Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 265 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

EXPERIENCIA PLACENTERA

By

April 24, 2017

club

En su mayoría el hotel está bien. "SUGERENCIAS" Las áreas de las habitaciones de vista al jardín son cansadas para las personas con problemas de movilidad ya que las rampas están al fondo y hay que caminar mucho para allegarse a los diferentes espacios, falta atención personalizada en el área de playa, falta mayor calidad en los espectáculos nocturnos, falta mayor calidad y esmero en las amenidades de los cuartos (dejar una botella de agua por persona que se aloja en cada habitación, hacer origami con las toallas, ofrecer más jabones, shampoos y cremas).

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, comida terrible

By

April 24, 2017

Es un buen hotel, la mayoría del personal es amable, pero los alimentos dejan mucho que desear, francamente malos.

Read More
Read Less

Salvaron mis vacaciones

By

April 22, 2017

Llegar a un hotel donde lo que publican es exactamente lo que encuentras al llegar, francamente es muy relajante¡ En verdad un placer haberlos conocido.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda e instalaciones agradables

By

April 20, 2017

club

REPITO LO UNICO MALO FUERON LOS ALIMENTOS LO DEMAS EN GENERAL BIEN

Read More
Read Less

BONITO Y COMODO PARA DORMIR

By

April 17, 2017

club

BIEN PERO FALTA SEGURIDAD, PERSONAL QUE TE AYUDE CON TU EQUIPAJE, NO HAY VALET PARKING, MUY MAL EL ASEO DE LA HABITACIÓN, Y EL DESAYUNO MUY BASICO, BIEN LOS SNAKS, LAS BEBIDAS EN VASO DESECHABLE CONTAMINAN MUCHO, EN LA PLAYA NO HAY BOTES PARA DEPOSITAR TANTOS VASOS DESECHABLES, FALTAN SOMBRILLAS EN LA PLAYA, SOLO UN GUARDIA DE SEGURIDAD EN LA PLAYA POR CIERTO MUY AMABLE, TAMBIEN LA GENTE DEL BAR AMABLE, MUY BIEN EL INSTRUCTOR DE AQUAEROBICS, PERO LAS BICIS SOLO PARA MAYORES DE 18 TUVE QUE RENTAR PARA MI HIJO.

Read More
Read Less

PERSONAL AMABLE

By

April 13, 2017

club

LO MEJOR DEL HOTEL SIN DUDA EL PÉRSONAL DE SERVICIO, OPORTUNIDAD DE MEJORA SU MENU.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

April 12, 2017

club

estuvo bien el servicio, es recomendable para relajarse un rato, mi familia se la paso bien

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Estimado Cliente, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio BASE de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, La Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones Familiares

By

April 05, 2017

Fueron unos días de esparcimiento con mi familia y recomendé el hotel Holiday Inn, ya que soy cliente IHG desde uno años atrás y me gusta mucho el servicio; el objetivo principal lo logramos que era el descanso, en general todo bien, sugiero más variedad en la comida

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2017
Estimado alexhc Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Spire Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión, hemos tomado en cuenta su gerencia. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, La Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

TODO BIEN

By

April 04, 2017

club

ESTUVE A GUSTO TODO BIEN A EXCEPCIÓN DE LA COMIDA.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2017
Estimada Cliente, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Club de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, La Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

De regular a malo

By

March 29, 2017

club

Problemas con 2 habitaciones, limpieza de la alberca cuestionable, bebidas de baja calidad.

Read More
Read Less

go somewhere else

By

March 22, 2017

club

Terrible resort, more like a dirty, old hotel room, no extra amenities in rooms, dirty rooms, but comfy beds. Staff really does not care about customer service, the price does not reflect the expectations of an all inclusive. Food was terrible, most of it didn't even look good, best food was lunch at the snack shack. bought my own broom and cleaning supplies, wads of hair clumps always on the floors, it was sick. Tower elevator is really hot and uncomfortable going up to room. View of rickety old broken roof tops and tree's overgrown blocking views. No robes, fridges, mini bars, bar service at beach or pool side, not any comparison to the many all inclusive resorts we have been to in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed!

By

March 22, 2017

Reserved a king room, clawed Holiday Inn reservations twice to make on our room. When we got to Ixtapa they had booked all the king rooms and we had to stay in a room with two doubles for the week. When we checked out they did not give us a price adjustment, very upset and will not stay or recommend this hotel or other Holiday Inn Resorts in the future!!

Read More
Read Less