Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Van Nuys

8244 Orion Avenue , Van Nuys, California 91406

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1077 ulasan
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1077ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    609
  • 4 Bintang
    232
  • 3 Bintang
    98
  • 2 Bintang
    68
  • 1 Bintang
    70

Housekeeping

By

Desember 06, 2021

club

Asked for a lot of stuff. Got it right away. Good place. Thanks for having me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front Desk Help

By

Desember 06, 2021

There were a lot of guest in at this place, and they seemed to be making a lot of fuss over the staff. One was even yelling at the employees! I think the staff really handled things well, so I hope this helps in any sort of way!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid 19 , masks signs not respescted by many guests, in elevator, and, lobby.

By

Desember 02, 2021

The manager Mrs. Helena and her staff were very helpful during our 10 days stay.
The Weekend breakfast was challenging ,,20 peoples in Line between 7 am and 9 am. Only one helper to " pack " the breakfast...
Covid masks were not enforced for around 2 dozen guests, waiting in line for their breakfast, regardless of the signs in the elevator and lobby.
Very risky situations for the other guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient location

By

Desember 01, 2021

club

Clean rooms very close to freeway and shopping locations

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Breakfast was Nice

By

November 30, 2021

Wish they gave more food. Liked the sausage and eggs

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn van Nuys

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great service special Mel receptionist,very friendly and patients.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

November 19, 2021

club

Bed Linen very clear and pillows so comfortable and the bathroom clean and loved the Shampoo and conditioner

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worst Experience

By

November 19, 2021

I have been staying in this hotel for all my Business trips. This time, I was staying there with the family for 3 nights. This was the worst experience ever.

Under the pretext of Covid, the staff did not change/clean the room at all. It was mentioned to me that the room will be cleaned only if the guest stays for more than 5 days which is something I never heard of. The hair dryer in the room was not working either. Every time I need some supplies like towels, coffee pods, I had to call the front desk.
Another thing was breakfast. The breakfast service was coupon based citing covid reason. When we were at the breakfast serving area, we were told that quantity is restricted and each person could just have one serving of each item from the spread even when we were not really having all the items. For e.g. I was told that I could have a maximum of 1 omlette even when I was not taking other items from the spread. This is utter non-sense. The person serving the breakfast was very rude too.

I stayed in other Holiday Inn hotels during this vacation (in different cities) and never really faced this.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Problem Solving

By

November 16, 2021

club

My toilet was a bit clogged and it was later in the evening, so I was worried they might not be able to help, but the Front Desk worker I was checked in with helped me out right away! So nice and thoughtful of them. Would recommend to others!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Breakfast!!

By

November 16, 2021

The breakfast people were really nice! There was a bit of a line considering it was weekend, but one of the Front Desk girls, I think her name was Loree?) went out of her way to help the Breakfast staff when she wasn't busy herself to speed things along! So nice!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Confortable bed

By

November 11, 2021

club

Bathroom needs a fan, Chinese front desk girl Poot customer service skills

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

do not stay here

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

room is dirty, old. Some items in room is broken

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit