Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 543 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very good service

By

May 03, 2021

Once again, a pleasure to stay in Staybridge Yas Island.
Clean, great service, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge is the best

By

May 03, 2021

platinumelite

My stay at the Staybridge has been nothing but pleasant. The staff is very welcoming. The staybridge is located close to other hotels in the area, all of which offer unique restaurants and menus, which ensures you can have what ever you want for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

Even though being an high IHG level member .. this time I used other means to book ,,, the treatment was notably different... I get a room facing the pool at lower level were in the morning you could here every noise... the hotel established a practice for room cleaning which is you can’t be in your room while being cleaned, I complied n left the room to come back just to see the towels and beds re-done, no garbage removed, no toiletries replaced, the complementary water not replenished,,,, the following day when I asked for room cleaning , left the room 5 hours to come back and find out it was not cleaned at all ... the stay was completely different to my first stay when I stayed with them when I booked with IHG membership .. never had any issues with IHG except in those two hotels in YAS

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 11, 2021

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful, they were ready to support and all the time. It is quiet and relaxing place and suitable for families. Food are good. Very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

April 10, 2021

This is my second long term stay here and I had another great experience. Staff is friendly and helpful. Food offered is good though COVID precautions slow service down quite a bit. A minor nuisance only.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with atmosphere

By

April 07, 2021

club

I have spent more than 70 amazing nights. Be you are here for business or leisure, the suite is a great choice. Relaxing on weekends at yas beach to satisfy your thrills by ferrari world, it's all near by. Spacious comfortable room with great location.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay as usual

By

April 06, 2021

Everything was amazing as usual. Staybridge suites give us feeling like we didn’t leave our home.the service and staff was wonderful and helpful as usual. Yas beach was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation

By

April 05, 2021

A great home stay away from home.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Location is great to Yas theme parks.
Will visit again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites Yas island

By

March 31, 2021

Had a wonderful stay. Always coming back. Special mention to Rachael from the front desk and Norben from the restaurant. Staff are welcoming and accomodating. Got to meet their Assistant guest service manager Ms. Lieke Teurlings very professional and very nice to talk to. Excellent place to stay safe and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 30, 2021

club

The hotel is very nice far from city noise and very clean the food amazing and very delicious also recommended for family

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 29, 2021

club

Good for family with kids because there is a kitchen and washing machine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staycation

By

March 21, 2021

club

Overall my family really enjoyed our stay!! An and Rendel at the reception are very professional and friendly. Norben at the hub kitchen helped us with our breakfast during our 3days stay. Arnold at Stills bar is so professional when it comes to their Menu. We will definitely stay again!! thats for sure!!

Read More
Read Less