Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 1531 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1531opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    878
  • 4 Estrellas
    328
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    100

Excellent Experience

By

Desember 15, 2019

club

I was very pleasantly surprised to find how nice my stay was with this Holiday Inn Express it was quiet, it was updated and I found it to be extremely comfortable. The room was very comfortable; bed and pillows seemed to be of quality standard. The shower was Modern and the water pressure and temperature was perfect. I took advantage of the morning breakfast and found it to be very tasty and filling. It was ready when it was supposed to be and it was hot and good.. I felt very safe and secure staying here. If I am ever in the area again I will definitely stay here again. I will definitely recommend it to friends and family who are traveling through the area and need a place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay!

By

Desember 14, 2019

First time at this HIX. It's nice. There seemed to be a party of sorts in the lobby/dining area so it was quite loud when we rolled in but everyone was smiling so no big deal I guess. Wifi was spotty the 2 nights we stayed there. Kept going off and on. Again no big deal. Our keys didn't work for the back door so we had to walk all the way around to the front to gain access to the hotel late at night. Price was reasonable and the hotel itself is clean. Staff seems nice. I'd stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and convenience

By

Desember 13, 2019

My overall View it's a nice place to stay and I would definitely recommend it and I will definitely stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The WORST Holiday Inn Express

By

Desember 12, 2019

This place is NOT clean. The suite was unkept, very dirty in the bathroom and not presentable when I opened the door. I will NEVER stay at this one ever again in the Tampa/Busch Gardens area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Woken up and infuriated by later staff

By

Desember 11, 2019

club

I checked in during the early morning hours and everything went smoothly but after a few hours I was wakened by both the cleaning staff and the next shift of the friend desk staff who basically said we made an error and have to charge you for both nights (which the initial agreement said only one night) along with having me have to get out of bed and fill out new paperwork along with grab new keys. The lady at the front desk at 11am on 12/6 also aside from having the ridiculous task of having to correct the issue and grab new keys seemed reluctant to print me a copy of the newly signed agreement I had to computer which also did reflect the price and stay of 1 night and not 2. She basically gave me a look and wondered why I would want a copy - if I wasn't infuriated I probably would have trusted her but then she printed another copy which still only shows 1 nights stay and I end up with two days worth of charges anyway. It could have been handled better and honestly the later staff should have been more accommodating as I would otherwise have enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Georgia Peach

By

Desember 10, 2019

club

My 3rd stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Loved the shuttle service to Busch Gardens. Driver Charles is a gem of an employee! Ms. Mary was awesome with Breakfast. Overall very caring staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meets expectations; great location for Busch Gardens

By

Desember 02, 2019

club

We stayed three nights. We booked a package for hotel room and Busch Garden tickets and then added a second room for our kids. Hotel is clean and nice looking. We had a rusty shower floor. Our room was not cleaned on one day and we were told they had a limited staff (with no apology). Shuttle to park was great - easy to use, quick trip and friendly driver. Breakfast is standard fare. Runs out but if you ask for something, they can typically find additional. Not great variety and nothing really healthy. Neighborhood is sketchy, so if looking to do anything, recommend leaving the area - head to Westshore. If you are going to Busch Gardens, make sure to ask for the 10% preferred hotel guest card - good for dining and merchandise. No benefit for joining rewards club.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great staff, will be staying with you again.

By

Desember 02, 2019

Beautiful remodel, I have stayed here 41 nights, in many different rooms. All have been excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy creaper

By

Desember 01, 2019

Service and staff was very friendly; the pool was just right for taking a few minutes and the bed was very relaxing. I was quite impressed with the number of channels I could choose from on a hotel TV...the only suggestion I may have was let's try to get in a hot tub/spa or even an indoor pool on one floor; certain locations I've been to do have one in the event that it does rain but this time it was sunny and nice. Breakfast food was top notch...would appreciate also seeing chocolate milk and whole milk but I got in my full course meal and was impressed that the orange juice dispenser was actually working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, large rooms

By

Desember 01, 2019

club

Staff was great, van service likewise.. Pool area was not acceptable for our children to swim in. The pool was cold and not cleaned. That might be due to the season of the year. In one of our rooms, since we were a family staying, was a terrible mattress . We reported it and they said they would change it. Hope they did before another family comes to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

Desember 01, 2019

club

We found the Hotel to be convenient to to my Doctor, I had an 8am appointment, I had to fast, then return to the hotel for a lite breakfast, then change clothes for a meeting on Dale Mabry Highway north of Flecther Ave.
spent the night, had the breakfast checked out then drove to Lakeland for an appointment.

We had a good stay.
John

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast service-close to Moffit Cancer Center

By

November 30, 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel for post operative recovery for my son after surgery at Moffit Cancer Center..
The only suggestion would be to ask for room away from traffic side of building as it was a little noisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información