Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 196 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    196reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent stay in a highly recommended property.

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Lovely accommodation in a great and convenient location. Mazen and staff did everything possible to make sure my stay was excellent. Mazen especially could have not been more helpful and provided information about places we should visit. Thank you so much for the upgrade on arrival and acknowledgement of my loyalty as an IHG member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Hi KMichelle, thank you so much for writing this excellent review & recommendation! Mazen and the team are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Pool

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Really enjoyed my stay here, ideally located for the F1 GP
    Amazing pool !
    Very high standard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Hi ingosixx, thank you so much for your review of our hotel during the F1 weekend. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Your experience is extremely important to us here at Crowne Plaza, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    November 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was fabulous. Wonderful greeting and even baked me a cake for my birthday!!! Could not have had a nicer stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Hi wbrownie, thank you for writing this excellent review! As hoteliers, nothing could make us more proud than reading the feedback from satisfied guests such as yourself. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    tout est parfait!

    By

    November 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent rapport qualité-prix.
    Service parfait.
    Suite avec des équipements modernes et une cuisine entièrement équipée.
    Accès à un club privé de plage gratuit!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and friendly Staffs

    By

    November 13, 2016

    club

    I enjoy my stay at Staybridge Suites and recommended for business and leisure. It has a great facilities, great service and friendly staffs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Hi Rod2263, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. The team is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive feedback is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A short end-of-tour stay

    By

    November 06, 2016

    club

    Upon check-in a really warm greeting, and attention to the details needed. Upon leaving my key in the car, or the room, replace it with another without fuss. Good food in the evenings, or the option to walk over to the Crowne Plaza. At checkout, another really warm greeting, and attention to the details needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 07, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful review! The team is extremely happy to learn you have enjoyed staying at our hotel. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites Yas Island again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites for family holidays

    By

    October 18, 2016

    You feel like home. The pool is not the best. Still, you can use next -door Crowne Plaza IHG member pool which is nice. Vouchers to access the beach. I recommend the property for family holidays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 19, 2016
    Hi mohzaher2000, thank you for writing this excellent review and recommendation. As hoteliers, nothing could make us more proud than reading the feedback from satisfied guests such as yourself. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Regional Training Manager

    By

    September 20, 2016

    I love this hotel because you fell like at home . recommend this hotel for family and if you want to stay for long stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Hi ALYOUNIS, thank you for the wonderful review! The team is extremely happy to learn you have enjoyed staying at our hotel. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites Yas Island again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    A great place to stay. Well equipped suites. A laid back provision of service, which is what I wanted as a long term guest. You could do hotel or you could do apartment, as and when you wanted, your choice.
    The facilities I wanted were all there, but if you wanted a hotel, the sister hotel and all its facilities were next door, the best of both worlds.
    Oh and a great ,gratis, coffee machine, made early starts acceptable
    The location was great, for Abu Dhabi and easy to go towards Dubai..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Hi GinjaN, thank for writing this great review. We are pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ideal for Couple and family. Breakfast is good. Staff are accommodating.

    By

    September 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    We got 1 bedroom with sea and pool view and it was great. Room is spacious and very quiet at night. Kitchen is well equipped. Serves good breakfast as well. Staff are polite and helpful.

    Negative side: I don't know why the water is very hot and can't stand for shower. Not sure if water temperature system/control is working. And yes! the toilet bowl has this unpleasant smell.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Hi potvam, thank you for writing this great review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you bringing to our attention the issues with the hot water and toilet bowl. Rest assured these problems will be looked into and addressed properly. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    one of the best hotel in abu dhabi

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    best for family and long stay .
    And the manager of the hotel is very supportive .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Hi Jabarking, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive feedback is something our staff takes great pride in! We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    August 13, 2016

    Not sure why my first review was not posted but it was very disappointing stay, poor value for money and many communication problems. Maintenanc issues and many more things can be better

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less