Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 555 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    555reviews

    • 5 Stars
      470
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Pool time

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    My kids wanted to swim. We stayed in this location as we are from Rochester NY and that particular weekend we had a severe wind storm which left 1000's without power. The kids wanted to swim and I wanted to visit the Destiny Mall so that's were we stayed and loved it!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, great accomodations!

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    The two separate bedrooms and living room and kitchen were perfect. Staff were helpful and very pleasant!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a great place to stay. Staff is always friendly, the place is always clean. I will continue to stay here whenever I'm in Syracuse.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor staff and management is very inconsiderate

    By

    March 15, 2017

    This was my second stay and it was nothing like the first the staff was extremely nasty and they attitudes really sucked.... They was short in stafff and very unprofessional.... The manager came from behind the counter trying to intimidate my aunt

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Whenever I am staying in the Syracuse area I always stay at the Staybridges. I like having a full sized refrigerator and microwave. I like the extra room a suite gives you especially if you are sharing a room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in the Liverpool area

    By

    March 15, 2017

    The staff is excellent and the rooms are very comfortable. There is a Kinney's right next door that you can walk to for all your little needs. The bed is very comfortable and the little kitchen area is great. The breakfast in the morning is just enough to get you going and the young lady that takes care of it is so nice. The front desk employees are very friendly and make you feel right at home. I am a diamond member with another Hotel chain and I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible service horrible cleanliness and completely inconsiderate would n

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    The maintenance man is totally rude to the guests I was there from February 19th to March 10th and sheets for never change them beds dirty sheets left on beds the whole time beds were just made they did not pick up the dishes they didn't change the trash cans we did that and through the bags in the hallway when they finally come to get them the next day the maid service really sucks so I would actually find a different hotel to stay in if you want to have a comfortable stay and know that your room is actually clean and not leaving dirty sheets on it for over a month

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel staff very helpful

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Overall very good stay. Please improve the dinner
    Meal

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at a great value

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    I stayed here for over 2 months and felt right at home. I had everything I needed in my room and the hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure I had a comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    March 06, 2017

    This hotel is remarkably inexpensive for the quality of the rooms and service that are provided. The rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. Might be one of the best bargains I have experienced in my 30 years of constant business travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to spend time when on business or pleasure

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Everything was great, but 10 minute survey's are to long for busy business people to spend time answering.
    No complaints - enjoyed my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    BAD experience with insect bites on rear thigh and butt.

    Read More
    Read Less