Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 304 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Illinois

By

July 20, 2016

Awesome location, price, staff, meals,and accommodations. Will definitely stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review, and thank you for your business . Hope to see you soon !
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

I have been here 3 times in the last 3 years. The staff become more and more helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review ! Thank you for the kudos to the staff , they are very good at taking care of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay

By

July 10, 2016

The hotel was easily accessable, quiet, and in great condition. The staff were friendly and attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for awesome review , and the great comments in regards to our staff and the condition of our hotel .
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent room.

By

July 05, 2016

club

As with most HIE, the property was well maintained, desk staff pleasant, professional, and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. No drama, no surprises, no disasters.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review , and thank you for your business as well . We hope to see you soon back here in Schererville, IN .
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel offers exceptional customer service and is a great place to stay while away. I visit the area every month and this is the only hotel I choose to stay given all the benefits they offer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review , we try to give our very best all of the time . Thank you for your continued business. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

I would recommend this site because the service was good. The rooms were clean. The staff was accommodating to guess request. The variety of breakfast choices were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review .Thank you for your business . Hope to see you again .
Read More
Read Less

Great room, front desk service could be better...

By

June 23, 2016

The room was great, comfortable, and clean and exactly what I needed for a one night stay. My experience on checkout was not as great. I was confused about the method of payment (I thought booking online meant the room was paid for with the card used to reserve the room online) and the front desk staff was rude when I asked about it. I was unaware the card I presented at check-in (which I thought was just for incidentals) would be the card charged at check-out. I was not given the option of using another payment method and, when I asked to use another card, was told that the payment already went through and is being processed and it would be a hassle to go back and change it. Overall, however, my stay was excellent despite the kerfuffle with the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2016

The bed was very comfortable, the room was dark enough and quiet enough to get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Keurig coffee makers in Rooms!

By

June 18, 2016

club

Great Customer Service and speed, good location with a adequate number of restaurants/bars within walking distance!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Quiet area. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good Mid-range chain hotel but lacks attention to detail

By

June 13, 2016

club

This property is probably as nice as any other HI Express chain. Everything feels new and is in good condition, the beds are comfortable, the towels and linens are good quality and the cleanliness is fine.

My only complaints are that they do not do the little things that make it feel special and there is too much evidence of cost cutting on things like the quality and strength of coffee, super-cheap plastic flatware in the dining room, typical heart attack on a plate breakfast items.and having to ask for a bottle of water.

If you have to stay around Shererville, this is probably the best place available but it certainly is not memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 08, 2016

club

I was only at the hotel for one night, but the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was efficient and friendly. The coffee was good and available 24/7. The breakfast left something to be desired, but it was nice to have it available. I would recommend adding some fruit.

Read More
Read Less