Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Van Nuys

8244 Orion Avenue , Van Nuys, California 91406

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 977 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    55

Hospedaje

By

April 23, 2021

Tengo desde Enero hospedado en el hotel y asta ahora me envían la encuesta, me encanta todo!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, spacious room

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I spent three very restful nights at the Holiday Inn Express Van Nuys. Our room was quite large, the bed was comfortable and the staff very friendly. We would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Huh

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

The stay at the Hotel was less hassle then this review.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Holiday Inn Van Nuy

By

March 22, 2021

Excelente servicio y atención principalmente en recepción al realizar Check in y Check out.

Read More
Read Less

Slow staffing and condiments are expensive

By

March 13, 2021

Staffing is not appropriate and the snacks carried were more than 300% the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 03, 2021

Would recommend , great stay, great staff, great location !

Read More
Read Less

Do not book here

By

March 01, 2021

club

I went here to relax for a couple of hours and it was the most uncomfortable stay. This place is not clean at all. I did not feel safe staying here. I left after 2 hours of my booking. It was a waste of money.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel to stay for couple nights.

By

February 11, 2021

platinumelite

Was there on business trip.
Place feels bit dated. Rooms were clean, front desk was helpful
to assist with anything. Walking distance to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean guest rooms

By

February 02, 2021

club

The beds are very comfortable and clean. Had a great night sleeping in. Didn’t have to worry about the room having any weird smell or any loud noises coming from outside. Overall had a pleasant time at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay!

By

December 27, 2020

Friendly staff hassle free checking in and out! Comfortable bed but room carpet seems to be old/ needs replacement!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, and great service.

By

December 21, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn it was comfy, and quiet. The staff was amazing, and friendly. My room could have used a microwave. Probably my fault though since I didn’t ask. Overall great though.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny Rooms for the Price

By

December 19, 2020

Only stayed 1 short night, but if stay was longer the rooms are too small...especially for the price.

Read More
Read Less