Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 185 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable quiet stay

By

May 23, 2022

Our stay was comfortable quiet and enjoyable would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent staff

By

May 16, 2022

Our stay was quite enjoyable. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean very relaxing

By

May 12, 2022

I was impressed very comfortable and relaxing my kids enjoyed the stay hotel was clean staff was very nice kids enjoyed the pool the most can't ways to get away and stay for a week this time I was really tired but I relaxed there .

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service for the most part

By

May 03, 2022

Was happy to be on the first floor since traveling with a pet. Room wasn't the cleanest, crumbs in the kitchen floor, bathroom needed vacuumed or vacuumed. Kitchen trash was full when we got into the room, called front desk and the young lady told us we could bring it to them and give us a clean trash bag, I think on of the more experienced ladies heard her and when I opened the room door to bring the trash to the front desk she was standing there ready to take the trash and give me a new bag ~ I appreciated this. AC in bedroom wasn't working and maintenance switched the unit out very quickly. We also forgot something and the front desk called and offered to mail it to us which we really appreciated. Bottom line housekeeping could do better but every other department we encountered did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Clean

By

April 26, 2022

I appreciated how clean the hotel was. It seems to be a newly built hotel because everything was like new. I liked that they had the basics necessary for your stay with dishwasher and cleaning materials. I also liked the pans offered when requested. The only downfall is not enough dishes provided and no corkscrew in the room.
Everything else went great!

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

March 27, 2022

club

Loved our stay at this property. This will be our 3rd experience at this site and all stays have been wonderful. Clean, spacious and accommodating. I would highly recommend this location and hotel for any future needs or if you have family wishing to book. They are also good about meeting your loyalty or special needs guests by offering 1st floor accommodations, if you call early on day of arrival. Only suggestions I could give the hotel would be to add a toaster and larger coffee pot.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

December 16, 2021

Very clean hotel, staff worked with me on a minor issue. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

December 14, 2021

club

Great place. Will definitely stay again. Loved how close everything was.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 12, 2021

The hotel is new, so very clean and nice. The rooms are spacious and the kitchenette is an excellent feature. The location is pretty good.;easy to get into town and local spots. I would stay at this one again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great staff.

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay no problems. Lots of parking available very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 07, 2021

club

Comfortable beds, clean, friendly staff, only complaint is not enough counter space in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!

By

November 17, 2021

club

One of the Best hotels I’ve ever stayed in! It was beautiful and perfect.

Read More
Read Less