Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 471 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    31

Van Nuys

By

28 June 2017

Great place to stay, well worth the price. If you are in the area this is a very nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

oasis

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Most everything about the hotel was very good. It was an oasis in a relatively sketchy area. The busy streets made coming and going a little tricky.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, convient location

By

25 June 2017

club

Clean, very friendly staff, great bed and room and an excellent breakfast with good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to Businesses and friendly staff

By

24 June 2017

Good service, friendly staff, proximity to businesses

Read More
Read Less

Inviting

By

23 June 2017

club

Pleasant and cordial staff. They made us feel at home and so comfortable that we didn't want to leave the facile. Definitely will return to this area and stay more often at this facility. All the amenities we needed were available for the time we were there. It would have been nice if the pool was indoor and if there was a microwave inside the room. An extra chair would have been better, but will definitely stay here instead of staying with relatives and friends. Centralized location helped me out as well. LA traffic is not something I can handle all day long. As a long time member of this hotel chain, it's extremely important for me to be treated with respect and the memories made lasting. I'll continue to use this hotel chain for all my business needs as always.

Read More
Read Less

Older but Adequate

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

This is clearly an older hotel but it has been nicely remodeled. The room I had was a little on the small side but was clean and quiet. Good A/C, comfortable bed. Was looking for an adequate room at very short notice and this fit the bill just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh stay

By

18 June 2017

club

Overall the hotel quality was good. Minus one star for very very low water pressure in The shower .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room, good breakfast, free parking

By

17 June 2017

club

Overall it's a pleasant stay, will be glad if there are a even better and stable internet services but the current one serve it's purpose.

Read More
Read Less

I liked the breakfast

By

14 June 2017

club

I liked the breakfast, the room was clean,the housekeeping very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

14 June 2017

club

Very friendly staff, My room was clean, Is very safe place, They has security all day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

14 June 2017

club

The room was clean,front-desk staff very friendly,breakfast was good I loved the cinnamon rolls

Read More
Read Less

Just OK Place To Stay In Van Nuys

By

14 June 2017

This is not as good as any of the other IHG places I've stayed at. The room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast was good. Great water pressure in the shower. However, I had to wait for someone to finally get to the front desk to check me in. He was on break and no one else there knew how to check in a guest. The no smoking policy is ignored and I woke up to the strong pungent smell from the hallway. The door to adjoining room allows all sounds from other room (including whining kids) to come through clearly, but nothing ear plugs couldn't cure. I forgot my key one day and the front desk staff told me to ask the staff when I returned later rather than helping me.Good parking and visible security. I will most likely find another place to stay next time..

Read More
Read Less