Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 283 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awesome!!!! Safe, Friendly, Quiet, Comfortable Facility

By

February 08, 2024

In the area for an extended stay visiting family, we knew we could trust Candelwood Suites to take care of our temporary housing need. We could not have asked for a more accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Able to rest on a very comfortable room (great bed, pillows, towels, and cooling air conditioner, excellent coffee and assortment of utensils) Very well-lit parking and outside the facility, plenty of space, signage, sanitizer for social distancing... I would recommend this location to friends and family for their stay. Keep up the great work!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 11, 2023

The room was very clean and spacious. The bed was extremely comfortable! The AC worked wonderfully. The kitchen with a full size fridge was a great addition. Although I didn’t have the time, I noticed a nice sized gym and laundry amenities available.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and convenient location

By

November 16, 2023

The location of the bar was right by The Austin Eagle and about 20 minutes away from the moody center.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

October 29, 2023

I am out of town on business at least 9 months out of the year and Candlewood is my first choice of places to stay I slept better than ever have at any other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 13, 2023

The bed was super comfortable in addition to the cabinets being fully stocked. There was plenty of space

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 03, 2023

Hotel was quiet and in good condition, room was clean and comfortable. Loved having a full kitchen and the amenities provided were great. Free laundry on-site was definitly a plus, and the Wifi worked well--which was important because I was working and presenting in Zoom.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and great service.

By

August 28, 2023

Super clean rooms, great service and wonderful sleep. Ample parking, convenient location and close to both airport and downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 22, 2023

I was greeted by friendly staff, the cleanliness of my room and the hotel in general was top notch. I would recomend the hotel to others and I will be back again

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

August 17, 2023

Exceptional property and service. Really makes you feel valuable as member

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in Texas!

By

August 14, 2023

Best hotel in Austin & one of the best in Texas. Clean, comfortable & quiet. Thank you all for the upkeep of the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2023

I had my week's best sleep here. The bed and pillows were so comfortable and the hotel was peaceful. I like that it's near the highways, but it's not noisy. Staff was very hospitable and recognized my IHG membership. I stay here whenever I'm in town. The room was very clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 05, 2023

It was a great stay. Service was good area was good room was great.

Read More
Read Less