Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 113 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    113reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great value with full kitchen

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Great value stay with excellent kitchen in room. Comfortable feeling from the beginning, with welcoming staff, good location, good quality room. Comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    March 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall great experience - clean and quiet room. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible horrible bed

    By

    March 21, 2017

    The bed was very hard. The sheets had lint rolled up on them and felt like plastic. My back and neck hurt terribly by end of week. I could have cried about not sleeping well. I was so tired when I got home. I was considering a different hotel because of it or buying a foam topper if I had to stay longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Sorry for your poor experience because of the bed. Did you inform the front desk so they could have changed the mattress?
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is decent, but the staff are warm, friendly and welcoming. No noticeable complaints about facility. There is no pool, and one of the treadmills in the weight room is broken/ malfunctioning, but everything else is quite comfortable especially in the rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thanks for your much appreciated feedback. I will look into the treadmill you mentioned wasn't working. Thanks.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. Very clean, well stocked and the staff was very responsive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thanks for your much appreciated feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay

    By

    February 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Okay . Morning staff good. Room clean. Telephone broken for while. Hearing unit not always functioning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thanks for your much appreciated feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    February 22, 2017

    This was our first time in a Candlewood Suites hotel. The hotel is centrally located in the North suburbs nearest shopping mall in or some restaurants but isn't a very quiet location away from the major roads. We had a studio Suite which was quite adequate for our needs. The hotel itself in our room or very clean. It was a warm evening and we were able to open the window, a very nice surprise. The bearings were fresh and the bed itself is very comfortable. There was a small night light on the microwave which made it easy to negotiate the room in the middle of the night. The only disappointment was that the decorations in the hotel are quite Bland. Nothing to make it pop or to be particularly memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Thanks so much for your much appreciated feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great surprise

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was our first stay at a Candlewood Suites. We loved it. The room was clean and spacious. We loved the lending cupboard which allows you to borrow a wide range of things from a crockpot to family games. Very quiet and that was appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just average

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    If you're looking for an average room for nothing special, this hotel is fine. No bells or whistles, no breakfast or coffee, just an average room and service for a typical price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    I travel to area for work I could stay at a Holiday Inn That is less than 200 yards from work location, instead I drive 18 miles to stay at this location. Very quite easy to ready and relax staff is very friendly. I love staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thanks so much for staying with us even though we are further away from your work location. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future stays.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Runknown Down Hotel

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Needs lots of improvements. The experience was horrible. The service was horrible. I am the customer and I felt like a servent. The room was dirty and run down. It was not worth the value I paid.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 18, 2017
    Dear JRoach2017, I hope all is well. Thank you for leaving a review about your stay at our Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer/Mequon, WI. I apologize if we did not meet your expectations about the level of service from our staff and the upkeep of the room. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Simple living

    By

    October 13, 2016

    club

    A good home away from home when on business travel. This is a no frills place that allows you to settle-in and spend a few weeks away from home. A very good addition is the lending locker which has everything from board games, DVD's, coffee maker, electric cooker, etc. The staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and are always available to help. The one thing that could improve is the internet connection which is a little intermittent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2016
    Thanks for your valuable feedback. We scheduled our Internet upgrade to fiber-optic several months ago and have been assured by Time Warner that this will be done latest by early November. Sorry for the inconvenience.
    Read More
    Read Less