Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 648 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Tampa stay

By

16 enero 2017

Very clean and nice hotel. The check in was very quick and our room was very nice with new furnishings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tampa

By

11 enero 2017

I would highly recommend this motel. The staff made sure you were happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Busch Gardens

By

11 enero 2017

club

I travel frequently due to service in the military. I highly recommend staying in another hotel. The room was not worth the money paid. I can add a list to this review of what was wrong, but time is precious for the readers. It might be this one holiday Inn, but I am not sure. Check out another location or stay at another brand. Management has work to do on the Busch Gardens location. Don't slip on standards Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

08 enero 2017

club

Good hotel close to Busch Gardens including Shuttle service. Nice Stay, everything perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
We are so happy to hear you had a great stay, we strive for "perfect" and are so happy we could meet our goal and make your stay outstanding! We hope you get the chance to visit Tampa again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busch Gardens Stay

By

08 enero 2017

I stayed at this hotel to go to Busch Gardens with my family. The shuttle bus was convenient and the driver was exceptional. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're planning to attend Busch Gardens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are very happy to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for the price

By

07 enero 2017

club

This hotel is good for the price range but I was disappointed when I went to the hotel after a long day at busch gardens and wanted to take a dip in a hot tub and discovered there was none. But no biggie, I settled for a hot bath instead. The pillows were also a bit to fluffy which lead to an uncomfortable first night but that is just preference. Otherwise it is a good hotel to stay at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very glad you had a great stay and look forward to your next visit with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy New Year !!

By

06 enero 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located for our night at Busch Gardens! We were able to get a shuttle to and from which was awesome! The bed and pillows were great! We enjoyed the breakfast!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your great review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! Please come back and visit again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bush Gardens Getaway

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

The Staff was accommodating. Going to Bush Gardens and staying overnight this is the place. I was less than a mile form the entrance and free, Prompt and courteous shuttle service from the staff. I couldn't have been more pleased. lots eating choices in walking distance and of course my personal favorite DD was just a few minute walk down the block. Always a bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We are so happy to hear you had a great stay and that the neighborhood helped make your stay a success! we hope you can stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FORGOTTEN TOILETRIES

By

05 enero 2017

Upon getting into my travel kit I realized I'd forgotten to pack my toothpaste. However, I called the Front Desk and they assisted with my forgotten item, which lasted me through my visit. Thanks IHG for having a supply to assist us travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are so happy to have been of service with your forgotten item! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay- great if planning a trip to Busch Gardens Tampa

By

05 enero 2017

club

The hotel was clean, rooms spacious, good hot breakfast available daily., very close to Busch Gardens with excellent shuttle service to and from Busch Gardens. Our shuttle driver was Maureen, who is most pleasant and professional - always greeted us with a smile, very prompt with her drop-off and pick-up and drove us back and forth safely - She made our stay easy and effortless. My only complaint was that I requested adjoining rooms, which unfortunately were not available - However, they did give us rooms right next door to each other, which worked out fine for me and my family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your great review, we are very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and that we were able to meet your needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Location

By

04 enero 2017

The proximity to Busch gardens along with free shuttle is really all you want in this location. Which is provided. The price is amazing also for the location as they could easily charge 30% more and not lose any business IMO.

Breakfast was attrocious tho and many of the standards were missing. (fruit, chocolate milk, biscuits, but no gravy) Also the back access door did not need a card swipe to open the maglock, and all anyone had to do was open the door(anyone at all). The room was dirty too. (We found hand prints in peanutbutter on the bathroom door).

Didn't spend much time at the hotel tho.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
While we are very glad you enjoyed our location, we are very sorry you were disappointed with the rest of the hotel. This is not a typical experience of one of our guests and I would like to review this with you if you could contact me.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average quality

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

The shuttle service to Busch Gardens is quite convenient and the driver is very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very glad to hear you had a great stay and that our shuttle service met all your needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información