Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 237 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Hotel

By

November 09, 2020

Really enjoyed my stay at this great home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and straightforward

By

September 24, 2020

Simple room with all the needed amenities. It was clean and tidy. The staff was helpful and the pricing is right. I would definitely stay here again.

Only minor issues during the stay - my tv remote buttons stuck which made changing channels difficult and my ice maker leaked water into the ice tray.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 22, 2020

Very poor hotel. Not what I expected out of a IHG property

Read More
Read Less

decent room

By

August 02, 2020

I liked the cleanliness of the room. Bed could be replaced, tv small, sometimes noisy neighbors. The elliptical excersize machine has been out of order for 2 and 1/2 months. Staff is good and the price is good.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

July 28, 2020

Our stay was ok. Had to switch rooms because the air condition did not work. The second room the tv did not work and when we brought it to the front desk attention they said there was no one on staff to fix it. A bit disappointed they didn’t even try to come to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Off to work

By

June 21, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay besides your own home. The cupboard was nice and stacked. They had all you needed. For a comfortable stay even to be able to barbecue is a plus. There good with dogs staying with you. An over all great stay

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Resident

By

June 09, 2020

We have been staying at this Candlewood Suites periodically since early 2016 when we sold our home so we could travel. We always come back since we have family in the area and our household goods were in a near by storage unit. The staff has been consistant as well as the service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Brown Deere

By

June 09, 2020

Very clean hotel with friendly staff! I will choose this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home, not a hotel room.

By

June 05, 2020

Everything I needed was met by the staff and they even offer free laundry. I've stayed at many hotels recently due to the covoid pandemic; Candlewood suites makes me feel at home beyond all other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 28, 2020

Excellent very clean and comfortable will be returning for another stay

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 25, 2020

club

Pros:
Staff were great. Room seemed clean. Good for extended stay hotel.

Cons:
Bed could have been better, but it was ok. TV small.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 12, 2020

The hotel was great. The service was excellent and the hotel location is perfect. The only thing that would’ve made my stay better is a complimentary breakfast being available to the hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less