Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 325 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Visited Universal Studios

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Was close enough to Universal at a significantly lower price than HI and HIE that are closer to the venue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay while in valley

By

05 julio 2016

I appreciate being able to know I have a safe, clean nicely appointed place to stay greeted by friendly staff who listens to my preferences. Thank you for making my stay a pleasant one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Funtravlr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and relaxing

By

02 julio 2016

club

easy check-in and check-out, did not ask for anything we needed extra in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Noelmc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good choice!

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

In a shady area, we didn't feel safe. Homeless people stay around the hotel and by the front entrance too. The internet broke because they had full house, I don't think that is an acceptable excuse. The room's a/c was terrible noise which kept me awake whole night!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear LWC1102, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cali Trip

By

27 junio 2016

First trip to California. My stay at Holiday Inn Express Van Nuys was great. The staff greeted you when entering and exiting the building. There were security in parking lot to ensure safety of cars and building. The breakfast choices was nice. There were something for everyone. The only issue I had was a random women was sitting in the cafe making comments to everyone that came by. It seems as if the women was homeless. It was a good gesture of the hotel staff to provide her with breakfast and something to drink, but I could tell that some of the hotel guests were annoyed by the woman's' comments and appearance. It made eating in the breakfast area uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear One In A Million, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOISE

By

17 junio 2016

GUEST FROM NNEXT ROOM MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE THEY HAVING A PARTY AND I CAN NOT SLEEP WELL

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear AUGUIE, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Van Nuys

By

17 junio 2016

club

Clean comfortable stay, and the front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear BP5111, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little disappointed

By

16 junio 2016

club

Spotty internet service in my room. Did not get the discount I was informed I would get on the website when booking the room, as an IHG member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear TGIO, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here!

By

13 junio 2016

club

OMG! What a disaster, almost from the first moment! VERY nice staff, just not good at their jobs. I am a frequent traveler

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear StanTheMan2016, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never never stay here again

By

09 junio 2016

club

A DISAPOINTING EXPERIENCE - People there are not flexible to work with you. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in the area

By

06 junio 2016

There are not a lot of hotel options in this area, so this is the best property in the surrounding area.

It was clean the staff was friendly and the property itself felt "safe". The surrounding area doesn't necessarily feel safe.

I'll be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Momto1026, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

03 junio 2016

club

Great service and easy access off the freeway. Pillows we're great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear Sliderp, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información