Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 580 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

580opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

The Good, the Bad, and the Really BAD

By

02 agosto 2016

From the start of our stay, it started going downhill. We had to wait 20 minutes to check in because rooms were not ready or cleaned at 5pm. There were no bath towels, so we had to get them at the front desk, the key cards stopped working every time we left the room, the bathroom sink got stopped up, and even if you can believe this... When trying to take a shower the entire faucet flew off due the water pressure. It still wasn't fixed when we left even though we complained to the front desk twice. Nice customer service! I have to admit though the breakfast was the highlight of the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. We are deeply sorry we did not meet and exceed your expectations during your visit with us, though I am happy we were able to give you a refund due to the issues you had with the shower. We do hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the level of service we are known for the next time you are in Tampa.
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are deeply sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your visit. I am very happy we were able to refund you due to the issue you had with the shower. We do hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the level of service we are known for during your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great servive

By

01 agosto 2016

every staff member was very polite and helpful and location was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
We are so very glad to hear that you had a great stay and that our team was able to meet all of your needs. We hope you get the chance to stay with us again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suites are remodeled superbly

By

31 julio 2016

club

The suites of this newly remodeled hotel are beautiful, arranged so you basically have 3 separate bedrooms. Nice area, most of the staff was very friendly, comfortable beds and pillows. Hot breakfast was good, the staff kept the items stocked well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed one of our spacious suites! We hope can stay with us again the next time you are in Tampa!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean and comfortable bed.

By

29 julio 2016

Was an overall great hotel to stay at. The room was up to date, clean and had everything you needed for a great stay. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
We always love to hear when one of our guests has a fantastic stay with us! we work hard to meet all of our guests needs and we are so glad to know we did not disappoint during your visit to Tampa! Please visit with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Updated Hotel

By

28 julio 2016

club

We stayed here because of the proximity to Busch Gardens. Very clean and updated hotel, wonderful shuttle service with a nice driver and nice employees! Breakfast buffet was kept clean and well stocked, and it was a nice touch to have an all day coffee bar in the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our recent upgrades and our great breakfast! Please keep us in mind the next time you are visiting Tampa!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicht sehr zu empfehlen

By

27 julio 2016

Allgemein unwohl gefühlt. Frühstücksbuffet unbefriedigend. Ausstattung etwas heruntergekommen. Personal konnte nicht helfen bei Annullierung einer nicht erfolgten Übernachtung.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen , könnten Sie uns vielleicht bieten mit etwas mehr Informationen über genau das, was fühlte sich unbehaglich über Ihren Aufenthalt , oder was Sie nicht über unser Frühstück Bar gefallen? Ich möchte in der Lage sein, diese Probleme mit meinem Team direkt zu adressieren. Ich kann bei 813-936-8200 erreicht werden. Vielen Dank und ich freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen zu hören .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok Hotel

By

25 julio 2016

club

For a one night stay it was ok. If staying longer would probably chooses a different location. Breakfast and the pool was good. In room Bathroom was not clean, the rest of the room was ok. The a/c was a little loud. All of the staff in the hallways were very friendly. Front desk staff was scarce, had to wait 15 minutes for someone to show up to check us in at like 7pm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are deeply sorry we did not exceed your expectations. I will review these issues directly with my team. We hope you will give us a chance to show you how outstanding our hotel can be the next time you are in Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle Service

By

25 julio 2016

club

There is no shuttle service between the airport and hotel. We had to get 2 taxi's for a total of 10 people that was included with kids. Also for other nearby restaurants and Wal-Mart we were told there is no shuttle that we had to call a taxi. Was told that the shuttle will only take us to and from Busch Gardens. we had to catch a taxi every where that we went.

While going to Busch Gardens the shuttle driver was excellent and made everyone feel welcome.

Other than the shuttle service, everything else was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your visit with us. Unfortunately, being 25 miles from the airport, we do not have the means to provide shuttle service, but are pleased to be able to provide our guests with shuttle service to and from Busch Gardens and Adventure Island! We hope you were able to also enjoy some of the many restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. We do hope you will keep us in mind the next time your travels bring you to Tampa!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 julio 2016

club

Recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. Great facility, clean and great staff. I would highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
We are very appreciative of your kind words, we hope we can have you as our guest again very soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
We are very appreciative of your kind words and hope we get the chance to have you as our guest again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

22 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, and loved the hotel's FREE shuttle service to and from both Busch Gardens, as well as the water park. This alone was worth its weight in gold. We enjoyed our stay at this site, and would certainly recommend this to other families

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
We are so glad our shuttle service met all of your needs! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again very soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
We are so glad you had a great stay with us and that our shuttle service met all of your needs! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Secure

By

21 julio 2016

club

Wonderful bed and felt secure.
Great breakfast, clean and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
We are so pleased our breakfast and our brand new beds were well received! Please keep us in mind the next time you are visiting Tampa!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service - great value

By

15 julio 2016

club

Very accommodating.....we were moving in after having a horrible night at another local hotel. Courteous staff - highly recommended if you are visiting Busch Gardens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We are so glad we were able to meet all of your needs and that we could play a part in the improvement of your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información