Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Schererville

1773 Fountain Park Drive , Schererville, Indiana 46375

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1017 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1017opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    665
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Very great experience

By

28 noviembre 2021

I would recommend staying at this hotel and check for any specials.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms. MCNUTT

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel could use a few more updates in the rooms and the bathrooms the breakfast was terrible however the staff was wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic !!

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

My whole experience at the Holiday inn in Schererville was excellent, clean environment helpful staff
I wouldn’t stay anywhere else !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too much money for way too little

By

08 noviembre 2021

Not impressed! Continual stream of dripping h2o in tub, no cold water in the sink, and staff was unfriendly. We stay in 10-15 hotels a years and this was the worst- and most expensive- in 3 years!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for a week of business

By

06 noviembre 2021

I love the beds, pillows and bedding which is why I rely on the consistency of holiday inn express. The bed was comfortable and clean. Bathroom was comfortable and clean. Common areas comfortable and clean. The indoor pool was nice. The workout room was nice. My room was quiet. The staff makes this hotel better. They care about the guests and making sure your stay is a pleasant experience. They care about each other and the hotel and the community. The breakfast was exactly what I expected and what I like to have in the mornings. The internet worked very well. Safe convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

04 noviembre 2021

Place was quiet, clean and comfortable. Would happily stay there again if I was back in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive, but great

By

30 octubre 2021

This hotel checks all of the boxes... Just a little bit expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

29 octubre 2021

club

This was one of the easiest check-ins I’ve ever had. After a long drive, Iah just wanted to get to my room and rest. Everyone was quick and polite. It was a very no fuss experience. Will stay at this location every time I am in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business stay

By

29 octubre 2021

club

The staff was very nice. Rooms were good - easy location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

28 octubre 2021

We had a good stay, encountered no problems. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was ok. They’ve dropped raisin brain and Frosted Flakes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 octubre 2021

club

Great experience from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not much help from the front desk personnel!

By

25 octubre 2021

I booked a room using points at this Holiday Inn. Check in was fine, but I could not get internet at the hotel on the first night (10/19/21).
When I asked another guest about wi-fi the next morning at breakfast, she said her internet was great!
Since this was not the case for me, I asked the young lady at the desk for help getting connected to the hotel wi-fi. She handed me a slip of paper with a phone number, and said that was all she could do.
I called the number, and the fellow on the line said he could not fix the problem, but would have someone else call within 10-15 minutes. I called back after 45 minutes, and was disconnected! Very, very, poor service from the support team and the front desk!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información