Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 418 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    418reviews

    • 5 Stars
      265
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      19

    It was almost perfect. Room 125

    By

    March 25, 2020

    Loved the exterior of the hotel and the front desk was very nice. The room was almost perfect until I went to take a shower and noticed there was mold. Also my neighbors were noisy making it impossible to take a nap. Other than that the stay was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    The suites

    By

    March 22, 2020

    club

    Excellent and clean exceeded my expectations the staff was attentive and very friendly. Any problems I had the fixed or got it handled promptly. I will definitely be staying there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Pet Friendly Hotel

    By

    March 11, 2020

    club

    Clean Pet Friendly Hotel, large rooms, king size beds, excellent size room to travel with a dog

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 10, 2020

    club

    Slept great, bed was so comfy. Loved that we could borrow games and stuff if needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed here twice and enjoyed the services

    By

    March 04, 2020

    Ill give them an A plus on services . The location is convenient to Baltimore. Family lives in the area . Enjoy the easy access to the interstate. Makes travel quick in and out of the city

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 22, 2020

    club

    The front desk was very helpful and was able to assist me when it was relatively late at night. Made it a very great visit

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost Like Home

    By

    February 11, 2020

    club

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites was not only comfortable and relaxing, but was also very reasonably priced. The staff here is incredible. They are amazingly friendly, courteous, helpful and very understanding. The rooms are clean. The beds are insanely comfortable. I've never slept so good. I would recommend this hotel over any other I've ever stayed in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loudredneck’s great stay up north! Roll Tide!

    By

    January 31, 2020

    platinumelite

    Great stay!!! Friendly staff and great rooms. Easy traffic and hotel is located quite area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch Hotel

    By

    January 31, 2020

    This Hotel is everything a owner or hotel inspector would expect! I can not list anything negative for this property. Wish all hotels were this good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Below expectations

    By

    January 13, 2020

    club

    Mildew on floor and shower! Was shown 3 rooms,all had the mildew on floor and shower. Please stop with the CFC light bulbs, the suck and seems like the dimness is hiding some thing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    December 01, 2019

    club

    Everything was excellent, except the internet wifi is slow. Speeds showed sub 6mbps download speeds.

    Staff was very polite during entire 3 week stay!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Deodorizer overwhelming

    By

    November 30, 2019

    club

    Not well built .. We could hear the guests upstairs walking around during the night.
    Difficult to breath because of the room deodorizer
    The best thing was the kind and efficient staff

    Read More
    Read Less