Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1873 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1049
  • 4 Stars
    392
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    123
  • 1 Stars
    131

Great location

By

13 October 2021

club

This hotel is right across the street from Busch Gardens and offers a free shuttle service to and from the park.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

13 October 2021

loved the front desk staff, she was very friendly and helpful. Easy check in and check out times. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

13 October 2021

club

Staff good property needs clean up painting and maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Trip to tampa

By

12 October 2021

club

If you are going to the attractions this hotel is far better than any nearby. There is some noise and the beds aren't comfy..but it is clean and free of worry. The breakfast was awesome ..the staff were awesome ..I would stay again .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, and Super Close to Busch Gardens!!!

By

12 October 2021

We were greeted as soon as we walked in by friendly staff and it did not take long to check in! We stayed in the king suite which was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast also had plenty of options and was pretty tasty! We would definitely stay here again! :)

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel to experience Busch Gardens

By

12 October 2021

club

Great staff and comfortable rooms. Breakfast is very yummy!

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel en un sector no muy bueno

By

11 October 2021

En general la habitación es excelente, no nos gusto la atención al cliente sentí que el personal no atendía muy bien al hispano hablante. Por el COVID no limpiaron la habitación en la estadía, pero deberían tener algún sistema para recoger basuras y cambiar las toallas. El desayuno poco variado fue el mismo desayuno por 4 días. Por el sector no es agradable para caminar o transitar. Todo esto lo deben tener en cuenta cuando vayan a seleccionar este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 October 2021

Best staff. Great breakfast. Big room. Clean. Close to Busch Gardens

Read More
Read Less

No worries

By

04 October 2021

Great location and service!! Experienced 2 nights of restful sleep in a very comfortable room and bed. Everything I needed was at my fingertips or within walking distance. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was delicious! The food was a warm welcome in the mornings( most hotels have suspended this service during the covid-19 pandemic). It was a very clean environment to stay and eat in. They should pay closer attention to refilling the hand sanitizer dispensers, because they were empty quite frequently. I would definitely book this hotel, again, for future accommodations,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 September 2021

Friendly, helpful staff. Prompt and easy shuttle service. Clean, quiet room. Breakfast was standard HI continental fare, all fresh and decent. Pancakes were a plus. Overall excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

29 September 2021

Property exceeded my expectations. Front desk personnel were friendly and cheerful. They even received my 2 nieces with a adorable stuff animal. Breakfast was excellent . It was nice to be able to have a real hot continental breakfast since the COVID-19 pandemic. Property located across Busch Gardens a plus. Totally recommend this property. It will be my first choice for my future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

28 September 2021

Awesome and really nice. Had a good time before Eric Clapton concert.

Read More
Read Less