Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 64 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

64reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable very efficiently remolded rooms

By

November 09, 2020

The staff was very courteous, informative, and willing to help us feel more safe. The room was efficiently remodeled to have everything you need in a small space yet feel very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable rooms

By

October 30, 2020

club

Overall experience was excellent rooms are clean and comfortable everything you need in the kitchen definitely a very good value for the price

Read More
Read Less

room 311

By

October 30, 2020

club

the hotel is amazing.. the staff is friendly an the rooms was clean an the front desk people (morgan,Sarah) go above an beyond the call of duty an are extremely vital to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Horrible front desk service

By

October 27, 2020

club

I asked the girl at the front desk to kindly put on a
mask because my mom recently had a liver transplant and has an Immune deficiency. I stayed in the room alone but the hotel room was in my mother’s name so they made her Physically come inside. The girl at the front desk refused to wear her mask correctly after saying she didn’t have to wear it at all because of the plexiglass. I kindly asked to to wear a mask just while my mom was present, and which was less than 2 minutes and she would NOT wear it properly no matter how many times I asked politely. I could not believe how disrespectful and argumentative she was with me and still refused to wear her mask covering her nose. Extremely disappointed and frankly, very angry.

Read More
Read Less

Relief from the heat

By

October 22, 2020

club

Decided to stay at the hotel after second really hot day of camping and fishing. We had our dog in tow and a boat. Room was great. Linens were crisp and cool, beds were soft. We cooked our camp food on the grill and our breakfast in the room. The pool was wonderful. The staff was kind and unobtrusive. Wish I could have stayed a few days.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Value, Very Impressed

By

October 20, 2020

Was very impressed with the room. It was perfect for our trip. I just have a couple of things that I wish we had during our stay. Some kind of breakfast. Understand about the social distancing, but some packaged items would have been nice, for breakfast. The couch in the seating area was a little on the hard side, and pillows were a little too soft. Nothing major. We would certainly consider staying again if we make another trip.

Read More
Read Less

Aransas Pass

By

October 20, 2020

club

The rooms are really large. However, we had two beds in rooms which would accommodate 4 people, and I broken recliner chair. We had reserved two rooms and both recliners were broken and neither room had extra seating. One would expect a couch of some kind in a suite.
The beds were great and the air conditioning kept it very cold. The room was clean with a clean bathroom. The bathroom was not exceptional but offered a hot shower and clean towels.
The outside gas grills do not work as designed but with the help of a long lighter and some expletives ithey will eventually light.
The pool is very nice as well as the outside setting area
The staff is very friendly and polite. Although we did have a house maid enter our room without knocking.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff here at this location!

By

October 16, 2020

club

Morgan and Sara at the front desk, were very friendly and helpful during our family vacation. We even decided to stay a couple extra nights cause we were having such a good time. Very nice and quiet hotel. We will definitely be back again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 15, 2020

club

Sara was great at the front desk. She took care of any problem that I had.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 14, 2020

Very clean rooms with full kitchen. Just a short drive away from the beach. The only "issue" we had was a shortage in towels and no cups. We were so impressed that we made this our go-to hotel for when we visit Port A.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

October 12, 2020

club

Great room, nice place. Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay, relaxing place, attentive staff

By

October 11, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. I booked with IHG points and then extended an additional day. Toured around in Port A, and enjoyed my trips back to the room to rest and recharge. A very enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less