Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing too much trouble Well the staff are fabulous The rooms spacious The facilities great Love it. It's the 2nd time in 3 weeks that we have been here. Not far from city centre and xscape building. Thermostat was playing up. So we informed the reception who brought us spare heater just in case. Thank you February 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hassle-free value for money Always meets expectations, taking into account the hotel rates. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, competent service We found the reception staff welcoming and efficient - as were the breakfast and cleaning teams. The hotel is clean and, bright with modern attractive decor. Our room had everything we needed for our stay and it was a big bonus to be able to take extra coffee and tea sachets from reception area without needing to ask. Would use this hotel again and would thoroughly recommend it to others ! February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good night sleep was had by all Great hotel and easy location with ample parking and attentive staff February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospital stopover We had to visit a relation in hospital locally and stopped over again at the hotel. We have stayed there a few times and find it good value for money and close to the places we have to visit. On this occasion we ordered a takeaway and had it delivered to the hotel. They have various takeaway menus in the area where you can use the PC that is available. At this hotel you can eat your meal in the dining area and use their plates and cutlery which is really useful. You can do this even when they are cooking meals, All in all a very nice stay. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Stay was comfortable and relaxing.staff were friendly and willing to help.Straight forward event free stay. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usual excellent service The usual excellent care from Holiday Inn Express, staff friendly and very helpful, nothing too much trouble, would stay at this site again. Stay at different HIE sites in regular basis February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Brilliant! Me and my boyfriend have been staying here on and off for about 2 weeks and we loved it, such friendly staff basically treat us like we're family to them, lovely atmosphere and environment to stay in, it's not noisey at all can actually get a good nights sleep, the breakfast is fantastic cooked really well and nice options to choose from, room is always clean and warm, very spacey as well. All in all a 10/10 rating, absolutely love this hotel and the staff behind the bar and reception, manager is really friendly as well! If you stay at holiday inn often I would advise you to sign up to their rewards program, as you get discounted stays and different rewards, I'm one of their members. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:15:21.674-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLKEP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>