Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 462 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Amazing hotel

By

November 12, 2020

club

Best hotel I've said at so far. Comfortable beds and the rooms were clean as could be

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

November 11, 2020

club

The room itself was decent but I discovered that the housekeeping staff doesn’t check under the beds or behind some of the furniture. I found a hair tie on the floor behind the recliner (which didn’t work) and a bottle of water under the bed from previous guests. There was also quite a bit of noise and stomping from the floor above me.

The staff was nice and helpful when I checked in. Overall it was a decent place for a weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 11, 2020

We stayed just 3 nights but we were in a hall by ourselves and it was nice and quiet. Large bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable guest

By

November 07, 2020

Great place to stay while in Aurora . Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 07, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating! The room was fairly clean. Only negative was the sound of other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

November 02, 2020

My husband had no complaints about this facility. The staff is friendly and Robert is very helpful. You can’t go wrong staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place!!

By

October 30, 2020

Very nice place and experience here!! The staff was very respectable and easy to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed. Great front desk staff

By

October 26, 2020

Room was nice and front desk staff was excellent. Bathroom could have been cleaned better

Read More
Read Less

First time staying at this hotel

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

In town for business and leisure, stayed at this location 4 nights. The General Manger and rest of staff were very welcoming and responsive to all requests. Will definitely stay there in the future when in the area. As a platinum member, have seen a number of Candlewood locations and was impressed with how well this location is being run.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 20, 2020

Great place to stay. Always looking for more deals.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly/professional employees!

By

October 12, 2020

Stay here every once in a while and have always had a wonderful experience. I highly recommend it, best value in the area and the full kitchenettes are a great feature.

Read More
Read Less

No room available when I arrived

By

October 10, 2020

platinumelite

I had a reservation but they said they had no rooms. 1 1/2 hours later a room magically became available at 11:30 PM

Read More
Read Less