Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 516 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2020

platinumelite

Was checking in and was told a lot more for what I had booked the room for. The lady got that fixed. The room above us was really loud and was up all night. We stayed in the room above the entry door and it was really loud, you could hear it open and close all the time. It is a ok hotel to stay at if your just stopping through not for a long stay. T

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

June 28, 2020

I have stayed here on multiple occasions and the staff and the accomodations never cease to amaze me. The staff is very welcoming and caring and the room is excellant and the cleaning crew is great. I can't say enough about this place.
Great experience and will visit soon!!!

Read More
Read Less

Never again.

By

June 22, 2020

club

The lady at the front desk was the only good experience during our stay. Room 214. The room was dirty!! Dirty mirrors, nastiness in the toilet, so I looked around to see how bad it was and found a water bottle and trash under the bed, and a walmart bag on the side of the chair. There was no 'Do Not Disturb' sign to hang on the door and the housekeeping walked in on my boyfriend and I while we were intimate that next morning. We just needed a place to sleep after my boyfriends show. I will never go back!

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

June 14, 2020

platinumelite

Always a great experience. The hotel is clean and quiet with a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

June 07, 2020

platinumelite

The room was decent though overpriced for the middle of the week.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean and affordable.

By

June 07, 2020

club

Stayed for one night only but it was very clean and affordable. Room with kitchenette including fridge, stove, microwave and dishwasher. Conveniently located close to restaurants and Walmart.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express across the street

By

May 30, 2020

This property lacks in cleanliness, I suggest you stay across the street at the Holiday Inn Express for just a few dollars more.

Although there is a full size freezer it took 46 minutes to make 7, yes 7 ice cubes. Had to drive to the service station to buy ice as there is not an ice machine on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 30, 2020

Excellent rooms clean. Staff was very nice. Quick check in

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay pet Friendly

By

May 29, 2020

I would stay there again! People were friendly the room was clean and we were lucky enough that you had vacancies. There was coffee in the room or refrigerator a nice little efficiency kitchen seem to have everything you need

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 25, 2020

club

Every staff member was very professional and polite. One of the best hotels I’ve stayed in. Will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

May 23, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and clean. The clerk at the front desk wasn’t very pleasant to me but was to my female coworker. And the only other issue the soaps in the bathroom weren’t replenished.

Read More
Read Less

If you have a choice, stay elsewhere

By

May 20, 2020

Room maintenance is very poor. While our room appeared to be clean, the refrigerator was very loud (like it was on its last legs), and the a/c only went full blast (plus it was also loud).
The smoking area appears to be in the front of the hotel, so as you arrive, there are a bunch of smokers right there at the front door. This is not the best arrival experience.
The shower curtain would not stay inside the tub, so water got all over the bathroom floor. When we wiped it up, we discovered how dirty the floor was.
Requirements for masks is very lax at this hotel. There is no sanitizer near the elevators. Elevator lobbies are dimly lit and have very dark colored walls, which gives the hotel a dreary appearance.
Do not plan to get food in the mornings, they are not servicing with anything during covid.

Read More
Read Less