Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 136 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    136reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    great hotel

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    very clean and great place to stay. only minor problem I had was figuring out how to use the remote control.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like feel

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Staff was very helpful at check in. I could not have asked for a better stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Director Of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    staff was very friendly and knowledgeable - recommend this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Loved it, I plan to make Candlewood Suites my first choice from now on when i travel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average hotel experience

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Neither good nor bad really, just average. TV didn't work properly, no ice machine other than small one in fridge in room. Room clean and basic. Nothing special. No breakfast. Stayed here as it was the only place I could book that night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, comfortable beds

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    very good location, the rooms are very clean. great service. very comfortable beds and pillows. will recommend to all of my friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room offers flexibilty

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Great place for extended stay and desire to cook your own meals in your room. Comfortable bed with two TV's set up great for families

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    we thank you for taking time to write us a nice review GENERAL MANAGER
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service Extrodinairre

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Excellent service by staff. Responsive and caring. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Parking

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Not enough parking in the lot when there are a number of work trucks taking up more than one space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I wish you would have ask the front desk for help as we do offer extra parking for trucks in the back of the hotel, as we own that land. THANK YOU, GENERAL MANAGER
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for the rate

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    A great cost effective location.

    Convenient for the convention center / downtown access very easy and short commute.

    VERY clean bed and bath - thought it was brand new. The ,mattress was a dream to sleep on.

    Quiet facility

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so amusing

    By

    May 18, 2016

    Not a very nice hotel or even close to a decent one. The rooms according to my family were very poor and smelled awful. The request for an accommodating room for a disable individual was ignored and eventually disputed to later be switched. The new room was larger but smelled awful with poor air quality with the A/C. The desk agents were decent in their customer service but did failed to acknowledge my Spire status nor offer me an item.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We did upgrade these guest to our largest room, which is the one-bedroom suite. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Ops Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 02, 2016

    Stay at this hotel every time I am on business in Augusta, Ga. Price to value ratio is the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. It means a lot to our employees when we have our training to hear that you have written a review and gave us a 5 star thank you. BETTY CARTER
    Read More
    Read Less