Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 196 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    196reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    comfortable bed and quite room

    By

    April 16, 2017

    club

    Had a good experience with staff and enjoyed the room very much. Would have used the kitchen if we had been prepared and also would have used the exercise room if had had more time. The family slept well and was well rested for the trip home. If we find this facility at the beach this summer hope to stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pristine and friendly staff

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    a one night stay that was as comfortable and relaxing as if being at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 10, 2017

    I stay at this Candlewood Suites whenever I can. Very popular place so it's hard to get a room last minute. Great price for all you get.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    April 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was very accommodating and courteous room was clean and comfortable to stay in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly, helpful and always available. The hotel is very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    This is the 2nd time we've stayed here. Both times have been very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Good clean quiet stay. Recommended I really liked the professionalism of the hotel staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Good day Gustqvuks, Thank you so much for sharing such great feedback about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff friendliness made your day. Please do visit us in the near future and we thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites, Apex. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing impressed me.

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Furniture jammed into room. Had to stand on the bed to adjust thermostat. Some tv stations didn't always work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommended Hotel!

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Great amenities. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was fantastic. Price was excellent for the value. The pantry is a great idea and provides a lot of option for food and drinks without having to leave the hotel. I will be staying at Candlewood Suites in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Good day Twitch, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the great review! Your review exemplifies our goals for all guests that choose us for their home away from home. From housekeeping to the front desk our team takes pride in putting forth our best and appreciate it when people recognize their efforts, especially our IHG Rewards Members. We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to seeing you back with us in the future. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service - friendly and professional

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Great service from front desk to house cleaning staff.
    Weight room clean and working
    Laundry facilities clean and working
    Cupboard always full and fresh
    Beds soft and clean
    Kitchen updated and clean
    Bath updated and clean
    Grounds safe and clean

    Always a great experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2017
    Thank you so very much for your awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Your wonderful feedback will be passed to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    I've stayed here on many different occasions and have always been very pleased. Great staff and service, clean rooms, and the cupboard for those late night snacks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Good Day Biggin73, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share feedback of your 5 star experience with us and are thrilled you enjoyed our comfortable and clean rooms. We are also pleased you thought our staff was friendly and helpful. We value your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Our team can't wait for your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    The bed was fantastic, the TV DVD ayer very nice touch. The bathroom was great just needed a brighter light as my wife had trouble seeing her make up in a dim atmosphere. Overall the room was great including the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less