Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 461 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Hotel need updating

By

November 16, 2020

Disappointed in this hotel stay. My room was dirty with visible finger prints on the refrigerator, walls, door and cabinet. We had a refrigerator leak during our stay which caused a pooling of water on the floor. The room did not get cleaned the next day and when fresh towels were requested the front desk provide some but ran out of clean linen. There were old air freshener plug-ins in the outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

November 16, 2020

club

We stayed there because it is a pet friendly hotel. The bed was uncomfortable and the carpeting needed to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Alarm rings

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Alarm ring during my stay on 11/13 morning, it’s kind of scary and terrifying.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to visit

By

November 12, 2020

I would recommend this place, to anyone traveling into the area. Staff was so nice, and rooms were very sanitized and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

November 11, 2020

Arrived for business. Hotel is dated and carpet plu furniture war. Had Zoom meeting scheduled. Internet speed. 0.15 mbps. Could not stay on Zoom. Hotel had no idea how to fix

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome stay, clean room and great hospitality from the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

Great place to stay very comfortable beds very very clean the hotel staff was absolutely wonderful especially the lady who was running the desk as I checked in that night very friendly I would recommend this in a heartbeat thank you for the crates today

Read More
Read Less

New Exterior gives false promise

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Exterior looked brand new but the inside definitely needed an update. The room wasn't very clean in the kitchen and bathroom area, and being that I worked out of the room the maid service was only in there for maybe 5-10 minutes. Even with all that it was still convenient to stay in a place that offered a full kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, inexpensive room

By

October 09, 2020

Overall a very good visit. One night where someone was having a party down the hall, but the room was overall pretty quiet. Nice to have kitchenette and water pressure in bathroom was good.

Read More
Read Less

online rate

By

October 04, 2020

the online rate was a little lower than what I was charged

Read More
Read Less

1 Night stay

By

September 30, 2020

Room was fairly clean, bathroom could have been better. soap dispensers were empty in shower

Read More
Read Less

A decent stay

By

September 19, 2020

club

My partner and I enjoyed our stay. Very homely. Not perfect by any means, but a cute, clean, and comfortable stay for sure.

Read More
Read Less