•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE ROOM AND SERVICE WE HAD A VERY COMFORTABLE STAY AND WE BOTH DECIDED THAT WE WILL CONTINUE TO USE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HOTELS IN THE FUTURE.THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel - shame about the bed linen! Great hotel, great location - only dispppointment was the bed linen - which wouldn't fit bed properly so came away at every movement making for an uncomfortable nights sleep - overall experience very good May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate All the staff I had contact with were friendly and helpful but otherwise the hotel seemed very basic considering the price and what I expected from the brand. There was nothing terrible about it and I would stay again as it was a very convenient location. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great price comfortable stay A good, clean comfortable hotel room. Nice to have air conditioning with temperature control. Had a great night's sleep. Nice breakfast too May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly helpful staff. Good choice of food for breakfast. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great experience, comfortable bed, clean room and good breakfast. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous stay On our arrival at the hotel we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist /manager who checked us in very quickly. She gave us directions on where to find the nearest shops and she also gave us ideas of where we could dine. She told us about breakfast times and times to avoid. When we booked we told them it was going to be our sons birthday and it was a lovely touch that when we went to our room they had left for him a birthday card and some sweets. The room was very clean and the sofa bed was already set up and ready for our son to use. Had a fantastic nights sleep. The bed was so comfy and the room temperature was perfect. In the morning we had a lovely breakfast. Enough choice for us and cooked to perfection. It was nice we could use the room till 12 o'clock. When we did leave it was nice of them to let us leave our car in the car park whilst we walked around the lake and watched the marathon. The hotel was in a good location and was easy to find. We only stayed one night but it was a fabulous stay and we would defiantly stay again. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very welcoming attentive staff only complaint was breakfast item choice was limited and not much room in the self service area when the hotel is busy. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:02:35.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLKEP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>