Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 741 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    46

Trip to Busch Gardens

By

April 30, 2017

club

Great hotel, big rooms, friendly staff, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Lou emen

By

April 28, 2017

club

Over all a good stay. Air conditioning was not up to par. Breakfast was very limiled and had to wait for things to be refilled,as well as no organization to retrive food

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 28, 2017

club

The staff was absolutely wonderful. The were very accomadating to me and my three children. They offered tips on Busch Gardens and our ride there. They joked around with my kids and made them feel very comfortable. I would love to come back to stay when we visit Tampa again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

April 25, 2017

The first day checking into our room. The room was smelling very bad, the hotel need an upgrade. The hotel is convenient for tourists and its not maintained for other guests. The location is very bad, in terms of crime and homeless people around the hotel. My wife reported damage items in the room, only to find out other rooms was the same. Unless the hotel gets an upgrade, I'll never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Never coming back

By

April 24, 2017

club

Horrible experience with hotel and staff were unfriendly. Pool area was dirty and bugs inside it. Had to beg for extra towels and wash cloths

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel - Close to everything

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, friendly and attentive staff, close to Busch Gardens Tampa and Adventure Island. Hotel offers free shuttle to the parks. Within minutes of MOSI, malls and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Grandma

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds. ,Great pool and breakfast,. Courteous and timely van service. Clean bright appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

April 24, 2017

club

Overall this hotel is very below par as compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels. The furniture in the room and elsewhere is old and run-down, and it did not feel particularly clean. You can't beat it for convenience to Busch Gardens though; it's literally across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

We arrived very early on the day of our check-in. Since they had room availability, we were able to check in early, which allowed us to plan out our day much easier. The breakfast was very reasonable and much better than expected for a hotel. The whole Holiday Inn staff were very cordial, helpful, and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with friendly staff. close to parks

By

April 21, 2017

club

We booked this hotel because it is so close to Busch Gardens and it didn't disappoint! The front desk staff, especially Tory, was very friendly and she was especially accommodating at check in and check out. All of the staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast offered a lot of options and was delicious and they have GREAT coffee. The room was clean. Since my husband and I were traveling with our 2 kids, the microwave, free coffee, and fridge were definitely needed and used. Kids loved the pool. They have a complimentary shuttle to both parks with was definitely a plus and one of the reasons we booked here. Pablo the shuttle driver is AWESOME! He is so friendly and helpful. He is great with the kids, welcoming and knowledgable. The only issue that we had was we wished that the internet was faster. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area especially to go to the parks.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and courteous. I had a room with 2 queen beds. Room was small and outdated. It was clean but in need of updating. The room had a musty smell.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while visiting Busch Gardens!!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed here with my son for 2 nights while we visited Busch Gardens. We could see the rollar coasters from our bedroom window!! The staff was great and even the shuttle driver was very personable with us!! I recommend this to anyone. We felt very safe, even to walk next door to Olive Garden for dinner. I'll be staying here again!!

Read More
Read Less