Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Ningbo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Ningbo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 660 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

服务好

By

24 February 2017

club

结账时接待的Alice业务熟练,态度亲切。入住时的接待员(不确定名字)也对我的问题给予了较有用的解答,并帮我会员升级房间。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

24 February 2017

club

位置处于高新区内,晚上较为安静。住宿体验很好,宾至如归,服务人员到处都是笑脸。早餐很丰富,服务很好。客房也比较整洁干净。客房隔音效果也较好。

Read More
Read Less

Feb 2017 Stay

By

23 February 2017

Concierge desk should probably speak more languages.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 February 2017

club

服务很好,热情,床铺舒适,早餐也不错,前台接待专业,总体很好,下次到宁波应该还是会选择这里,并且会推荐朋友入住,下次会尝试其他地方的洲际酒店。

Read More
Read Less

酒店大气 硬件很棒 服务很到位

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

各方面都很好 服务也很到位 就是房间有点干燥 可能是空调无法加湿 应该增加点加湿 要不然睡醒后人会很干燥

Read More
Read Less

体验之旅

By

21 February 2017

club

总体感觉,服务热情周到,有些细节望改进。
总体感觉,服务热情周到,有些细节望改进。
总体感觉,服务热情周到,有些细节望改进。
总体感觉,服务热情周到,有些细节望改进。
总体感觉,服务热情周到,有些细节望改进。

没办法,非要凑满50个字符!!

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的服务

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

前厅Iorin热情接待了我们全家,房间免费升级套间并赠送行政酒廊。每个员工的服务热情主动,是我入住洲际中最好的服务,非常棒的入住体验

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

20 February 2017

设施不错,服务一流,值得多次入住,就有点偏远,为啥要这么多字,就非常麻烦了,规则不行。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

套房宽敞舒适

By

18 February 2017

宽敞视线好,办公区域也非常舒服。床铺舒适,保证了繁忙公务差旅期间的睡眠质量。非常理想的一次入住体验!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的daisy, 感谢选择宁波洲际酒店,并抽出时间分享你的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,你的期望就是酒店用心的方向。正如你亲身感受到的,酒店的舒适客房 令入住更享物超所值,为旅程带来更多惊喜。 我们期待你再次光临宁波洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

It's a nice property run by professional and friendly staff. Got nothing bad to say about it. I would recommend this.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Danc, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

17 February 2017

club

服务人性化,房间整洁大方,酒店服务人员热心,早餐丰富,酒店设施先进,床铺舒适,check in check out方便快速,前台非常热心

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的Samuel, 感谢入住宁波洲际酒店,并分享此次入住体验。刚刚看见你赞了我们的服务和早餐项目,希望酒店精心准备的各式美味令你的旅程更添滋味。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢你对宁波洲际酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

态度可亲 服务一流

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

洲际一直住,只要当地有这个品牌。
也没啥好多说的,各方面都很满意。
说一件在宁波洲际印象深刻的事情,在早餐的时候,因为朋友说晚餐的黄泥螺不错,但是早餐的时候没有看到,希望能够吃到。服务员就去拿了好大一份过来,这个态度非常赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的david1024, 非常感谢你对宁波洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住宁波洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less