first smile and hello to sinking into the cloud of a bed, my visit was wonderful! September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a nice stay but.... Nice staff, well kept hotel, but the breakfast is horrible and at the time the wifi access was terrible. We stayed as a group and everyone had trouble gaining access, contacted the front desk and he said it's probably my security settings. Never had an issue at other hotels and shouldn't have to change it to access a common search engine. Other than that nice well kept rooms - especially the two queen suite. We were there for my sister's birthday party held in their meeting room which was very nice - great staff, awesome bartender! Highly recommend having your event there. September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really accommodating Staff I have been staying in hotels all over the NorCal, Portland, and Salt Lake City area over the past 3 months, and this stay was as good as any one. Then the actual stay was amazing. The politeness of the front desk gentleman (younger kid with black hair) was outstanding. The quality of the breakfast and the quality of the breakfast room was just great. This breakfast room doubled as a place my boss and I could work late at night as well, and this was perfect. And then to top it off, I needed a late checkout on the Friday I was checking out, solely because I was "set up nicely" in the room, and the 3 front desk staff could not have been more accommodating. I think I checked out at 1 PM, which I KNOW is late, but they were just fine with it and it aided me in having a tremendous conference call. Add all of this up, and I think this is a phenomenal hotel. I just lost NorCal as a part of my territory, but I am recommending this to the gentleman that has taken over my territory, and he will be in Sacramento quite a bit. September 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Stay Typical Holiday Inn. Staff was nice and very quick and efficient to check in and out. Great value for the room we had. Couch and sink with microwave so you can actually bring groceries or snacks. Wish the pool was heated because the water was freezing even though the weather was super hot. The area is a bit sketchy, but we felt safe on the hotel premises. It was an overall great visit and we'd come back for sure. September 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sacramento Wedding This hotel was fantastic in every way. I have no complaints to give. But if I was to give advise, I would ask the management to improve their gym equipment. There was only a few cardio machines, although they did work well. But some weight equipment was be a plus. September 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Outstanding hotel staff (Maritza is the best hotel breakfast room staff I have ever experienced; Monique is the type of hotel Front Desk staff you wish were at every hotel you visited), very clean rooms and facilities and hotel location are the major reasons I continue to bring my family back to this hotel over and over again. September 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T14:07:08.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>