•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roberts review I have been a guest at this property since Jan 16th and this is my home until I find housing this hotel has been great all the staff from Shaundra the General Manager to everyone on the front desk including Nicara Nicole,Leslie, to breakfast staff Cathy,Millie, and Mary to housekeeping Ricky Joel Jackie everyone deserves gold stars this is a 5 star property and everyone should be commended 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great service We enjoyed our overnight stay, the hotel is located next door to The Olive Garden and walking distance to Red Lobster. Very well maintained with helpful and pleasant staff, the breakfast selection was great, the room was large and well kept, the mini fridge came in handy. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great first impression The clerk at the front desk was very welcoming. The staff at checkout was great, too. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Very good accomodations. Maid service attitude a little skakey. Probably does not happen all the time 11 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacationing I always stay at a Holiday Inn the best Like I said everyone was kind and friendly from front desk, housekeeping and food service. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service This hotel is located in a busy part of Tampa right across from Busch Gardens. The facilities were very new and neat, and they are very customer-service oriented but the I felt the housekeeping lacked a bit. The room was welcoming and tidy with contemporary furnishings. The bathroom had several "soiled/spotty" areas on the walls, door, and mirror as well as stickers/debris and dust on the lamps and bedside tables. The mattress was HORRIBLE!!! Super soft and sunken in the middle. My husband and I failed to get even a few hours rest each night due to this. :( The breakfast area was clean and continuously maintained, however, the hot foods were 'warm' at best and the tables were not properly sanitized between uses. Overall, the facility was beautiful and well-kept, staff very friendly and helpful, and our stay was a pleasant one. 06 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room poor front desk service All rooms were great. Shuttle service excellent. Front desk staff horrible. 06 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Helpful Staff Staff was very helpful and nice. Rooms are large and sounds from hallways were nonexistant. Outside pool was cleaned often. Shuttle service to and from Busch Gardens was available. When we called from the theme park, the shuttle was there in approximatley 10 minutes. We would definitely stay here again. 05 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:10:56.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPABB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>