Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 152 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    152reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Berg construction

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Nice place could use a jacuzzi nice bar b que area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I was here to see goddaughters at the airbase. The location of the hotel is ideal for that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    So much space!

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Candlewood never disappoints. I loved my suite. They even upgraded me because of my IHG status. The little gift bag with snacks and water was perfect and made me feel valued. I really appreciated how well they took care of me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Abby stay

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place easy access to everything. Clean and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. We take great pride in providing the very best customer service to all our guests and we look forward to serving you again the next time you travel to Abilene. Amos Davis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and friendly staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Hotel is located near the highway and close to a Walmart and restaurants in Abilene, TX. The hotel staff are very friendly and courteous to the guests. Very convenient and short drive to the mall as well as the other main attractions in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad you had a great stay and and I will pass your compliments on to our staff. We look forward to serving you again the next time you travel to Abilene. Amos Davis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Room very clean and well arranged. Bed is very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. Comfortable beds = good nights sleep. I will pass you compliments on to our staff. We look forward to serving you again the next time you travel to Abilene. Amos Davis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    December 13, 2016

    While returning home from a business trip, I chose to stay overnight in Abilene rather than drive on home in the rain. I decided to stay at this Candlewood since I had never been there before. I'm really glad I did! I had a great experience at this hotel! The staff was very helpful, the room was exceptional and I woke up feeling very rested and ready to continue on my way. I will be back and will recommend to my friends that they stay there as well!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Abilene

    By

    December 07, 2016

    Overall good. Staffs were excellent. Needs better bathroom amenities though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It got the job done

    By

    November 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    I travel quite a bit for business and consider it a bonus to find a property that has a gas grill available. I sometimes tire of eating in a restaurant or nuking my dinner in the microwave. I was assured on 2 separate occasions that the grill would be clean and operational during my stay. Didn't happen.
    Wifi was virtually non existent in my room.
    As far as the comfort of the room, it was adequate. It got the job done.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 28, 2016
    Dear Bochiefus, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you liked the room accommodations you received. On the other hand, we are sorry that the our grill was not cleaned and the challenges you had with our WiFi. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for extended stay

    By

    November 10, 2016

    club

    The kitchen and the lending locker made it easy to make this a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean with Full Kitchen

    By

    November 04, 2016

    Very clean and feature filled room at a good price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kindness during crisis

    By

    October 06, 2016

    I was in Abilene unexpectedly because my niece had a wreck and rolled her car on her way back to school. I made the reservation literally on our way to Abilene. When I arrived and explained our reason for being there and that we had my niece's service dog with us but no documentation proving she was a service dog (it was all in the car which was at the wrecking yard), the clerk very kindly did not charge a pet deposit. This seems like a little thing, but in the midst of our crisis, it was an incredible act of kindness.

    Read More
    Read Less