Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 651 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great place to stay!

By

19 January 2017

club

Great location and staff. Nice hotel in a good location. Restaurant right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, But...

By

18 January 2017

club

Good - hotel staff is very friendly and seem to have a smile for everyone. Room was clean and no technical issues with TV, Internet or other room electronics. Bad - don't waste your money on a suite; it is the same as a regular room except a bed has been replaced with a sofa bed. Yes, there is a refrigerator but size of room is no different yet price difference is too great to justify "suite". We requested sheets for sofa bed in the morning when we left the hotel; when we returned after a very long day we were disappointed to find they had not been delivered. Little things like that made this at best an average stay, but friendly staff truly does bring this hotel's rating up from what I would give otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for your honest review, we are deeply sorry you were disappointed in the suite and that your request for linen was not honored. I will be looking into this to ensure this does not happen again. The main difference between our suites and our standard rooms is the size, suites are about 200 square feet larger, the sitting area with the sofa bed, chair, ottoman and coffee table and the wet bar with refrigerator, microwave and Kuerig coffee maker. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in Tampa, and possibly we can show you a different suite that will better meet your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet, Great Staff!

By

16 January 2017

club

We stayed three nights and were very pleased with the service, room accommodations, services available, and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay! Please stay with us again during your next trip to Tampa!
Read More
Read Less

Tampa stay

By

16 January 2017

Very clean and nice hotel. The check in was very quick and our room was very nice with new furnishings.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience, we are very glad you had a great stay! Please come and visit with us again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Tampa

By

11 January 2017

I would highly recommend this motel. The staff made sure you were happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay! Please keep us in mind the next time you are in Tampa!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Busch Gardens

By

11 January 2017

club

I travel frequently due to service in the military. I highly recommend staying in another hotel. The room was not worth the money paid. I can add a list to this review of what was wrong, but time is precious for the readers. It might be this one holiday Inn, but I am not sure. Check out another location or stay at another brand. Management has work to do on the Busch Gardens location. Don't slip on standards Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

08 January 2017

club

Good hotel close to Busch Gardens including Shuttle service. Nice Stay, everything perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
We are so happy to hear you had a great stay, we strive for "perfect" and are so happy we could meet our goal and make your stay outstanding! We hope you get the chance to visit Tampa again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Busch Gardens Stay

By

08 January 2017

I stayed at this hotel to go to Busch Gardens with my family. The shuttle bus was convenient and the driver was exceptional. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're planning to attend Busch Gardens.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are very happy to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price

By

07 January 2017

club

This hotel is good for the price range but I was disappointed when I went to the hotel after a long day at busch gardens and wanted to take a dip in a hot tub and discovered there was none. But no biggie, I settled for a hot bath instead. The pillows were also a bit to fluffy which lead to an uncomfortable first night but that is just preference. Otherwise it is a good hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very glad you had a great stay and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Happy New Year !!

By

06 January 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located for our night at Busch Gardens! We were able to get a shuttle to and from which was awesome! The bed and pillows were great! We enjoyed the breakfast!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for your great review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! Please come back and visit again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bush Gardens Getaway

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

The Staff was accommodating. Going to Bush Gardens and staying overnight this is the place. I was less than a mile form the entrance and free, Prompt and courteous shuttle service from the staff. I couldn't have been more pleased. lots eating choices in walking distance and of course my personal favorite DD was just a few minute walk down the block. Always a bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
We are so happy to hear you had a great stay and that the neighborhood helped make your stay a success! we hope you can stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

FORGOTTEN TOILETRIES

By

05 January 2017

Upon getting into my travel kit I realized I'd forgotten to pack my toothpaste. However, I called the Front Desk and they assisted with my forgotten item, which lasted me through my visit. Thanks IHG for having a supply to assist us travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are so happy to have been of service with your forgotten item! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less