Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1419 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1191
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great services

By

November 19, 2020

Great Hotel apartment style make you feel like home

Read More
Read Less

Filthy pull out couch

By

November 17, 2020

The place was decent. Nice kitchenette, living area abs seperate bedroom. The bathroom needed a door for privacy. The couch was dirty abs once we opened it for my son to sleep on my he mattress and metal was covered in vomit. A lot! So disgusting. The staff front desk was very apologetic and tried to clean it but it was 11pm and my son was ornary.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel stay

By

November 14, 2020

club

Best hotel experience that I have ever had.
This company is incredible!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and felt like home

By

November 03, 2020

club

Great place. Will return. The atmosphere was nice and warm. The workers were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has many selections of breakfast and delicious dinner. Spotless clean hotel.
Need for more hands-on training for newer staff with supervision. Do not leave them working independently when he/she had to go find the answer by calling the manager.
Reinforced the soundproof in the room. I can hear upstairs/next door snoring at night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 21, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The food was ok but did what they could with social distancing rules.

Read More
Read Less

Comforatable bed and great service.

By

October 14, 2020

club

Great customer service and customer care. Great proximity to downtown Liverpool and Syracuse. Very powerful air conditioner. Full kitchen in suite including dishwasher, stove, microwave and coffee machine.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful front desk

By

October 12, 2020

In addition to the welcoming atmosphere and cleanliness of the Staybridge Suites we also encountered very helpful staff. My husband forgot his toothbrush when I asked at the desk, the gentleman not only said of course and gave me one, he asked about toothpaste, I told him I didn’t need it, he insisted saying you can’t have too much, I walked away thinking how friendly was that encounter. The following day a woman at the desk reminded a woman walking in in front of me that she had to have a mask on, the grumpy woman barked I have one I’ll put on, not skipping a beat the staff person gave the grumpy woman a mask and offered such friendliness. It could have ended so differently if not for the kind attitude of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Dog Friendly

By

October 12, 2020

Appreciated that my pets were welcome and it was very easy access to be able to take them in and out of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

October 12, 2020

My family and I stayed there for 6 nights and no one told us about complimentary dinner until our 5th night.We had already spent over $300 in fast food to feed our family. Then they also got a complaint about smell of smoke they came into our room and found out it wasn’t our room ! They made myself and family feel very unwelcome and uncomfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Layout

By

October 11, 2020

Need to get pool area and bar reopened. From a back sufferer, please add a Jacuzzi to pool area. Many of your other locations already have it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 10, 2020

club

Stayed in this hotel for about a month and a half, great experience and very friendly/helpful staff

Read More
Read Less