Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 181 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Poor sevice poor hotel

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Management was not friendly when we arrived, room poor quality, bad odor from the hall and room. We left something in room and could not get management to respond if they found object. I would not recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    tburnworth

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Very quite and allows for good atomsphere for business

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    The bed was great the employees were wonderful and helpful the quietness was refreshing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Family Bisits

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    This is great hotel for when we are visiting family. Close to the interstate and shopping, with the amenities of being home,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    I had to book 25 rooms for my crew and guests. Candlewood made our stay comfortable and I recommend them. It is a good value for your business budget.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall, great experience

    By

    December 07, 2016

    stay there on a regular basis, always very good experience. friendly and helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Our stay was quiet and relaxed. I loved the country view. The room was very clean and the early check-in was so appreciated. The recliner was most comfortable. The luggage cart was light weight and easier to maneuver than most. The little store was amazing. It was self serve on the honor system. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The price was definitely right.

    We come into Aurora once a year and we will definitely be staying again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean suites

    By

    November 10, 2016

    club

    The front desk workers attitude was spoiled just like the milk in the cupboard's refrigerator.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 18, 2016
    Dear Trellie, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable that the overall level of service you have received did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let me assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed with superior linens

    By

    November 04, 2016

    The only negative experience was the placement of the bed in the room. Next to the wall it was hard to get out to the bathroom.

    The lazy boy chair was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good location

    By

    October 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was glad to be on side away from highway. Clean room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just... okay

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    Poor service behind the desk. We were greeted with a "What's up?" and then "Let me find someone that can help you" and when the person arrived to check us in, they never made eye contact and their tone of voice made me feel like they didnt want me there.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 04, 2016
    Dear KBrad87, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the service provided by our front desk. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Aurora

    By

    October 24, 2016

    Nice motel will stay there again when I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less