Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 677 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

677opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    381
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

USF Bush Gardens Holiday Inn and Suites

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Everything was great except we requested a king in one room, when booking they didn't say they didn't have one available, we found out when we got there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location and easy to access. Lots of stuff nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding staff and the best nights sleep ever

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Very thoughtful and accommodating staff. Great nights sleep in a comfortable bed and perfect pillows. I also really enjoyed having the modern little coffee maker with plenty of Decaf Coffee pods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

20 febrero 2017

Good hotel but furnature a little worn. Great friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Hated not being able to have coffee. I had to leave my room for coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

We found this hotel to be clean and comfortable, and conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. The staff were friendly and helpful, and took care of an issue with the air unit in the room promptly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location for Busch gardens

By

17 febrero 2017

Good location for the theme park with a shuttle service provided.
Rooms good but a little tired in places.
Free breakfast ok but not the same choice and standard as the Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! We hope you will come back next year and check out our guest room renovations!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Neighborhood Poorly Cleaned

By

16 febrero 2017

While the lobby was clean and the exterior was clean the neighborhood was sketchy. The room itself was clean upon arrival but while there the room was not cleaned. The bed was made and that was it. The towels were not replaced, the toilet paper and tissue was not replaced, the counters were not wiped down and the room was not vacuumed. The security guard was super nice and most of the staff was nice but some of them were just too much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, great location, nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
We are so happy to have met all of your needs! We hope you get the chance to stay with us the next time you visit Tampa!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Busch Gardens

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is very close to Busch Gardens. Clean and nice staff. Easy access from I275 or I75.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
We have a great central location, and we are glad to hear it met all your needs! Please visit with us again soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
We have a great central location, and we are happy to hear it was perfect for you! Please visit with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tampa Trip

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel close to Busch Gardens. Staff is great. Forgot Toothpaste and staff brought me some immediately. That pancake machine is ace. Everything was great. I've stayed here a few times now and never had a problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We think our pancakes are pretty awesome too! We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are ok, but the staff is rude and disrespectful. Also the rules about everything are different at this holiday inn exspress and wow they are different. The customer pay for the Hotel being in a bad area!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
I am very sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us. If you could reach out to me at sarah.schmidt@interstatehotels.com or via phone at 813-936-8200 so I could have a better understanding of what the issues were, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información