Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 160 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Fair at best

    By

    September 23, 2016

    The good: adequate parking, friendly staff, fast check in, free coffee

    Read More
    Read Less

    nc trip

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    thanks you slept well room was clean a/c was great . thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Exceeded expectations. New condition. Even snacks in lobby offered at reasonable prices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and good facility

    By

    September 11, 2016

    First time experience with a Candlewood Suite. We appreciated the friendliness of the staff; the cleanliness of the facility and room. The size of the sleeping space, kitchen area and bathroom made this an easy fit for our family. We would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    We are happy to hear about your great experience at the Candlewood Suites Apex! Our staff works hard to provide a great experience and clean rooms for our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Apex area. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic place to stay!

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    This property in Apex was awesome! From the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff, everyone was so kind, friendly,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    This was an overall good stay although I found the room a bit pricey,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Excellent hotel and staff. Great location. At a attractive price. What else do you want.

    Highly Recommended

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you Amit_ES, So glad you enjoyed your stay in Apex NC. Safe travels, Henry
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Quiet, comfortable, and well-appointed room. Nice to have the functional kitchen and a full size fridge! Front desk staff were very courteous and helpful at check-in and at check-out. Location and access are excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Stay in Apex

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    I was so very impressed with Candlewood Suites. From the call I placed (spoke with the terrific Tom) to the check-in process, everything was great. They have more than ample parking that is free and well-lit. The check-in process was very smooth and they explained everything I needed to know about their facility and even answered a few questions about the area. Tom went above and beyond and even gave me a bag of ice to take up to our room because there wouldn’t be any readily available until the freezer produced some.

    The hotel is clean, spacious, and quiet. The suites are well-appointed and very modern – while being very comfortable. We have definitely found where we will stay during our regular visits to Apex.

    The hotel has 24x7 coverage at the front desk, which was not clearly explained when I booked my room so I decided to include it here so that you don’t have to call and ask yourself. They also have free WiFi and free laundry services – just bring your own detergent or buy it from their amazing pantry section for a very reasonable price.

    The only downside for us that there was a strong Indian food smell in our room, which I believe was coming over from another on the floor where someone was cooking. Other than that, I haven’t a single complaint. It was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    We're happy to hear about your great experience at the Candlewood Suites! Our staff works hard to provide a great experience and clean rooms for our guests. We are glad to hear they did not disappoint. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Apex area. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and friendly staff

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    An excellent value for a comfortable room near the Raleigh-Durham airport. The staff was very accommodating - I had everything I needed for a pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 14, 2016

    the Candlewood suites has some of the best room and cleanest rooms and the staff are some of the beast i have had the pleasure to work with i would always stay at the Candlewood suites in my travel if there is one where i'm at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and convenient location.

    By

    August 11, 2016

    We will definitely staff stay here again. We have stayed here several times and rooms are clean and staff is very attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less