Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1568 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1285
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Home like experience

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

Exceptional Inn, just disappointed not recieveing wake up call and being inconvience.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel experience

By

December 01, 2021

club

Enjoyed my extended stay @ Staybridge Suites.
Management

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Breakfast Attendant Amazing!

By

November 28, 2021

This hotel is clean, convenient, and great for the money. The breakfast attendant made the entire stay wonderful with his pleasant demeanor, friendly and helpful to the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Home from Home

By

November 28, 2021

The whole staff was very helpful during my stay would stay again

Read More
Read Less

always the best experience!

By

November 27, 2021

manager Audra has been caring for this facility for the last 15 months that my family has been visiting. she is fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

November 27, 2021

club

Very clean and very friendly atmosphere. We loved our stay and absolutely plan on coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Business and pleasure

By

November 21, 2021

Great customer service, nice area for kibitzing over complementary breakfasts and dinners. The suite I was in was huge, and hugely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

November 17, 2021

Pleasant Staff and Mmgt team.
Cozy Room, at home environment
Breakfast/Dinner selection was good
very clean property

Read More
Read Less

Suites Liverpool

By

November 16, 2021

Very nice establishment- clean, spacious, comfortable, highly recommend the Suites in Liverpool

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 04, 2021

This property is great. It is clean, the staff was awesome and it is very convenient to restaurants,
the interstates, airport and more.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

November 03, 2021

Great stay, queen studio so comfortable. Kitchen was clean and couch nice and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay- beautiful rooms, excellent beds

By

November 03, 2021

Loved it! Super clean, great breakfast, comfy beds! Kitchen was great too!

Read More
Read Less