Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 129 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great pillow

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    The lobby are was atrocious and the store was a poorly stocked. This particular hotel was the last available as a rodeo was in town and I assume it had a vacancy since all the NICE hotels were completely booked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Night's sleep - comfortable room

    By

    June 04, 2016

    Traveling on Business, my wife and I got in late - then after a good night's sleep, I was off to work. My wife felt comfortable and the hotel management graciously allowed a late checkout as she had to wait for me to get back. It was a good experience - comfortable room and courteous staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    FYI

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Nice, clean place to stay, but we were not aware of the fact that rooms are not cleaned daily and fresh towels are not provided without going to the front desk. Also a bit difficult to get to from the highway. Otherwise it was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bad

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    bad loud noise.....cockroaches unpleasant stay.very unpleasant

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    We are very sorry that your stay wasn't everything it should have been. We did however try to move you into a different room twice which you refused. We also did give you points for the first night for the noise complaint. We hope you will give us another try the next time you're in Abilene.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    May 18, 2016

    Shannon took my reservations, I had to change quite a bit, she was always courteous, friendly,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice environment

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Well kept hotel and the other guests were pretty nice. A lot of the extended stay hotels become party central and this hotel was fairly quiet. Clean, comfortable bed and nice amenities like the laundry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Dear DooWopMAn, Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Abilene, TX. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel and our amenities very accommodating. Customer service and cleanliness are our top priorities! We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservation with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    Very clean room. Staff was very polite. One of the better values on my 2 week trip. I would recommend this Candlewood Suites every time. Had decent internet service and the free laundry is always a plus for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank You Mr. Johnson!! We take great pride in providing the very best customer service to our guests. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in Abilene. Amos Davis Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay.

    By

    March 26, 2016

    clean, quiet, reasonable price. I don't need 50 characters to say what I want and do not like that I have to have 50 characters to complete my review after going through all the screens.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear Mr. isebones, We thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you again on your next stop in Abilene, Texas. Thank You, Shannon Vanderwall Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    Would like to extend a job well done to Ms. Shannon,Operations Manager, and her staff for an outstanding service. Room was perfect--not one single problem. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room to complete work projects

    By

    March 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    it is nice to have a comfortable, spacious, warm room with a good work table, tv, kitchen, refrigertor, and wifi to complete the business work i need for a good value. the candlewood suitess provides that opportunity. I will stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, beds are perfect.

    By

    March 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is my new location to stay when working inSan Angelo Tx in the future.
    Evening desk associate Liz is very helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    We always enjoy our stay here--they are pleasant and clean properties and willing to make our stay the best they possibly can when we go. Rooms are clean, accommodations are great for our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less