Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 157 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Very nice staff and clean property

    By

    February 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff at this property were very helpful in every way, the outdoor gazzibo with the grill was nice in the evening for a quick hamburger.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer service

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Poor customer service, front desk clerk, Melissa was very rude

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for your review, however, when checking out our call from you, we found that all the phones were ring at the same time, and our employee, MELISSA, ask you to hold. We were told that you hung up the phone. If you would please call us back and ask for the GM, we will take care of you. We are so sorry for the problem. We will take good care of you when you call. thank you, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dated, but comfortable

    By

    February 04, 2017

    The hotel was dated in its look and feel, but the bed was very comfortable and the staff was excellent. The kitchenette in the suite with cookware and silverware was very functional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything is great

    By

    January 21, 2017

    The staff has went out of their way to make my stay great. The front desk staff are awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Great Stay, I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We use these reviews to help train our employees on how a guest wants to be treated, again, THANK YOU, GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Everything was nice. except the room was very warm. but that was no problem we just opened the window and got a little fresh in the room. I highly recommend Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review for CANDLEWOOD SUITES, I am sorry your room was warm, I do hope you informed the front desk about your issue. We take pride in taking care of our guest, and want you to have a great stay.. again, thank you for the review, gm
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    January 06, 2017

    It was nice hotel, I was there for a short time so I could not enjoy all the amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our employees enjoy reading what the guest have to say about our hotel. again, THANK YOU GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Broken tiles and mold in bathroom

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Staff were not friendly when I got there and I was treated worse than the first time I stayed at an ihg hotel. Now that I'm a spire member I used to be treated much better from this group of hotels. Worst hotel experience from an ihg hotel by far

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    We want to thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel . This is not the kind of reviews that we get and I was very concerned about your room and treatment. I do wish you would contact me at the hotel, so we could see if anything could be done to change the feeling you have about our hotel. THANK YOU, G.M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay and exceeded expectations

    By

    January 03, 2017

    In addition to the room being clean and comfortable, I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by many of the extras! The cable selection was great and included a guide feature for easy channel surfing. The room included a DVD player with many DVDs available for borrow at the front desk. Also, the hotel provided access to a local Gold's Gym in addition to having a decent on-site gym. I was given a late check-out that fit my schedule perfectly and was later than I expected when I asked. I couldn't be happier overall with the efforts of this hotel to ensure the comfort of its guests! I would stay again in a heartbeat and will definitely check out other Candlewood Suites when I travel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Appreciate the service.

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    I had a bad experience with another hotel staff in the area and Candlewood Staff made it better with no notice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We use reviews to help train our employees on service. again, THANK YOU, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied Customer

    By

    December 07, 2016

    Awesome hotel, great staff, perfect location. I appreciate the welcoming staff after a long drive and the comfort of a clean room. I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Rocks!!

    By

    December 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great value and great place to stay. Coffee was good and mattress was just right.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    thank you for writing a review for our hotel, our employees like to read what the guest have to sat, GM
    Read More
    Read Less