Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 173 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Front Desk

    By

    April 24, 2017

    Eboni is extremely helpful. She knows my name, what floor I like and does an unbelievable job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed. Plenty of ac outlets

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    When I don't stay at a Candlewood I always bring a plug strip. Here you don't need to. There are plenty around the room and 4 by the desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Last minute trip, was very accommodating . Would definitely go back if I'm ever in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best, loved it...!

    By

    April 05, 2017

    I loved this place. I told them to update their pictures, because the old pics do not do the rooms justice. They are really nice. I had brought pots, plates, cooking utinsels, cups, etc. not realizing that all that stuff was provided for my use already in the kitchen. I know for next time. The AC was perfect, drowned out any noise too, I had brought my own fan just in case, and did not even have to use it. All I had to do was buy my food. All else was provided, extra paper towel, toilet tissue, tissues, dish washing liquid. I was in shock. The bed was so comfortable, plenty of hot water for long showers, nice size closet. Luandry basket was in it, so I used it for my dirty clothes until I was ready to go. It was simply a great stay. I will be booking with Candlewood Suites moving forward wherever I go because of my stay here. Sheldon was sweet, and the young lady (sorry I did not catch your name), was sweet also. Heck even the cleaning ladies, yes both were nice. Felt right at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Chelsey was fantastic. Helped me solve problems with a new computer and was very understanding and patient. She was extremely helpful and professional in every way. She kinda mothered over me. I appreciated the sincere concern and attention she provided.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Gym

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Gym was decent. Had a good amount of free weights but the elliptical machine needs maintenance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Place to stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Staff was very friendly. Never had an issue with room cleanliness. We even got a great deal when reserving the room so much that the manager was surprised at the awesome pricing. Would recommend to anyone and will be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Great place to stay overnight or long term. Sits just off Interstate 20 in Augusta. Ga. in a convenient location to several restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. Betty Carter GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    March 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable. Just wish there were king beds in some of the rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We take pride in our reviews again, Thank you, thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. GM gm
    Read More
    Read Less

    So so service

    By

    March 12, 2017

    It is an alright hotel. Great price, horrible state tax. Night attendant is not concerned with the quality of your stay. But I'd say overall is a great place to for overnight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for the review. We are looking into the Night attendant as our regular Night Audit is one of the best, so it must have been her relief for days off. We are sorry that you had this happen. Thank you again, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Great room for one night after a long drive. Extra clean, friendly and helpful staff. Just off I-20 in Augusta, GA. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    A late night stop for 2 day drive

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Comfortable bed, clean your room and nice attended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. Our employees love to read about our guest... again, thank you GM
    Read More
    Read Less