Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great, friendly service clean comfortable room The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful. I'm always greeted with a smile, and how can I help you? I'll be returning to this hotel when I visit Bangor again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property. OK value We stayed while passing through to Canada. The rate was excellent. The room was a tad on the small side but was clean and comfortable. The bed was not the best we have slept on at other HI properties but it did not interrupt our sleep. The towels were of medium quality , same for the pillows. The free Internet was good for our level of use with no interruptions. We were disappointed that the hot tub had been removed. We had been traveling for 9 hours and were looking forward to some soothing heat. Breakfast was on the outside patio. The service was very good, the food was hot and excellent. We would stay here again but would hope for a couple of improvements. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The receptionist was wonderful and the hotel very clean and quite. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn had a good time, the room was great had no issues, was traveling with service dogs and they were welcomed. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great place to stay, had a nice visit. stayed for 2 nights, pool was good, only 6 feet and not 10, Customer service was awesome July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service good location and fair price would recommend again July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A decent stay. The Holiday Inn at Bangor was a nice stay and I would have given it 5 stars if not for a few items (one of them somewhat bothersome). The staff were extremely friendly and greeted us right away. We signed in and received the TAMC medical discount without any problem. We were given our passkeys and directions to our section which was #5. It was extremely easy to find and the grounds were well kept with a lots of nice trees. The hotel was clean and so was the room at first glance. In fact, the issue we discovered wasn't until showering in the morning. Until then, the room appeared spotless. The TV appeared on the dark side... Maybe time to replace it, but there was no way to turn up the brightness. You can't adjust hotel TV's like you can in your home. Either way we had to deal with it. The pool was really nice. Just check it every once in a while to fish out the occasional band aid and other foreign objects that end up in pools. No big deal and we enjoyed the swim. The beds were comfortable as you would expect from a Holiday Inn, however the pad they put under the sheets for some reason kept coming off in the night as if it were too small. My wife and I had to get up 3 times to pull it and tuck it back under the mattress. Not that big a deal, but a little annoying. The room was quiet, and the AC worked well. No other complaints about the room, but the bathroom was another story. AT first glance, the bathroom appeared spotless. We had no issues until the next morning when it was time to shower. I'm guessing one of the previous guests was somewhat hairy.... Well, without being too graphic.... There is nothing pleasant being in a shower with all these hairs on the walls or the corners of the tub. It looks as if it were cleaned but done poorly. A real downer!!! Next time I will check the shower upon checking in. I'm more than certain the Holiday Inn would have rectified the problem if I brought it to their attention, except at 6 am it would not have been that convenient for anyone to ask for another room. Well that's my complaint. Other than that, this is a nice place to stay. I would stay here again, but just check the shower first. LOL. Matt B. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Express Of course I worry that a Holiday Inn is an Express, as I like a full service kind of place. This is an exception. As far as I can see the only reason that it has this designation is that it does not have a restaurant, and next door in the Marriott is a great bar and eatery. This hotel has big rooms, is quiet (although you can see the turnpike and airport, which it is a short shuttle from), and has good beds and a nice, though very American, buffet. The shuttle will also take you to the Maine Mall and local areas, from where buses (slow but regular) will take you into town. Nice staff here too. Pool ordinary. Overall very good choice for us. July 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>