Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 733 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

733opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    405
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Great service

By

22 abril 2017

club

We arrived very early on the day of our check-in. Since they had room availability, we were able to check in early, which allowed us to plan out our day much easier. The breakfast was very reasonable and much better than expected for a hotel. The whole Holiday Inn staff were very cordial, helpful, and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with friendly staff. close to parks

By

21 abril 2017

club

We booked this hotel because it is so close to Busch Gardens and it didn't disappoint! The front desk staff, especially Tory, was very friendly and she was especially accommodating at check in and check out. All of the staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast offered a lot of options and was delicious and they have GREAT coffee. The room was clean. Since my husband and I were traveling with our 2 kids, the microwave, free coffee, and fridge were definitely needed and used. Kids loved the pool. They have a complimentary shuttle to both parks with was definitely a plus and one of the reasons we booked here. Pablo the shuttle driver is AWESOME! He is so friendly and helpful. He is great with the kids, welcoming and knowledgable. The only issue that we had was we wished that the internet was faster. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area especially to go to the parks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

Staff very friendly and courteous. I had a room with 2 queen beds. Room was small and outdated. It was clean but in need of updating. The room had a musty smell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay while visiting Busch Gardens!!

By

20 abril 2017

club

Stayed here with my son for 2 nights while we visited Busch Gardens. We could see the rollar coasters from our bedroom window!! The staff was great and even the shuttle driver was very personable with us!! I recommend this to anyone. We felt very safe, even to walk next door to Olive Garden for dinner. I'll be staying here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'm not picky, but this hotel did not meet the IHG standards...

By

20 abril 2017

I stay at an IHG hotel whenever possible. I am a low maintenance customer, who lets a lot of things slide. That being said, I would not recommend this hotel, nor stay in it again unless there was no choice. I was not greeted by the young lady at the desk, and asked her if I could check in. She did not acknowledge my status, which I don't mind so much, but it stuck in my mind since all other IHG hotels I've stayed in have done so in the past. On another occasion, a gentleman at the front desk called me 'dear'. Sir, the only way you could've insulted me more would've been if you had called my by my first name. You do not know me well enough to address me in such a familiar manner, so you came off as condescending.
My room was okay, but had a slightly musty smell in the bathroom and there were stains on the carpet. I did not bring it to anyone's attention.
The breakfast buffet the next morning was an ABSOLUTE FREE FOR ALL. The staff could not keep up with the demand. There was no yogurt or milk in the fridge, the pancake maker was broken (for all 3 days!) there was hot water but no oatmeal or anything to make with it, the fruit put out --apples and bananas were empty in minutes. People were standing around just waiting and when a woman came out of the kitchen with food everyone pushed and practically jumped her just to get something. If anyone happened to ask one of the ladies stocking the food for something they were answered very nastily. I witnessed this on 3 separate occasions in 2 days. At one point they ran out of milk and put a gallon container in the mini refrigerator for people to use. When the single gallon put out was empty we were told that was it. Then they put away all the cereal. A lady asked for cereal and the flip reply given was why?--there is no milk. She replied she was a vegan and there was no food for her children and her to eat so they would eat dry cereal. This elicited a snide remark from the kitchen worker or whatever her title was. Pitiful. With over an hour to go for the breakfast buffet, this was unacceptable to me. No one could go out and get a few more gallons of milk? At least that would've shown effort. No one even offered an apology.
I thought it would be very convenient to be so close to Busch Gardens and have shuttle service. When my family and I went outside to wait for it, there were already over 20 people waiting. After waiting 25 minutes I went inside and asked about the shuttle. I was told it would be back soon. I then asked how big it was, and was told it held 12 people. That means I was looking at possibly a 45 minute to an hour wait time. No good. We ended up driving every day. How can you offer a service that was designed from the start not to meet demand? You need a bigger shuttle.
Some positive things about the hotel were the comfy beds and the ice cold a/c in the room. The round the clock coffee provided in the lobby was appreciated also. Normally I find the IHG brand a good value because of the breakfast included. Not this time. After 2 horrible experiences at the buffet the 3rd morning we went out and paid for breakfast.
If anyone from hotel management replies to my review, please don't tell me I should've brought it to someone's attention, as if someone would have rectified the situation. My response to that would be -- as the Manager, would it not be your job to be aware of what was going on in your hotel and to be proactive in heading off a service failure? Especially one that happens days in a row? I will give another HI Express a try, but sorry, not this one. To everyone else--you've been warned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

14 abril 2017

club

The reservation process was smooth, had to call from Budh Gardens , and the rooms where clean, had wifi, pool , and breakfast!
The shuttle service was awesome, they even gave us the shuttle the day we checked out! They even picked us up from Bush Gardens

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for Busch Gardens Visit

By

13 abril 2017

club

We chose this hotel because of the shuttle service to Busch Gardens and we were not disappointed. The drivers were super friendly and got us to the park in a timely manner. When we were ready to leave, we called the hotel and within five minutes the shuttle arrived to pick us up. The room was comfortable and we really appreciated the Keurig coffee maker in the room. The internet was very unreliable. If you could get on it would frequently kick you off. Breakfast was ok but not spectacular. The cinnamon rolls were awesome, the pancakes were terrible. I did not have the eggs or the biscuits and gravy because they really didn't look appetizing. I would have liked more of a variety of yogurt flavors, particularly vanilla. All in all we would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Busch Gardens

By

12 abril 2017

club

Had a great bus that takes you to and from Busch Gardens

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff..great location

By

12 abril 2017

club

This is the best place to stay if visiting Busch Gardens / Adventure Island. It's close, convenient and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast has a lot of choices and is very tasty. The sofa bed needs a new mattress and we had to request sheets for it, but the staff was very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 abril 2017

club

Had a very nice stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly.T hey have free shuttle service to Busch Gardens and other venues within 3 miles. Best tip is that they sell tickets to Busch Gardens at a discount better than online. For example they have a half day ticket that can only be purchased at the hotel. Great if you don't plan on going till later and only want to spend 4-5 hours there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

10 abril 2017

overall I had a great stay. I seen two lady bugs on my bed.my be the rooms need to be sprayed. over all I was relex and the breakfast was good. will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, close to Busch Gardens

By

09 abril 2017

club

Wonderful, helpful staff. Very clean rooms, good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información