Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 404 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Check in

By

November 17, 2020

Hotel was accommodating since I arrived a day early. They were able to get me in a room. If it wasn’t for the fire alarms at 5:30 in the morning it would have been a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

November 05, 2020

Have always enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites. Will be back as soon as renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 27, 2020

The person at the front desk was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Towels smelled bas and hard to get into property

By

October 07, 2020

club

Started toweling off after showering and the towels smelled like cigarette smoke - yuk. Front desk provided replacement towels that smelled clean. Entrance to hotel off busy thoroughfare and very difficult to see and easy to miss at night. No TV channel guide in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for an extended stay

By

October 02, 2020

club

Has everything you need and want for a long stay away from home. I used the gym, free laundry and bathtub and it made me feel more at home.

Read More
Read Less

Bud the man

By

September 13, 2020

The management Henry and all the housekeepers front desk employees was very helpful and recognized me when I came back the laundry was still good updated with new dryers the maid service was very clean full of the rooms and disinfected for the COVID-19A lot of sanitation devices for hand sanitation the bed was very nice it’s like being at home away from home some old some new friends still here nice place together in the back at the pavilion the grill needs some work but I was promised it would be finished in other words a very nice place to come when you’re at work I’m not at home thank you for having me and my crew
A lot of sanitation devices for hand sanitation the bed was very nice it’s like being at home away from home some old some new friends still here nice place together in the back at the pavilion the grill needs some work but I was promised it would be finished in other words a very nice place to come when you’re at work I’m not at home thank you for having me and my crew

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 09, 2020

club

Conformable clean loved the pillows and shower soap and shampoo.

Read More
Read Less

My STAY

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

Being a regular customer of this hotel has been a great experience. Thanks for always remembering me. To walk into a place that remembers your name is like coming home.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a place to sleep

By

September 04, 2020

club

Not fancy not modern functional a place to sleep not sure I would use for extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Air wasn’t working properly so room was warm

By

September 02, 2020

For the two days we were in room it became uncomfortable during the night because the air would stop cooling. We would wait up sweating. Second night I called the front desk. We were told the air was programmed to shut off during the day and etc. This was major for me because I don’t usually get hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 22, 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff. Make you feel at home. Nice, comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 22, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Went out of their way to make me feel at home!

Read More
Read Less