Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 614 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    57

Comfortable Hotel

By

February 24, 2024

This hotel is very nice and clean and the staff goes out of their way to make sure everything is just right!

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from home

By

January 11, 2024

My children and I stayed here for a period of time while waiting to move into our new house. The room was very spacious and clean. The full kitchette helped make it feel more like home since I was able to cook our meals. The staff is very helpful and nice. Robert , the manager, made sure we were taken care of any time he saw my children or myself in the lobby. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking so a place with a homey feeling.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant experience

By

December 20, 2023

This place is clean, facilities are updated, and most of all the workers were all first class! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 08, 2023

Location is easily accessible.Cleaner bathroom and spacious rooms for a comfortable stay with basic amenities and attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms, very clean

By

December 05, 2023

friendly staff, very bright common areas, Luandry room was great we had a great time i do recomment this hotel great location and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Very well appointed room, great value!

By

November 10, 2023

The room had every utensil necessary to cook a complete meal. The refrigerator/freezer was full size.

The bed and the recliner were very comfortable.

Highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel, Too Many People Living There

By

November 04, 2023

The hotel is fine, the staff is great. The only problem I had is that there are clearly people living full time at the hotel. The carpets in the hotel common areas are dingy and old. The gym equipment is cheap and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

October 27, 2023

I stayed at the Candlewood four nights. The desk staff was amazing. My room was very clean and comfortable.

The location was quiet and perfectly located.

The quests were kind and polite. Kind greetings from everyone. It was such a welcoming stay.

I would recommend Candlewood to anyone staying in the Aurora area.

Read More
Read Less

The bed and the TV were great

By

October 23, 2023

The room was okay for the price I guess. The bed in the room was very soft and firm. Pillows were soft and great for your head. For a good rest. The TV channels were great for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not a place I would go to again

By

October 16, 2023

The other occupants of the building were not well behaved, quiet, or typical for any hotel ever stayed in before. Some were sere screaming and yelling for long periods. Turns out they were homeless and had little respect for other guests. Do not stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

October 10, 2023

I would not recommend this location. Too many long term residents at this location. Too many visitors are so comfortable that they wear their pajamas and underwear to the lobby. Room floors and lobby carpets are gross. Sheets had stains. If you want new towels or linens, you have to take yours to the lobby for replacements. Never saw any kind of housekeeping staff.
Kids were getting picked up by the school bus at this location.
Felt like a halfway house for tweakers.

Read More
Read Less

Good room service

By

September 30, 2023

overall picture of my estancia on this motel was good, I take care my business without any issues regarding. Lodging in the near future will use these motels for my business. or leisure, it is a great option. For anybody.

Read More
Read Less