Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 184 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    184reviews

    • 5 Stars
      123
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    A surprise!!

    By

    February 23, 2017

    I frequently fly to the Aurora area to visit my family. I have stayed in several suite style hotels in the area and each one has fallen short of it's hype. I decided to try Candlewood and wow am I glad I did. For the first time I was acknowledged as an IHG club member. I was talked to at the desk like a special guest not a person getting a room dirty. When I arrived in the room, I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and fresh scent. The kitchen was way beyond what I expected. The dished were high quality, the pots and pans were high quality, and there was plenty of storage for food. For the first time I felt like I could entertain family in my suite. At the end of the first day I had family over for a board games and snacks. The suite was the perfect size. There was seating for everyone. My room was directly across from the elevator and we never heard a sound. People would waiting for the elevator and we heard nothing. My wife have decided that this is our exclusive Hotel to visit when we come to Chicago.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect 10 for 10

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    The CandleWood Suites were excellent,everything was above my expectations and I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great stay clean rooms. The only thing was the heat wasn't working good but didn't really need it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Joyride36, I am so happy to hear your stay was enjoyable! I certainly apologize for the heater issue, and I have sent my maintenance team to assess and correct the issue. I hope to be of service in the future. Thanks again, Donny Zimmer General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Joyride36, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit that the Candlewood Suites Aurora/Naperville. I will certainly look into the heating issue to ensure this issue is resolved. I hopefully will have the opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Thanks again for staying. We certainly appreciate your business! Donny Zimmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor sevice poor hotel

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Management was not friendly when we arrived, room poor quality, bad odor from the hall and room. We left something in room and could not get management to respond if they found object. I would not recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Jsd3465, I greatly apologize for the unsatisfactory issues you encountered. We are working very hard to continue our commitment to IHG and our Candlewood Suites brand. Our renovations will certainly improve and reassure that commitment. On behalf of our team, I am terribly sorry that your experience was than satisfactory. I sincerely hope you that you visit us again, so that we may have an opportunity to reinsure your faith of the Candlewood Suites brand, but IHG in general. We certainly appreciate your value you bring to our brand! Thank you again for your feedback. Your voice so valuable as we make improvements to be the best we can be! Sincerely, Donny Zimmer General Manager
    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 26, 2017
    Hi Jsd3456, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize that you found the condition of the room to be disappointing. We also regret to hear about the item you left in the room. Please allow me to follow up on your concerns and have the opportunity to regain your faith in us. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for your comments and hope that you will give us another opportunity to better accommodate you. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    tburnworth

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Very quite and allows for good atomsphere for business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear tburnworth, Thank you for choosing to stay with Candlewood Suites. I am happy to hear that you found your stay to meet you expectations. We are doing our best to ensure all of our guests have a great experience. Our renovations are nearly complete, and I hope you return to see our improvements. Thank you again for staying with Candlewood Suites. I hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    The bed was great the employees were wonderful and helpful the quietness was refreshing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Hello Bob Wr. I am delighted to read that you had a good experience at the Candlewood Suites Aurora/Naperville. I appreciate that you chose us as your source for your lodging needs. I really hope that you would consider returning to us in the future. Thank you again for staying with us! We hope to see you soon! Donny Zimmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Family Bisits

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    This is great hotel for when we are visiting family. Close to the interstate and shopping, with the amenities of being home,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Hi Bill1402, I am very delighted to read that you had a positive experience while staying at Candlewood Suites Aurora/Naperville. I will be sure to share your positive words with my staff, and inspire everyone to keep up the great work! Since your stay, we have began to renovate our hotel, and we will hopefully have a great new look on your next visit. I am sure your next your visit will be even better than your previous one. I hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Donny Zimmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    I had to book 25 rooms for my crew and guests. Candlewood made our stay comfortable and I recommend them. It is a good value for your business budget.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall, great experience

    By

    December 07, 2016

    stay there on a regular basis, always very good experience. friendly and helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Our stay was quiet and relaxed. I loved the country view. The room was very clean and the early check-in was so appreciated. The recliner was most comfortable. The luggage cart was light weight and easier to maneuver than most. The little store was amazing. It was self serve on the honor system. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The price was definitely right.

    We come into Aurora once a year and we will definitely be staying again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean suites

    By

    November 10, 2016

    club

    The front desk workers attitude was spoiled just like the milk in the cupboard's refrigerator.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 18, 2016
    Dear Trellie, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable that the overall level of service you have received did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let me assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed with superior linens

    By

    November 04, 2016

    The only negative experience was the placement of the bed in the room. Next to the wall it was hard to get out to the bathroom.

    The lazy boy chair was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less