Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 189 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      160
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Regional Training Manager

    By

    September 20, 2016

    I love this hotel because you fell like at home . recommend this hotel for family and if you want to stay for long stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Hi ALYOUNIS, thank you for the wonderful review! The team is extremely happy to learn you have enjoyed staying at our hotel. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites Yas Island again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    A great place to stay. Well equipped suites. A laid back provision of service, which is what I wanted as a long term guest. You could do hotel or you could do apartment, as and when you wanted, your choice.
    The facilities I wanted were all there, but if you wanted a hotel, the sister hotel and all its facilities were next door, the best of both worlds.
    Oh and a great ,gratis, coffee machine, made early starts acceptable
    The location was great, for Abu Dhabi and easy to go towards Dubai..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Hi GinjaN, thank for writing this great review. We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ideal for Couple and family. Breakfast is good. Staff are accommodating.

    By

    September 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    We got 1 bedroom with sea and pool view and it was great. Room is spacious and very quiet at night. Kitchen is well equipped. Serves good breakfast as well. Staff are polite and helpful.

    Negative side: I don't know why the water is very hot and can't stand for shower. Not sure if water temperature system/control is working. And yes! the toilet bowl has this unpleasant smell.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Hi potvam, thank you for writing this great review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you bringing to our attention the issues with the hot water and toilet bowl. Rest assured these problems will be looked into and addressed properly. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    one of the best hotel in abu dhabi

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    best for family and long stay .
    And the manager of the hotel is very supportive .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Hi Jabarking, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive feedback is something our staff takes great pride in! We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    August 13, 2016

    Not sure why my first review was not posted but it was very disappointing stay, poor value for money and many communication problems. Maintenanc issues and many more things can be better

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hospitality

    By

    August 08, 2016

    The manager was very gentle and helped us having a nice room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Hi KnowledgeLeader1, thank you for this excellent review! We are extremely proud to read your comment. The team looks forward to having you at Staybridge Suites Yas Island again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good StayGoo

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Good and Comfortable stay for my duration in Abu Dhabi

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Hi Bala 10, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    absolute privacy, very quiet and very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Hi yasmine66, thank you for writing this great review! The team is happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and friendly staff

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge hotel and its staff were exceptional. A great way to start our new life in Abu Dhabi. The hotel is very modern with great facilities and the one bedroom suite we stayed in was perfect for a long-term stay with plenty of space and ability to make the room feel like yours.

    Through-out the stay the staff at the Staybridge were amazing and went above and beyond what was expected of them and they truely made our stay marvelous.

    However the Staybridge is quite expensive for the area and surrounding city which may price most customers out but is still worth the stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Hi mjackson30, thank you for writing this wonderful review and recommendation!. As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself! We hope to have you at Staybridge Suites Yas Island again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Come sentirsi a casa

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Ho soggiornato allo Staybridge di Abu Dhabi per motivi lavorativi per 4 mesi. è un service apartment che ti fa sentire come a casa grazie alla qualità dello staff e della struttura.

    grazie mille

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Hi gabri886, thank you for writing this great review! The team is happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing and Comfy Stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hospitality of the staffs can be felt sincerely. The hotel is clean and the rooms are huge...Its complete with amenities as well. The tv channels options can be improved and the internet connection is not so good though. The balcony has fantastic view with lots of space as well. The pool is very clean and looks well maintained. They can improve the breakfast with more options. Although I do appreciate the free coffee at the lobby, it would have been nice if drinking water was also free accessible since the pool area is just nearby. The location of the hotel is also strategic coz its nearby the Yas Mall, Ferrari World etc. Overall stay was worth it and enjoyed it very much. I would recommend this place for those looking for a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Hi mark9848353, thank you for writing this wonderful review. As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself! We hope to have you at Staybridge Suites Yas Island again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel with excellent staff

    By

    July 10, 2016

    I would like to thank hotel management and staff for their welcoming and services. looking forward to visit them again soon

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Hi m. dachach, thank you for writing this great review! The team is happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less