Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 356 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

356opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great everything

By

23 febrero 2017

club

This is my favorite place . Love everything about the location and the relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Please see previous statements and comments, questionable security
_

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I Highly recommend this hotel, it clean and friendly staff and comfy rooms. Check in was fast and easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Thank you for your good review. We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No

By

08 febrero 2017

club

What a disappointment. Unhappy kids, unhappy husband!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback , and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you incurred during your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk

By

07 febrero 2017

Desk Clerk did not recognize my status and instead demanded that she scrutinize my ID..... Never Ever happened to me before... Then told me I was on second floor when my profile requests top floor away from Elevator. I was checking in at 3pm on a Monday. I asked that she put me on the floor I requested. While she rolled her eyes she let me know that she couldn't get me the room that I requested and would have to down grade me.... FOR THE SAME PRICE....
I spent over 150 nights in IHG properties last year. This property is in need of some front desk training as they are the front line to the property.
If you are like me and travel for a living,,,, Customer service is everything
I moved on and have found another property to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you incurred on your last stay. This is not the norm , and we will use your specific instance as a training tool , so that this does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback, and your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall comfort, cleanliness, quiet atmosphere

By

24 enero 2017

club

The stay was pleasant overall due to the cleanliness and comfort of the room and quiet atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stop in Schererville

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice room with Jacuzzi, staff very friendly. Pool was down for maintenance but I wasn't planning on using it anyway. Only issue I had is the the electrical plugs on the lamp beside the bed were to lose to be able to plug my phone charger into. Would stay here again in the future if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had a good stay . Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio

By

22 enero 2017

club

El servicio y la ubicación son buenos. Me gustaría que tuvieran disponibilidad de canales de televisión en español.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for your feed back . We hope to see you soon .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleepless

By

18 enero 2017

club

there was a loud sound like a furnace blower going bad under the bathroom floor,it was so loud I could hardly sleep..and so loud that no one should have ben put in that room

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very sorry for the inconvenience, and we will be addressing the situation . We hope you will stay with us again .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

13 enero 2017

club

Just a great experience comfortable and stress free

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Buffet and year round swimming pool

By

11 enero 2017

club

Overall it was a good stay. Nice variety of breakfast items. They have a automatic pancake dispenser which I thought was cool. Pancake was just ok though. It could be more fluffy rather than chewy. The pool all year round is a nice touch. I was there with my 2 children and there were lots of others there as well. Pool could be bigger but overall 2 thumbs up!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NYE

By

11 enero 2017

club

nice hotel, friendly staff, We were there for just one night, New Year's eve.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had good stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información