Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1597 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1305
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Pre Black Friday shopping

By

November 23, 2022

club

Love this place and appreciate the staff! Great location, handy to the mall and interstate 90 and 81.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and comfortable stay

By

November 22, 2022

Very friendly staff, Gabe went above and beyond to make our stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend!

By

November 15, 2022

I have stayed here for both short and extended stays. Every stay I was able to feel welcomed, comfortable and safe. The staff is great and they are willing to help if you encounter any issues, or have concerns. I love this hotel and will continue to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rewards Program stay

By

November 12, 2022

Used an IHG credit card rewards certificate for this stay before it expires. Checked in promptly around 4pm and was given an upgrade as an IHG Platinum Elite member. IHG welcome points were deposited to my account earlier that day, was informed by email. The first time that this has ever happened. Thank you.
Hotel is very clean and inviting. We were on the 5th floor and used the stairways rather than the elevator(used during checkin/checkout). Stairwells are carpeted and the carpet was clean and inviting. Very little evidence of minor touchups on walls of dings/scratches/etc. Hotel is very well maintained.
The reason for our stay was attendance at a Broadway play in downtown Syracuse and did not want to drive in the evening back to our home ~35 miles away.
Did not partake of the evening dinner as we met friends at the close by restaurant.
Breakfast offerings seems somewhat limited but was fine with us. Breakfast was well staffed and attentive to patrons needs and keeping the area orderly and clean.
Overall a very positive experience and we will be back again for a future stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 08, 2022

The staff was more than accommodating and everyone we encountered was friendly. The room was clean as well as the rest of the hotel. . Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

RUDE Front Desk Clerk

By

November 01, 2022

I was told I could not check in early and that check in was at 4:00 pm, I understand that but always check in early as an ESPN staff. The front desk clerk was very adamant that I can check in only after 4:00 pm. Then only 10 minutes my colleague checked in. So went I went back in the front desk clerk , checked me in but did not welcome me or tell me about any of the hotel amenities or acknowledge me as a diamond elite customer with over 80 nights this year. This is the first hotel this year that the front desk clerk was rude to me.

David M. Sinclair

Read More
Read Less

Dan at reception is The Best

By

October 18, 2022

Hotel was welcoming, clean and offered an abundance of amenities that made our stay enjoyable. Dan is friendly and worked diligently to make sure we had the best experience possible.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect accommodations for attending a Convention & Annual Board Meeting.

By

October 17, 2022

Great experience. I was there for 6 days. Having separate sleeping and living areas worked great. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

2 bedroom suite is good, breakfast was a disappointment

By

September 30, 2022

club

The two bedroom suite is great for a big family. It has enough beds and a great kitchen. However it feels dated: HVAC unit was very load, the bathrooms look poor and the carpets don't look fresh.
Our biggest disappointment was the breakfast, the bread and bagels are not fresh enough and smell bad, apples were not fresh.
The staff was very nice and welcoming !

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

September 08, 2022

Bed very comfortable. The room was clean but it needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

bed was very comfortable

By

August 17, 2022

Overall this was a pleasant stay. I always prefer Staybridge suites whenever I am on business travel. I look forward to the nice atmosphere, pleasant staff, and especially appreciate the business center printer.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service but could have been cleaner

By

August 03, 2022

Great service from the staff. Gabe who serviced breakfast was especially helpful and pleasant. Our boys enjoyed the stay.

Only con was the carpets in the room were les than stellar. With young kids running around it would have been appreciated to have cleaner floors but we just kept their slippers on while we were there

Read More
Read Less