Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 380 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great place to visit

By

17 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the room was nice and clean. A very spacious place with lots to do inside the hotel. Loved it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Van Ives California

By

16 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed, very polite staff, very very clean environment overall. Large tv and plenty of cable choices. The breakfast bar was fully stocked, coffee was th best .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always my go to hotel in Van Nuys

By

16 enero 2017

This hotel meets my needs for work on a weekly basis. Rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

15 enero 2017

club

I stayed here on a business trip. This is a good location, I felt safe. There is some homeless characters nearby but I only saw them once wandering down the street near the hotel. I am female and travel alone so safety is most important to me. The room was comfortable, quiet and recently updated. The water pressure was high and nice bath and body works amenities. Temperature was perfect. The breakfast area was clean, plenty of offerings. I was tempted by the hot cinnamon rolls that were really good. Also had the egg white omelets which was tasty. Coffe was hot. The room was pricey which would be the only negative. I would be back if I could find a lower price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I wish that you had a milk alternative and a waffle maker.

By

11 enero 2017

I wish that your guyses hotels had a milk alternative in a waffle maker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and overpriced for what you get

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were tired and old. The bedding and towels were also old. The ac/heater were very loud which had to be on during the night. Otherwise, nobody can sleep with the outside road noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and dated Holiday Inn Express

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is not your typical Holiday Inn Express. It was very easy to hear road noise and the entire hotel needs to be refurbished. The front desk employees were not as polite as other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at, and as a Platinum member, I have stayed at quite a few.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and good value

By

05 enero 2017

club

I've stayed at this Holiday inn Express several times now when i have been in the area visiting family. It is convenient to major highways and attractions and offers good value. The hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. We like the free breakfast that is offered, too. Overall, I would recommend this hotel when in the Van Nuys area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best closing year event ever thank you!!!!!!!!!

By

03 enero 2017

club

Yes my stay from beginning to end was blessed starting with Norma and ending with Juan and the gigantic full sized breakfast that made Dennys seen like a fast food hole in the wall joint. You guys really know how to wine and dine your guest thank you again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, and friendly service!

By

03 enero 2017

I stayed on the seventh floor and it was quite, clean and everyone there was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Clean Facility

By

03 enero 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel the week before Christmas while in town to support a family member who was hospitalized and having major surgery. Upon learning of the reason for our visit, the hotel manager had a "Get Well" card delivered to our room for my brother. The hotel was super clean, the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The staff was great at giving directions to area stores, gas stations and restaurants. Our room was clean and tidy and the beds and pillows were very comfortable! Breakfast was great. Several choices from pancakes and waffles to yogurt, fruit and cereal to eggs and sausage. Definitely have the cinnamon rolls, they were delicious! I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to universal studio

By

03 enero 2017

Less than 20 min drive to universal studio, which is our primary interest for this trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información