Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 480 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

480Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Older but Adequate

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This is clearly an older hotel but it has been nicely remodeled. The room I had was a little on the small side but was clean and quiet. Good A/C, comfortable bed. Was looking for an adequate room at very short notice and this fit the bill just fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and fresh stay

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Overall the hotel quality was good. Minus one star for very very low water pressure in The shower .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean room, good breakfast, free parking

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Overall it's a pleasant stay, will be glad if there are a even better and stable internet services but the current one serve it's purpose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I liked the breakfast

By

14. Juni 2017

club

I liked the breakfast, the room was clean,the housekeeping very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Very friendly staff, My room was clean, Is very safe place, They has security all day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room

By

14. Juni 2017

club

The room was clean,front-desk staff very friendly,breakfast was good I loved the cinnamon rolls

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just OK Place To Stay In Van Nuys

By

14. Juni 2017

This is not as good as any of the other IHG places I've stayed at. The room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast was good. Great water pressure in the shower. However, I had to wait for someone to finally get to the front desk to check me in. He was on break and no one else there knew how to check in a guest. The no smoking policy is ignored and I woke up to the strong pungent smell from the hallway. The door to adjoining room allows all sounds from other room (including whining kids) to come through clearly, but nothing ear plugs couldn't cure. I forgot my key one day and the front desk staff told me to ask the staff when I returned later rather than helping me.Good parking and visible security. I will most likely find another place to stay next time..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for the neighborhood

By

08. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Quality of the hotel surprised me for Van Nuys. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Very friendly staff,Very good breakfast,room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Staff is always friendly and helpful.The room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at other properties if possible

By

04. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Bad service. Not per regular holiday inn standards. Front desk staff not helpful in any ways, they were polite but did not resolve any issue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor management

By

31. Mai 2017

I recently stayed at the HIE Van Nuys for two nights and would NOT recommend this property to anyone. I traveled quite a bit and stayed at many HIEs. Bad experience overall.

I was traveling with my sister so both of us called in advance to have our rooms close to each other. Please note BOTH of us called. When we arrived, our rooms were three floors apart! The front desk guy was very polite and friendly and when we told him we spoke with a lady to ask that our rooms be closed together, he smiled and didn't say anything. So I guessed this happened quite often!

Worst thing to come. Since my first night was comp, my room key didn't work when I returned to the hotel the second night. I went to the front desk and was told that the room was assigned to someone else already!!! Fortunately the next guest has not checked in yet! I was appalled that this could have happened when my belongings were still in the room. Then Lulu, the sales manager, questioned me when I made the reservation for the 2nd night and demanded that I provided the date of the reservation. This lady was very rude and started questioning the front desk person and they started arguing in front of me!!! Lulu kept asking how could this happen and had no intent to address me while I was standing there! I of course refused to leave and asked for my key to the room.

When my girls went to the gym later she overheard that Lulu the sales manager was still talking about my reservation!!

When I got my folio the following morning I discovered that they charged me an extra $10 since I have two teenagers with me for a total of 4 in my room. This to me is an extra charge for a revenge! I paid and didn't argue as I could afford $10. However, I was disgusted by the whole situation and would NEVER return to this property. I am sad that you have such unprofessional, rude management in this property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen