Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 181 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent room and stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Travel a lot for business and love Candlewood Suites. Definitely would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff,

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Friendly check-in experience. Room was clean and decently appointed. Everything with the exception of the internet connection was great. Regarding the internet it would suffer during peak hours (6:00 PM - 10:00 PM) but i have found that this is not uncommon across many hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for travelers

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    If you travel on the Raleigh Durham NC area this is the place to stay. Value, great staff and amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please visit us again soon Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing in Apex!

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites in Apex is a wonderful and budget-friendly hotel. I am so happy to have found it. It is clean, the staff are all exceedingly kind and helpful, and the suites are perfectly appointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay!

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    comfortable, good location, spacious, great room amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 25, 2016
    As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and very accommodating

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    Our room had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was a great area out back to walk our dog.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for sharing such great feedback about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff friendliness made your day. Please do visit us in the near future and we thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites, Apex. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    NIce stay!

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood Suites and will definitely stay again when visiting the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    All fine in Apex

    By

    November 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable hotel. Could improve breakfast food choices by including foods that have less carbs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback on the Cupboard food selection and continuously strive to improve the availability of these items. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff, average facility

    By

    November 21, 2016

    The staff was great and the common areas were in good condition. The room could use some attention.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. If you would like to discuss any details of your stay, please reach out to me directly, Henry Ogburn, General Manager, (919)387-8595. We hope to see you back in Apex. Safe travels, Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk

    By

    November 20, 2016

    club

    Just entering in to the hotel and greeting by front desk person and help that we needed about local businesses
    we received from front desk, let me believe that we are in wright hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Friendly

    By

    November 17, 2016

    club

    Perfect for what we needed - pet friendly, quiet, easy to access, clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know about you experiences with us. We are a pet friendly hotel and believe they are as much a guest as their human counterparts and we want all to feel at home. Candlewood Suites-Apex looks forward to your return trip and seeing your furry extended family once again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    November 14, 2016

    Great place...great staff, we enjoyed our stay, it felt like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less