Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 146 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    146reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    First Time at Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 14, 2016

    The facility looked great. The bed was not comfortable to me, I did not sleep well the 3 nights I was there. There are enough food choices around. Best bet for food was Bulldogs Ale House.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not happy..no sleep

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    For some reason, this was a party hotel on my visit. Some guests got into a drunken argument at 1:30AM outside my hotel room door. I had to break it up and asked to be re-located.

    The next night someone was slamming their door above me, so I didn't sleep once again.

    The HVAC system will not allow you to run the fan continuously to blot out the noise of other people in the hall, so there is no escape from the noise. In addition the room is either too hot or freezing, just depending on when the HVAC runs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Stanrock- Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your very valuable feedback. We are deeply disappointed to hear your stay with us was not enjoyable. Sleep is the most important thing to our hotel, and to hear you were not well able to get good rest is deeply concerning. We have taken a look at the HVAC unit that you were having issues with as well, and it know has the option to run the fan constantly working again. Please contact me directly at 630-907-9977 ext 4 so we can further discuss your issues, and make sure you get a satistying solution. Thank you very much Stanrock, Luke Cowart General Manager - Candlewood Suites Aurora
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk staff friendly and accommodating

    By

    June 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff provided friendly and professional service thruout our stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 12, 2016
    Dear JimBeth, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your feedback. We are always happy when a guest writes a review about the wonderful service they have received from our staff. I have shared your comments with the hotel management to ensure that they are recognized for their efforts and great job. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodating and great service.

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Meet with our expectations and catered to our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, comfortable space!

    By

    May 24, 2016

    My wife and I had fairly low expectations for such an affordable room. We were pleasantly surprised that the facilities and rooms were up to date and comfortable. Free wifi was a nice touch that we didn't expect either. We will definitely be staying here again if we're in the area for another event in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome night's sleep

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    Very clean. Very friendly staff. They were great to accommodate us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    too noisy for a good nights sleep

    By

    May 11, 2016

    too noisy for a good nights sleep. you should be a good parent and keep your kids at bay!!!!!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 24, 2016
    Dear zzyzbalooba, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the noise issues you experienced during their stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistantly clean hotel

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    Cleanliness of this hotel is very consistant. However, this visit the bed was not so comfy. My husband

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk person

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    the front desk person was friendly and made a sincere effort to help with the printer problem. It was out of her control to solve the problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value and exceeded expectations

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    First time in the area on business. Pleasantly surprised on the features and amenities offered for the price. The room included a kitchenette and full-size fridge which was useful and I was able to do laundry while there as well. Slept great and would return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room at a great price!

    By

    March 17, 2016

    I have stayed at this location before and am quite pleased with it. The only suggestion that I would have for the cupboard would be to have some breakfast items in the freezer so they could be taken to the room at night for the next morning. There wasn't any type of breakfast sandwich or orange juice when I stopped in. There wasn't any fruit and only one Danish. Luckily there is a Starbucks nearby and I was able to get breakfast there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and great place to travel with dogs.

    By

    March 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Was traveling with our dog and it was a snowy day. They let us check in early. Room clean and beds comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less