Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 392 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

安静,整洁,服务规范 适合休闲度假

By

August 30, 2020

安静,整洁,服务规范,设施齐全 性价比高, 适合休闲度假

Read More
Read Less

不可能会再去第二次的饭店

By

August 20, 2020

前台与餐厅的员工总是让人等待,严重破坏渡假的感觉,有问题询问前台要等待服务人员有空,如果不是询问酒店合作旅游项目的问题,就是臭脸回答,问旅游项目,立马笑脸迎人

Read More
Read Less

All super great, clean and friendly but some communication issues

By

May 29, 2020

club

As I mentione before the hotel itself is super with no issues, but as I am not speak Chinese - English speaking personal is a great help for communication

Read More
Read Less

有度假的感覺

By

February 01, 2020

club

大堂的服務及早餐的自助餐, 都能符合要求, 距離海灘近步行可到達.

Read More
Read Less

海景体验,性价比高

By

January 31, 2020

三亚湾假日度假酒店,环境很多,设施齐全,性价比超高,是个不错的体验

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service.

By

October 27, 2019

club

The Mr. Phillip at front desk was very informative and helpful when asking for recommended sites and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 04, 2019

platinumelite

From the time I arrived to when I left, a great experience. Pool and is fantastic. Great for families.

Read More
Read Less

性价比还能接受

By

April 07, 2017

这次假期目的地是club 么多、所乘航班到达较晚、第二天较早离开、没有太多体验到酒店各方面(还遇到酒店开始停业装修、4月1日)

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice pool

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

We spent four nights in this hotel. The location is very convenient, quite close to airport. The pool is very nice. We love to have a relax time every night .

Read More
Read Less

服务有待加强

By

March 30, 2017

整体比较满意,房间稍有老旧,性价比高,但是服务有待提高,希望加强对前台业务能力和处理问题的培训,入住期间会员礼遇稍有欠缺。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

March 29, 2017

club

在三亚童蕾酒店中,度假酒店给我的第一印象很好,安静、舒适,最重要的是工作人员都很和善,从前台到餐厅再到客房服务,是我在三亚一周的旅行中觉得最满意的。

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Was in Sanya for a conference at another hotel and chose this resort because of the steep discount in price. Well, you get what you pay for. There was a lizard in my first room, in addition to mold and a damp uncomfortable feeling in my room. The second room was no better, although there were no lizards. There were several mosquitoes that I had to kill as well as fruit flies coming from the bathroom sink drain. Also, as you can see from the attached image, the molding is cracking and decaying. Also, the water is not potable, which may be a local thing rather than a hotel thing, but still frustrating. The air conditioning never got the room to a comfortable temperature, even in the night time, and I couldn't leave fast enough.

Read More
Read Less