Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Very freiendly staff. Clean facility. On a busy road and my room was very quiet. Close to shopping and restaurants. Only complaint - they did not serve (or at least they did not offer) coffee with breakfast buffet. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great Can not say enough about the great folks that work there. This is a reflection of the leadership from the GM on down July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Frühstücksbuffet sehr tolles Sortiment an köstlichen, auswhlbaren Frühstückssortimenten, ein angenehmes Fitnesscenter, leicht auffindabar, und eine tolle Anlage insgesamt July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay, misleading happy hour My experience with this hotel was pretty average with only one complaint. After we checked in we went to the Crowne Royale Sports Bar & Lounge to enjoy the "complimentary hors d'oeuvre and discounted drinks." When we sat down, we were greeted by the bar tender and we asked if there was a drink menu. He said there wasn't so we then asked if there were any specials. He said there weren't any. We were a little confused and mentioned that on their website says they offer a happy hour from 5-7pm and there were supposed to be complimentary hors d'oeuvre and discounted drinks. He pointed out a table in the corner that had some taquitos and said those were the free hors d'oeurves but there were no discounted drinks and kept insisting that I must have been reading the description from another hotel property. Well, I knew I wasn't mistaken so I pulled up what I read on my phone and showed it to him. His supervisor happened to be standing by the bar at this time so he showed her. We were told the discounted drinks are only for platinum members and you are offered free bonus points or a drink voucher at the time of check-in and that's what they were referring to in their description. I told her that was very misleading and all I got was a "sorry." So in the end, we just ordered an overpriced boring draft beer and got out as quick as we could so we could go spend our money elsewhere at a local restaurant. While drinking our beers though, I think my complaint prompted some other guests to bring up some concerns of their own to the supervisor. I didn't hear their whole conversation but it was concerning the buffet. They just kept getting the same "sorry" I got but there were never any real solutions or outstanding customer service. Pretty dissapointing in that regard. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Towels You put a sign up that says you want to help our valuable resources and please hang your towel if you do not need a clean one. Every morning I hang my towel and every evening I get a clean new one. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In need of a refit.... I received a warm welcome at this hotel and everything was as you would expect at an IHG property except the condition of the rooms and halls. The carpet had been patched outside our room and it only highlighted how old the original carpet on either side was. The room furnishings were dated however there was a new mattress on top of the old base so although a little hard the room provided a good sleep. The pool also had no towels available or a hot tub. The place is really in need of a refit. July 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Seriously Dissapointed After 10 plus years of platinum membership this has had to of been the most dissapointing stay I have had. I understand this is an older property and as such shows age but should not show as being dirty. The carpets were worn and the elevator looked like it had not been cleaned in months. I addressed several concerns including not being able to "room charge" at the gift shop to one of the staff. She was attentive and seemed genuinly concerned, indicating the manager would get back to me the next day. I did recieve an email from the manager around 7 PM not addressing my concerns but "understanding I had some issues" and wanting to help. I am in a service related industry and as such take critic seriously and address them in a timely manner. The response from management coming as it did and 24 hours after the fact indicates to me that my problems were not valid enough to take seriously. Suffice to say, I have had my last stay at this property. I have had nothing but good things to say with the IHG group of properties and will continue to do business. It is unfortunate that my stay made feel compelled to write this review. Kindest Regards, PH July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They need to improve a lot There is no alarm clock in the room. You better order the morning call or have your own alarm clock. Not too many power outlets around the bed side. The bathroom has only one power switch, turn light and fan turn on/off. You can't leave the light on during the night becuase the fan is very noisy. No night light so you will have hard time to find the switch at night. I received free breakfast but the waiter didn't seem happy to serve any customers. May be it was a buffet, he only collected money at the cashier. The swiming pool area packed with smokers. I thought this was a non smoking hotel. July 14, 2014
2 3 next>>