Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 471 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

My Reservation

By

April 19, 2022

platinumelite

I booked a suite but that is not what I got. I was not happy with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 21, 2022

platinumelite

The whole staff at Candlewood in Apex is amazing!
Everyone was so helpful to my daughter and me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 06, 2022

When I call to make a reservation, they recognize my name and number an greet me as such. Great personal service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for short or long stay

By

December 08, 2021

Well appointed suite hotel with every facility provided for for short or long stay. Our room was clean neat and tidy with every need catered for. The linens and towels were new and fresh and the room itself was big and airy. The kitchen was well equipped and although no food as such there was a pantry with breakfast and snack items. The staff were all extremely polite and helpful. Although the inn is very near a busy road we were not troubled too much. I would recommend this Inn and will stay again when I next visit Apex.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Clean room and hotel. Easy access to Cary and Apex. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 17, 2021

club

Great service, clean room, accommodating and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and functional

By

November 10, 2021

club

We were in town for a soccer tournament and it met our needs. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

bed good service was less than stellar

By

November 09, 2021

average hotel- seriously I have had better, but I have also had worse.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean rooms.

By

November 07, 2021

club

Lovely staff and service. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service but a bit cramped for 2 people

By

November 03, 2021

club

Nice place, clean and very friendly staff. The facilities are a bit dated and more geared towards multi-night business travelers. A couple or family would be more cramped.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

October 27, 2021

Room was nice having a kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, dishes etc. Definitely wasn't as big as most rooms I have stayed in, but nice having all those amenities associated with Candlewood suites.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

October 19, 2021

Stayed here for a baseball tournament. Didn't spend a lot of time, but the beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less