Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 336 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    30

酒店家具陈旧,位置遥远

By

April 25, 2016

酒店家具陈旧,位置遥远。浴室洗漱用品一般,装修也很简陋。空调开启的噪音非常大。酒店正处于翻新的阶段,所以施工噪音很大,整个白天都在装修。

Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

April 10, 2016

club

When I am staying for an extended time in a hotel,I do need a frig and microwave.I also prefer to stay on a ground floor,as I am nearly 60 years old,and do not handle the stairs well.
Additionally,The access to the room was limited to a dark corridor and the parking lot,no front desk nearby.The remodel/construction was noisy.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 22, 2016
Dear sheri60, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Although it is regrettable that you some aspects of our amenities did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, particularly with the noise levels. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Hotel

By

April 08, 2016

club

good price, good staff and my experience was very good!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Union City

By

April 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great quiet hotel, centrally located to many shops, restaurants and business. The staff is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

more than did the job

By

April 05, 2016

club

went to hotel for a weekend getaway, never had to leave the room. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Not reccommended

By

April 04, 2016

Very old hotel or I would characterize it as a motel.
Rooms are dark and feels dirty.
The few staff encountered were friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 16, 2016
Dear GoingHomeSomeday, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are pleased to know that you found our staff friendly. It is truly regrettable that some aspects of our rooms and housekeeping service did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Major construction going on

By

March 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in terrible condition. With the scale of construction currently going on, this property should be temporarily closed until the work is completed.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 11, 2016
Dear Steve GadFly, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. I am glad that you have rated our service, room cleanliness and sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, it is regrettable that the ongoing construction was a let down. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these aspects have caused. I have sent you a private message with additional information. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Dated Hotel

By

March 28, 2016

club

This hotel was very dated. In my room, wallpaper was peeling off the walls, the ceiling was stained, furniture was old and damaged.

Although the room was clean, the overall appearance detracted from that fact and the stay was not a comfortable one.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at Crowne Plaza

By

March 26, 2016

My stay at this hotel in Union City, CA was a very comfortable experience. My only pet peeve is that the T.V.'s in the room are very small although they are state of the art flat screens unit's. They should be at least 40 to 42 inch models. This is not to be a negative comment just an observation and one opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

March 22, 2016

Nice clean hotel located in Union City. Easy to get to BART for traveling to concert at Oracle Arena. Would recommend to others. Grounds were very nicely manicured.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff Is Great

By

March 21, 2016

When I check in to this hotel the staff is always so thoughtful of my needs and always gives me a nice welcome back hello and thank you for your return business . Front desk staff very caring to my needs upon check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2016

club

2 nights on business. internet was fast and reliable, good nights sleep / quiet, front desk staff excellent, clean functional room. Parking was fairly limited unless parking in a lot on the grounds but a more than normal walk to room.

Read More
Read Less