Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1682 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1682opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    973
  • 4 Estrellas
    355
  • 3 Estrellas
    150
  • 2 Estrellas
    100
  • 1 Estrellas
    104

Bathroom was dirty

By

23 diciembre 2020

There was feces on the side of the tub and floor! No conditioner in the bottle! I called front desk and no one answered!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location; reasonable price

By

22 diciembre 2020

club

Room was clean; staff were friendly -- especially the gentleman (sorry I didn't get names). I was surprised to find only one wash cloth in the bathroom, but managed to clean up and get ready :-).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is in bad area

By

18 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

This place is in a bad area, strange people hang around outside smoking cigarettes and who knows what else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 diciembre 2020

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Loved the shuttle service to the park. Room was clean. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Safe and Clean

By

14 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Great location, very clean and safe

No hot breakfast and no coffee in lobby. The room coffee was decaf only. Staff took care of bad coffee experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I love staying at this hotel because it’s clean, and there is also transportation to Busch Gardens. All staff members are always so kind. Being an IHG remember they always upgrade us which is nice. Beds are pretty comfortable, and pillows are better than some places we stay. Overal great hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and quiet room

By

07 diciembre 2020

This Holliday Inn was just about equal to other ones that we have stayed in. You can pretty much depend on a Quality Inn Express for a clean comfortable night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, great service, friendly and accommodating staff

By

05 diciembre 2020

club

The beds are Uber comfortable, the staff is very friendly and accommodating, maintenance is on their game, rooms are very clean and sanitary

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one stop

By

30 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

staff very lazy , i called before i booked and asked about busch garden passes was tld cheaper to buy at hotel then on line. when we arrived desk clerk said no buy them at park they have better deal now, we got to park no deal only on line. when we gor back to hotel i asked night clerk how much busch garden tkts were there. us 6 would have saved 224.00 came down asked clerk for pool towels he said ok then stood n front of us and talked to two other employees about nothing for 10 min and then finally went got us towels. same looser that told me buy tkts cheaper at park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

johns one stop

By

30 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

staff very lazy , i called before i booked and asked about busch garden passes was tld cheaper to buy at hotel then on line. when we arrived desk clerk said no buy them at park they have better deal now, we got to park no deal only on line. when we gor back to hotel i asked night clerk how much busch garden tkts were there. us 6 would have saved 224.00

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One stop grandkids fun trip

By

28 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We called ahead were told dont buy tkts on line or at park hotel has great discounts. Was lied to when arrived as clerk said much better deal at park dont buy here at hotel. Park no deal found out that night at hotel with us 6 guests we paid 224.00 more at park then hotel could have sold us tkts for. Clerk was rude and lazy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was great!

By

28 noviembre 2020

Frint desk was wonderful, hotel was clean and convenient to park. Will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información