Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 534 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    534reviews

    • 5 Stars
      455
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Liverpool Staybridge Suites

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very new appearing facility. Very spacious rooms. Excellent kitchen. Spacious living room area. Very nice bathrooms. Great facility with extra services.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    nice hotel extra clean,no problems at all,nice and friendly people,what can i say,i'll come again thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, big rooms

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The rooms are large and nicely decorated. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to rest and relax

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised by the over all appearance and quality of the Staybridge Suites, the Front desk called my room to make sure everything was ok with my accommodations and let me know to contact them if I needed anything

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Free weights in the fitness center would be greatly appreciated

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years Eve Package

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Like the easy access to this location, the staff was friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel to stay staff is exceptional and very responsive to any problems you may encounter. Every time I am in the area I stay at this hotel. Fabulous place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very spacious suite with good amenities

    By

    January 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed just one night, had a very pleasant stay. Stayed in a king suite and it was very spacious, full size fridge, stove top. The bed could have been a bit more comfortable but overall not bad. The pool doesn't have stairs for younger children to enter. Very deep pool which I liked, 9 1/2 feet and it wasn't overly chlorinated which was a big plus. Great location outside the city, 5 - 10 minutes drive to restaurants and destiny usa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our go to home away from home in the Syracuse area

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    My husband and I travel frequently, both for business and personal purposes, so admittedly expect a lot in the way of hospitality, cleanliness and room comfort. We have found This Staybridge Suite hotel to consistently meet and exceed our expectations. We are aware that such a facility takes excellent management as well as general pride in work ethic by the entire staff. A big thanks to all. We will be back !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and relaxing rooms

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    Comfortable and relaxing rooms. Great breakfast in the morning and a few nights a week a lite dinner is available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    This feels like a high end hotel without having to spend the high end price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding staff

    By

    December 10, 2016

    club

    The staff at this hotel are the best. The manager, Michelle, is just wonderful. She's super helpful, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and attentive. The food service workers are the best, Ryan and Jordan. They go out of their way to make you feel at home. Love this hotel and will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2016
    Dear italiangirl17, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites hotel! We greatly encourage all feedback from our guests, it helps us know we are satisfying our guests! I am also so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our kitchen staff! Ryan and Jordan are amazing and very personable. I will be sure to pass along your compliment to them and along to Michelle as well. On behalf of the Staybridge Suites team, we cannot wait to see you back on your next visit to Syracuse! Happy Holidays! Warmest Regards, Sebrina M. Front Desk Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less