Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 331 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

331opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Good Weekend

By

10. August 2016

platinumelite

All was good, however the bathroom was a little tight, at lease between toilet and sink counter top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and comfortable stay

By

09. August 2016

club

My family and I were touring areas within and outside of Los Angeles area. We decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and was greeted by a friendly staff with smiles as wide as the Pacific Ocean and our rooms were very clean and comfortable. Although our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was brief, it was rewarding. Thank the Staff for their professionalism, smiles, and courtesy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for one night stay

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

For the most part this hotel was in decent condition though poor area. My window looked over some flea market shacks but I wasn't in the room much. I didn't like that it appeared that I didn't get my upgrade when I checked in so don't expect to be treated any differently when checking in regardless of how much money you spent to achieve your status. Just FYI.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot after a hot and tired day

By

02. August 2016

club

There beds an pillow were soft (perfect) to relax and get a good night sleep. There were a lot of spots to get something fast to bite and come back to your room and relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not use this hotel again when I return for business

By

26. Juli 2016

Staff was friendly, but management would not work with external circumstances that affected the stay. DO NOT prepay your bookings! They kept my money and did very little else.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for writing a review. While we appreciate to see the high scores for cleanliness and staff service, we regret that certain aspects prevented you from fully enjoying your visit. We have sent you a private message to further discuss and the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. We hope to hear from you soon and be of further assistance. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room necessity

By

25. Juli 2016

club

no extra person charge if a family of 4 that is husband, wife and 2 kids. pay attention to the room. tv remote, shower leaking and no table clock

Publicado porCustomerCare
04. August 2016
Dear limborock, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disappointing to read that we did not come close or be at par with your expectations. We aim to be able to support you in your journey to success and your comments value to us. It's because of this that we will continue to improve through the comments you have provided. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit to Van Nuys. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visited Universal Studios

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Was close enough to Universal at a significantly lower price than HI and HIE that are closer to the venue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay while in valley

By

05. Juli 2016

I appreciate being able to know I have a safe, clean nicely appointed place to stay greeted by friendly staff who listens to my preferences. Thank you for making my stay a pleasant one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Funtravlr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and relaxing

By

02. Juli 2016

club

easy check-in and check-out, did not ask for anything we needed extra in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Noelmc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good choice!

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

In a shady area, we didn't feel safe. Homeless people stay around the hotel and by the front entrance too. The internet broke because they had full house, I don't think that is an acceptable excuse. The room's a/c was terrible noise which kept me awake whole night!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear LWC1102, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cali Trip

By

27. Juni 2016

First trip to California. My stay at Holiday Inn Express Van Nuys was great. The staff greeted you when entering and exiting the building. There were security in parking lot to ensure safety of cars and building. The breakfast choices was nice. There were something for everyone. The only issue I had was a random women was sitting in the cafe making comments to everyone that came by. It seems as if the women was homeless. It was a good gesture of the hotel staff to provide her with breakfast and something to drink, but I could tell that some of the hotel guests were annoyed by the woman's' comments and appearance. It made eating in the breakfast area uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear One In A Million, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOISE

By

17. Juni 2016

GUEST FROM NNEXT ROOM MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE THEY HAVING A PARTY AND I CAN NOT SLEEP WELL

Publicado porHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear AUGUIE, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información