Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 228 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location and Staff

By

October 18, 2020

This hotel is located in a great spot. Really close to shopping and restaurants. The staff is very accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean. It's great being able to wash clothes and not have to pay anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed, nice room

By

October 14, 2020

club

I was impressed with how nice the room was. It was very clean and the bed slept amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location was great and near a lot of places. I booked this room on short notice on my way into town and got in late and the staff had everything waiting for me. I definitely highly recommend this hotel and will use it again on my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 23, 2020

club

I stayed overnight. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. However the garbage disposal and sink in my room were broken which also made the dishwasher unusable. I had cooked dinner and went to put the dishes in the dishwasher and it poured water and suds out all over the floor and it backed up water in to the kitchenette sink. I went to the front desk, after using every towel in my room to clean up as much water as I could, and waited 30 minutes and nobody every showed up to assist me. I went back to my room and called the front desk to ask for maintenance to be told they don’t staff one on weekends. When I explained the situation, she asked if I wanted some rugs and that since we were only staying one night did we actually need to move rooms. Needless to say we were never moved rooms and I ended up doing dishes in the bathroom sink for 2 days. I went to the front to ask if we could get more dishes since we couldn’t use anything to wash them and was told no due to covid, they were lending out anything other than was in the room. It was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Kathie

By

September 09, 2020

Staff was always there to help with anything I needed. Would go out of their way to find it if they didn’t have it. Friendly. Welcome my pet with open arms. My family will be staying there in few weeks when they come up that way. Very clean. Felt safe during this time with virus. They were very caring about my mother and why I was there talking cate of her affairs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 08, 2020

Wish I had selected different hotel. Not what I expected. Didn’t get any sleep. Ruined whole weekend

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 25, 2020

Very clean, access to a stovetop, great gym
Marlyn and Pia were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

August 08, 2020

Would not let us in early eventhough we put this down on THE IHG
App.

Had no shower gell and hardly any shampoo.

Widow shelf had water stains on it. Sealing had a water spot that look like mold.

No paper towels. Shower Gell was empty, no dishwasher detergent. No dish soap.

Had to take our own trash out to a dumpster that was overfill.

The soap dispenser fell off the wall because it was glued and not screwed into the wall.

Night stand was dirty.

Bathroom shelves had dust on them.

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe

By

August 07, 2020

club

The room and property were cleaned well. Even the air filters, and yes I do look. ;-). The staff was helpful. Also, appreciated the assistance with changes made to the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, equiped kitchen, great staff, decent price.

By

August 06, 2020

club

So far the best Hotel ive experienced, stayed 8 nights felt like home, and so close to shopping centers and major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Belle Vernon

By

August 04, 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean, close to a great bar and grill.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation respite.

By

July 29, 2020

The hotel was a welcome cool place during a hot spell in western Pennsylvania.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 26, 2020

The stay was great because the room was super clean. No issues with the staff and great service. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less