Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 169 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Messy now better in a week?

    By

    March 17, 2017

    This hotel is being renovated, carpets replaced and walls painted.
    The workers are certainly not very careful with the paint, it is splatters everywhere, floors, walls cupboards. Making the room look bad.
    Heather at the front desk is very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and newly remodeled.

    By

    March 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Entire hotel was newly remodeled and very nice. Staff was friendly and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for an overnight or extended stay stop

    By

    March 05, 2017

    This, as with all Candlewood Hotels, offer a great place for an overnight or extended stay hotel. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Furnishings are comfortable and service is usually excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dont do it

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Hotel is undergoing re-pant and is in horrible condition - do not recommend staying here at this time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    March 02, 2017

    clean and reasonably priced in diollars and points
    Would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely view,nice quiet hotel

    By

    February 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was greeted and welcomed when I entered the hotel. My room was nice, clean and comfortable and the view was lovely out my window. Nice sunset over empty field. Laundry was free and nice. A hot tub would be about the only thing that could improve this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a nice stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    I was told it was a king-size but when I got there there was no Nevada and I was not accommodated for not having a king-size available

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    This reservation was made in error by the central reservation system. We discounted the room for the guest because we not able to locate this room type at any hotel due to high demand weekend. Amos Davis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not this one...

    By

    February 20, 2017

    No hot water. Complained to desk, provided contact info, was told manager would contact me. Has now been 3 days, haven't heard a word. Things happen but there is no excuse for not following up and/or making it right. Do NOT recommend this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Renovation Fumes and smells

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    I did not enjoy my last stay at all. The first stay was awesome...this last stay not so much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, peaceful hotel.

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Loved having the kitchenette ! More handy than I expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Yikes!!

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Whole fourth floor is being repainted. Paint footprints on carpet and in rooms. Had to sleep with the overwhelming stench of fresh paint. All bedroom electrical outlets were out due to a tripped breaker. Breaker would not reset, so no power to TV, alarm clock, computer desk, and had to charge phone in kitchenette. Two bars of soap and a bottle of shampoo only. Unlike Holiday Inn Express, no conditioner, lotion, etc. Pour spout on coffee pot was broken off causing water and coffee to dribble everywhere when pouring. Smoke detector made awful crackling/hissing sound all night. Hotel is in need of some attention. Not what I'd expect out of IHG.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thanks for taking time to review our hotel Mr. Ellingsen. Looks like we dropped the ball and did not meet your expectations. I would like to visit with you further about your stay. Please contact me at 325-437-4741. Amos Davis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Abilene

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    Enjoyable stay. Centrally located--short drive to the base. Friendly, courteous staff. Clean, quiet and comfortable room. Good connection with high speed internet access.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thanks for taking time to review our hotel Chester. I will pass your compliments on to our staff. We look forward to serving you again the next time you travel to Abilene. Amos Davis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less