Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 77 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    77reviews

    • 5 Stars
      51
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Clean room

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Styed for a night, room was very neat and clean; bedding was good, lighting and ambience good as well. Slept well to get to next day work

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thanks for your much appreciated feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Was a good place to stay when I was in town. It was in a good part of town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thanks for your much appreciated feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    January 17, 2016

    The front desk PM shift (Jeff) was amazing. He was very helpful with directions, places to eat. I enjoyed visiting with him for the two weeks I stayed. He made the stay enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thanks so much for your much appreciated feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort of bed

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    The only thing that I can say negative about this facility is that the mattress was too firm. My back and my husband s back always hurts after a night of sleeping. I have to sleep on top of a sleeping bag.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thanks for the feedback. Sorry about the mattress being too firm.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    November 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    It's a convenient drive to the Rave. The individual who works the front desk, night shift, is awesome. It's the reason we keep coming back to this hotel when we catch a show in Milwaukee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2015
    Thanks so much for sharing your pleasant experience at our hotel. I will share your feedback with the front desk staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, Clean and Quiet

    By

    October 07, 2015

    Enjoyed my stay. I would clearly stay there again should I need to be in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 08, 2015
    I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place with great staff

    By

    September 18, 2015

    club

    We always make an extended trip to Wisconsin once a year to visit with our family. We usually stay in the areas of Grafton, Cedarburg or Port Washington, We wanted to try a different area and we are glad we did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2015
    Thanks for sharing your pleasant experience at our hotel. We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Crew!

    By

    September 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    The folks at this site make you feel like you are at home. Very accommodating and welcoming! Clean, great sleep. Great for extended stays!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2015
    Thanks for sharing your pleasant experience at our hotel with others. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this. Hope to have you stay with us again when you are back in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No complaints!

    By

    September 02, 2015

    club

    We drove up from Indiana to meet some friends who were celebrating their 40th anniversary by revisiting where they met, worked, lived, etc., 40 years ago. The Candlewood was very accomodating by keeping our rooms close. Staff was friendly. Room was comfy. Had a great time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2015
    Thanks so much for your valuable feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    August 31, 2015

    This was convenient and easy to get into and out of . Lots of different area places to go see, Staff were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2015
    Thanks so much for your valuable feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    brown deer candlewood

    By

    August 24, 2015

    club

    great place to stay, nice rooms, helpful clerks at front desk

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2015
    Thanks so much for your valuable feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Time

    By

    August 20, 2015

    We stayed here during our recent trip to the PGA Championship at Whistling Straits and loved it. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone for one or more nights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2015
    Thanks so much for your valuable feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less