Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 676 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    40

Nice hotel

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location and easy to access. Lots of stuff nearby

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff and the best nights sleep ever

By

22 February 2017

club

Very thoughtful and accommodating staff. Great nights sleep in a comfortable bed and perfect pillows. I also really enjoyed having the modern little coffee maker with plenty of Decaf Coffee pods.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

20 February 2017

Good hotel but furnature a little worn. Great friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

20 February 2017

club

Hated not being able to have coffee. I had to leave my room for coffee

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

19 February 2017

club

We found this hotel to be clean and comfortable, and conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. The staff were friendly and helpful, and took care of an issue with the air unit in the room promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for Busch gardens

By

17 February 2017

Good location for the theme park with a shuttle service provided.
Rooms good but a little tired in places.
Free breakfast ok but not the same choice and standard as the Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! We hope you will come back next year and check out our guest room renovations!!
Read More
Read Less

Bad Neighborhood Poorly Cleaned

By

16 February 2017

While the lobby was clean and the exterior was clean the neighborhood was sketchy. The room itself was clean upon arrival but while there the room was not cleaned. The bed was made and that was it. The towels were not replaced, the toilet paper and tissue was not replaced, the counters were not wiped down and the room was not vacuumed. The security guard was super nice and most of the staff was nice but some of them were just too much.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

15 February 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, great location, nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
We are so happy to have met all of your needs! We hope you get the chance to stay with us the next time you visit Tampa!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Busch Gardens

By

15 February 2017

club

The hotel is very close to Busch Gardens. Clean and nice staff. Easy access from I275 or I75.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
We have a great central location, and we are glad to hear it met all your needs! Please visit with us again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
We have a great central location, and we are happy to hear it was perfect for you! Please visit with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Tampa Trip

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel close to Busch Gardens. Staff is great. Forgot Toothpaste and staff brought me some immediately. That pancake machine is ace. Everything was great. I've stayed here a few times now and never had a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We think our pancakes are pretty awesome too! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Florida

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are ok, but the staff is rude and disrespectful. Also the rules about everything are different at this holiday inn exspress and wow they are different. The customer pay for the Hotel being in a bad area!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
I am very sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us. If you could reach out to me at sarah.schmidt@interstatehotels.com or via phone at 813-936-8200 so I could have a better understanding of what the issues were, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less

Carol

By

12 February 2017

club

Room was clean, breakfast was good and service was good. My only two complaints were with the adequacy of the exercise room (too limited on equipment, had to wait a long time to use treadmill) and the business center where the printer didn't work for printing off my boarding pass.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are very glad you enjoyed your visit with us, but are deeply sorry about the issue with the fitness center. We also wish we had a larger room where we could have more equipment, we do our best to keep what we do have in tip-top shape and ensure we have state of the art equipment at all times. I will also look into the issue with the business center printer to ensure that it is working properly. Our front desk is also always available to print anything you need for you at any time. We hope you get the chance to visit with us again very soon!
Read More
Read Less