Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 758 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

758opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    415
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Great experience

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Great location and the staff were excellent. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people, great value

By

23 mayo 2017

club

The staff, especially Ms. Maureen the shuttle driver were great. Everything we needed was addressed immediately. Very good complementary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

22 mayo 2017

I was given a room with other people staying in it, not very professional. The location is in a bad part of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Good Location, Gross Room

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Moldy and musty room
Broken and worn furniture and amenities
Uncomfortable beds

Fantastic accomodating staff
Good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Stay

By

18 mayo 2017

Pros: This hotel is right next to Busch Gardens. I could see the roller coasters from my room window. There are food places within walking distance. The staff was pretty accomidating and polite.

Cons: Upon arrival my bed sheets looked like they had been laid in (I called front desk and they sent a nice man named Michael to replace them for me). The coffee machine had old water and floating debris in it (im glad i looked) and the room was very outdated.
This hotel is fine for sleeping a night or 2, but for luxury I would definitely pick somewhere else. The traffic in this area is also heavy as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Busch Gardens

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Average hotel, Nothing great but it was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 mayo 2017

Great location for visiting Busch Gardens. The room was clean and the staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend if going to Busch Gardens

By

16 mayo 2017

Hotel was clean and the staff was great. Free shuttle to Busch Gardens was very prompt with very little wait, the driver is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is just your standard HIE fare, the dining area is crowded with very little walking space between tables. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable the only downside are the rooms are small and the television was like the smallest I've seen. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Must stay

By

14 mayo 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday inn. The customer service was awesome from when I arrived until when I checked out. Very positive and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smiling face

By

13 mayo 2017

club

After driving over 7 hours and arriving later than expectant we arrived at the holiday inn express Busch gardens greated with a huge smile. The lady(sorry forgot name) was SO sweet and tried to do anything she could to make us comfortable. We woke up early the next morning and the breakfast in the great room was very nice. Great way to start our day. Lastly but one of the most important facts about our room is that is was not only quiet but oh so clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

12 mayo 2017

club

The staff was very nice, every one of them. The place needs updated. We stayed there 9 month previous to this visit and we don't remember it being so out of date. We did get a great rate on the room. But, unless it totally remodeled we wouldn't stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small parking lot, musty room, great staff.

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Location is great for Busch Gardens. Staff was great. Reservations were easy. The room was very musty and the rear parking lot spaces were all labeled compact.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información