Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 152 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

bed was a little hard for my taste

By

November 02, 2020

club

Room was prepared with all items and my request was granted for the location of my room.

Read More
Read Less

Un muy buen hotel

By

November 02, 2020

Nos encantó el hotel... limpio, equipado y nuevo
Ojalá cada huésped cuide y respete las reglas del hotel
Para que se conserve en buen estado!!
El joven que nos recibió muy amable y considerado!!
Felicidades!!

Read More
Read Less

Robert III

By

October 25, 2020

club

Very Kind and helpful staff. Clean and quiet. Parking is good. Not sure how the points program works but i have yet to receive any of my points for all the stays thus far.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel smelt old

By

October 12, 2020

The hotel had a distinguished smell that lingered throughout the facility. I would not recommend anyone who has issues with smell to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Sanity

By

October 07, 2020

club

Candle wood suites was the perfect safe haven for me to gather my thoughts on different situations during the COVID-19 pandemic. I was greeted by an handsome attendant at the front desk who already had my room and card ready for me to enter my room. It was perfect first floor... couldn’t have made It to any other floor due to exertion.. upon entering my room I was truly impressed at the updated floors walk-in shower a full kitchen etc... it was like a miniature apartment. II slept so wonderfully which I hadn’t done in months... in conclusion this was the best hotel experience I have ever had... I will be returning if I ever need to relax and seek some solitude.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 06, 2020

Good stay, clean room but no breakfast . Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

dinwip

By

October 02, 2020

Very nice property. Staff is great and very helpful. Room quiet and comfortable with good work space. I will be returning to Austin in a few weeks and will again book this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

September 30, 2020

club

In the words of very great place to relax sleep overnight holds you stayed more than one day

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean!

By

September 29, 2020

club

Good stop near my son’s home. A great place to relax after a busy day of moving!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

September 29, 2020

Loved how big the rooms were and the kitchen setting! The bed was very comfortable and very cleanly!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

September 28, 2020

Love this hotel, staff are very professional and friendly. One of my past experience I was given a room once I entered I noticed it wasn't cleaned, told the staff and BOOM just like that I was upgraded and apologized too. I go there so frequently that some of the staff knows me by name LOL!! Love this place!! :-)

Read More
Read Less

Fine Stay

By

September 16, 2020

I didn't give Candlewoods enough credit. I had only stayed at one in a small town, and it wasn't amazing. But this one was great! Fantastic stay.

Read More
Read Less