Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Schererville

1773 Fountain Park Drive , Schererville, Indiana 46375

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 896 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

896ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    583
  • 4 Bintang
    181
  • 3 Bintang
    66
  • 2 Bintang
    44
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Room and service

By

Desember 23, 2020

club

The Room was clean Uncomfortable is able to sleep very comfortable in the bed The service my time I got there until the time I checked out was fantastic

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First class

By

Desember 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great helpful and friendly staff.
Always choose Schererville location when in Chicago

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel in a great location

By

Desember 15, 2020

Nice hotel in a great location, but their own Quiet Hours were not enforced. On the third floor, we heard continuous running, stomping and laughing in the hallways from 11pm - 1am each day that we stayed. Hard to get good sleep with that noise going on.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very disappointed

By

Desember 14, 2020

We booked a room 1 month in advance of my family's early Christmas. When I booked the site said the pool was still open and it didnt mentiin having to reserve a time or anything. We drove straight to my parents house as tis a 4 hour drive and our 4 kiddos were eager to see their cousins. When we got to the hotel, at 7pm, the kiddos were SO excited to go swimming! But at the front desk there was a letter saying the pool hours had been changed, it closed at 8 and you had to have a reserved tine slot. They were all full. There had been nothing on the site. No email of changes sent. We had no clue. If we had been told we would have checked in and reserved our pool time before going to my parents. The lady that checked us in was polite about it, but the guy that replaced her was very rude tonmy husband about it. Even telling him if he didnt like it go elsewhere. He reminded him we are in pandemic times while his four boys messed around on the computers and touched all the coffee stirrers. We had 4 very disapointed kiddos stick in one room with naught to do but watch tv because we didnt know to plan better for no pool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and Excellent breakfast choices

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, great customer service, comfy bed, my children and I enjoyed the variety of breakfast selections. Yes, the pool being open during this time was superb!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Some issues, overall good stay.

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

Noise coming from housekeeping room next to us @ 4am.
Food was left in refrigerator from someone before us.
No sheets in room for hide a bed.
Was not told the 2nd bed in the room was a hide a bed.
Bathroom sink drained slow.
Manager was very polite and accommodating when we wanted to use the pool area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Week away

By

Desember 07, 2020

club

Spent the week of Thanksgiving and found the experience very pleasing. The pillows and water pressure were the best. The only down side was that the door to the room stuck on the tile shortly before closing, therefore had to make sure to push the door tight. Very pleasant week.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

Desember 06, 2020

Great service. Staff was resourceful and polite. Would stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall great experience

By

Desember 04, 2020

Stay everytime in town. Always greeted and meet any needs I have. Very comfortable bed. Would recommend to anyone in area that needs a hotel stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT SERVICE

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

MY REVIEW IS THIS, I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN AND AGAIN. LOVE IT..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

November 28, 2020

club

Check in only took 2 minutes since I booked through IGA.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

November 20, 2020

Such a friendly staff. Safe facility. Clean rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit