Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 620 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Arrival

By

June 25, 2022

Quick check in procedure. Nice staff, offered me the complimentary dinner that was available and I was not aware off. There was additional adult in my family (18 years girl) they accept the additional adult without additional fees.

Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

June 11, 2022

club

Booked an overnight with my family. Wasn’t expecting that we will be having a big room. The place was great. Everyone was accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it for the price

By

May 14, 2022

platinumelite

Invalid Earl check in charges. Bad smell in dining area

Read More
Read Less

Great Service as always

By

May 14, 2022

The staff at this location always make you feel like you are coming to your 2nd home.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 08, 2022

Stay in staybridge suites yaw island during my stay in staybridge suites Yas island

Read More
Read Less

A most enjoyable stay thanks to the wonderful staff

By

April 08, 2022

club

We stayed for nearly a month and I'm happy to say that it was one of the most enjoyable holidays we've ever had.
What really made the difference was the staff at the Staybridge. Anna at the front desk, all her team, the cleaners, the kitchen staff all went out of their way to help and were cheerful, smiley and polite at all times. Good customer service like this is vanishingly rare.
We will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 08, 2022

club

The hotel offers nice breakfast (Every day) and dinner (Monday to Thursday). The hotel room is clean and tidy, all the necessary facilities are available. Even you can cook your own food if you want.

The hotel is located in a very good location, pretty close to Abu Dhabi International airport (roughly 5km), and very close to Ferrari theme park, Yas mall (biggest shopping mall), Formula one tracks, waterWorld, Warner Bros, and Many Golf playgrounds. The Yas Bay (waterfront) is within walk distance, and you can walk there and enjoy the beautiful scenery and some drinks. This place is good for spending your holidays.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room ,and excellent staff service

By

March 29, 2022

club

All the staffs were excellent and room was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quality service

By

March 12, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed here as a resting spot from a long 30 business trip before heading home to Al Ain. All arrangements were made in advance and honored upon arrival. Upgrade was nice. Room was cleaned. Room service was quick and efficient. Facilities were very clean. Covid-19 safety procedures were followed to the tee. Greeted with a beautiful smile by the receptionist.

Only negatives were that the exercise room was closed so you had to go over to Crowne Plaza to workout and the breakfast serving crew was too small. They need to have more servers on the weekends, especially getting closer to closing time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay next to Yas Marina Circuit and Ferrari World

By

March 10, 2022

It was a great experience staying at this hotel since the nearby of YAS Marina Circuit, Warner Bros Amusement Park and Ferrari World. The staff was superb, specially Olinad and Norben... they are the best.
Room was perfect with many features for long stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2022

platinumelite

I stayed at this property for over a month and a half. I have to say the highlight apart from the location and convenience is the staff. They were incredibly courteous and helpful at every turn. This place was effectively my home for the length of time i was there and they went out of their way to make me feel it. A special thank you to Ganna the duty manager who deserves recognition for how she handles her guests and is always smiling and chatting with us even when she’s had a long day and would rather go home I’m sure. As a resident of the area I am familiar with Yas island and these hotels and if I had to point out things that need improvement I’d start with the breakfast. It’s a uniquely irritating experience as it is to not be able to serve yourself at a buffet but having to wait in line when there aren’t enough staff on hand to serve people waiting in the queue at peak times makes that even worse. I often found myself doing take out just to avoid this hassle. My second issue was with the rooms. While very clean they are in dire need of renovation. I know this hotel 11 years and the carpets haven’t even changed. This includes the appliances especially the refrigerator which can hardly be considered in working order. There are no accessible plug outlets around the TVs or USB/HDMI connections on the TVs for connecting personal devices, consoles etc. This can be crucial when someone is having an extended stay. Overall though my stay was great and again a big thank you to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 15, 2022

Stayed 2 nights, hotel is not quite luxurious but very practical, convenient to the parks, comfortable and with a large and well equipped free laundry facility (you only have to buy the soap). The suite was fairly large and had a balcony facing the CP, which was nice.

Shared facilities with the adjoining Crowne Plaza are a plus, as is the social dinner hour if you don't want to go out (be mindful of the fact that the social dinner hour is not available every day).

What we enjoyed most was the remarkable attention of Mr. Rendell, Guest Relation Agent, who was great and could not have been more helpful.

Overall not a fancy place but excellent service and very good value make it a good choice when staying on Yas Island.

Read More
Read Less