Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 179 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Descent

    By

    May 24, 2017

    Adequate location and place to stay with friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    May 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    First time at this location. We were very impressed with the Front Desk staff who was extremely pleasant and efficient. The room and bed were very comfortable and relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to rest

    By

    May 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    The best bed away from home.. After 6 bowling games the bed was so nice to have to falling into.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 09, 2017

    This was a second stay at the same hotel. The first was a 5 star experience. The second stay took a hit. The great service kept it at a 4 star.

    The room was not cleaned and even the alternate room was the same. However, the upside was the staff directed us to stay at a nearby hotel which was paid for by them. The next day upon return to candlewood, we was placed in an upgrade for no additional charge. The room exceeded expectations. Long Story short, we would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not to IHG Standards

    By

    May 04, 2017

    I've stayed at this facility several times and find it a good value however there were problems on this particular day that made me think I was checking into Motel 8... was given a room with people in it, tv didn't work and remote batteries were dead.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All I wanted was my room cleaned!

    By

    May 02, 2017

    I was booked at this hotel for a week and half. I had to ask 3 or 4 times to have my room cleaned. It never happened. I finally left early and when I advised the front desk I was checking out, all that was asked was if I wanted a receipt. Didn't even inquire as to why I was leaving 5 days early. This was the same person who made a note the day before to remind housekeeping to clean my room. I went down the road to another IHG hotel where my stay has been great and where I will stay each month when I come up for work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk

    By

    April 24, 2017

    Eboni is extremely helpful. She knows my name, what floor I like and does an unbelievable job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed. Plenty of ac outlets

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    When I don't stay at a Candlewood I always bring a plug strip. Here you don't need to. There are plenty around the room and 4 by the desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Last minute trip, was very accommodating . Would definitely go back if I'm ever in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best, loved it...!

    By

    April 05, 2017

    I loved this place. I told them to update their pictures, because the old pics do not do the rooms justice. They are really nice. I had brought pots, plates, cooking utinsels, cups, etc. not realizing that all that stuff was provided for my use already in the kitchen. I know for next time. The AC was perfect, drowned out any noise too, I had brought my own fan just in case, and did not even have to use it. All I had to do was buy my food. All else was provided, extra paper towel, toilet tissue, tissues, dish washing liquid. I was in shock. The bed was so comfortable, plenty of hot water for long showers, nice size closet. Luandry basket was in it, so I used it for my dirty clothes until I was ready to go. It was simply a great stay. I will be booking with Candlewood Suites moving forward wherever I go because of my stay here. Sheldon was sweet, and the young lady (sorry I did not catch your name), was sweet also. Heck even the cleaning ladies, yes both were nice. Felt right at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Chelsey was fantastic. Helped me solve problems with a new computer and was very understanding and patient. She was extremely helpful and professional in every way. She kinda mothered over me. I appreciated the sincere concern and attention she provided.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Gym

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Gym was decent. Had a good amount of free weights but the elliptical machine needs maintenance.

    Read More
    Read Less