Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 234 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excelente servicio

By

February 13, 2017

Fui a festejar el cumpleaños de dos de mis hijos. Ambos se la pasaron excelente y además adornaron la habitación con una felicitación. Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

You won't be disappointed at this hotel. Great value the staff are fantastic and the beach amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

We had get weather while we visited Ixtapa. The hotel staff were great. Very friendly. The food and drinks were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific stay

By

February 07, 2017

Terrific facility, rooms will be updated this year, that will be great. Food has improved greatly. The menu at the La Taraza needs a bigger selection and different each night. Buffet menu as really improved. Needs a little more beef on the menu. Beach is fantastic! Staff as usual make the stay wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear sterling silver Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The General Management
Read More
Read Less

de lujo

By

February 07, 2017

club

todo en general me gusto solo tienen que darle mantenimiento a su mobiliario

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

February 06, 2017

club

Buen hotel ,supero mis expectativas buen lugar para descansar y divertirse

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay at any IHG property ever!

By

February 03, 2017

Worst stay ever at any IHG property!
Total waste of IHG reward points !
Worst food ever !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thought about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on this occasion. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory of your expectations. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Sincerely; The General Management.
Read More
Read Less

Gran hotel, excelente ubicación.

By

February 01, 2017

club

Buen servicio, será por temporada baja. Las instalaciones esta bien aunque ya le hace falta una retocada. El internet en los 2000s pésimo sin señal. Sólo nos dijeron que funcionaba, pero no se recibía la señal del wifi. El chiquiclub muy bien. Deberían tener servicio de meseros en los camastros de la playa, lo mejor, la noche mexicana.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Estimado Peter Feria. Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece sin embargo ya hemos tomado las acciones necesarias en los puntos que usted menciona ; valoramos su opinión y seguiremos mejorando en esas áreas de oportunidad. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, La Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great place nice staff, like coming home. Carlos was delightful as well as the bartenders around the pool

Read More
Read Less

muy recomendable buena relacion calidad precio

By

January 24, 2017

Un lugar muy agradable siempre con su personal atento a servir y cortes, cualquier solicitud que tenia estuvieron atentos a cumplirla asi como amabilidad con mis hijos que aunque un poco inquieto el mayor y llegaba a derramar líquidos o tirar la cuchara siempre estuvieron ahí para ayudar.
muchas felicidades a su personal simplemente excepcional.

la recomendación es en cuanto a la habitación pues el sistema para desviar el agua de la tina a la regadera no funcionaba, se reportó y de inmediato lo repararon, solo espere a mantenimiento un aproximado de 10 minutos bastante bien y resolvió el problema.

Quizá la mayor incomodidad fueron los moscos pues mis hijos (3 años y 9 meses) junto con mi esposa salimos "devorados" por los animalitos, trate de conseguir plaquitas en la tienda del hotel pero no contaban mas que con repelentes en spray para la piel y estos no son muy aptos para un bebe de 9 meses que se la pasa chupándose la piel ademas de lo molesto que se siente la piel con estoy sprays mi visita fue el 9 de enero 2017

fuera de ahí mi experiencia fue muy buena, recomendable.

gracias por atendernos

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Estimado Jesus Save Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Referente a los mosquitos hemos revisado nuestros programas de fumigación para llevar acabo las acciones correctivas. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, La Gerencia General Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place with horrible food, airconditioning, Great Staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

Don't waste your money here. Don't get me wrong. There were some good things about this place. Bar staff, wait staff, house keeping were great. The food was HORRIBLE! The airconditioning in our room never worked properly and staff basically blew us off. Just not worth the money. We stayed in a condo in Puerta Vallarta, ate out a lot cheaper then by staying here. Holiday Inn took over this property and talking to other guest who have stayed here before said its really went down hill overall. Buyer BEWARE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, The General Management.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 19, 2017

club

great place to stay in , did not like that I got a unexpected fee for my kids when I had originally reserved for two adults and two kids and had to pay 180 dollars more than my fee from my online.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Franky, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we regret the inconveniences, for the cost of the childrens . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The General Management.
Read More
Read Less