Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 101 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      69
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Poorest of the IHG properties

    By

    September 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I travel a lot for work and I am part of the IHG rewards program, so I try to stay at those properties. This stay at Candlewood was consistent with other stays at the property - a noticeable step below the other IHG properties - lower level of professionalism by staff, weaker WiFi, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Sorry for your poor experience. We have a new employee who was not familiar with the tax exempt status adjustment.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    August 29, 2016

    I stayed at the brown deer location for a 2 week business trip. I recommend it highly. Clean and functional rooms and fittings. Staff was very friendly and helpful. You could not ask for more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thanks so much for your much appreciated valuable feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay, Clean Room, Quiet Location

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was a pleasant stay. The location seemed to be quiet, the room was comfortable. The value was unbeatable. The front desk staff were all friendly and helpful. While I did not use, there appears to be a small but functional work-out area and a complimentary washer and dryer. On the downside, I was unaware that housekeeping is weekly so we did not receive any housekeeping services during our stay (although, you can get it for a nominal fee). You are free to exchange towels at any time at the front desk. Also: I was taken aback that front desk staff does not wear uniforms and/or name tags, however; I still enjoyed the stay overall and would recommend this property. Keep in mind that this location may not be centrally located - I was aware of this when I booked it and it was a bit farther from downtown than I normally stay when I travel to cities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 27, 2016
    Thanks for your helpful feedback, especially regarding the uniform and name tags.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    August 14, 2016

    Good location, friendly competent staff, Very clean and modern hotel. I would highly recommend to all travelers

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thanks so much for your favorable review which we greatly appreciate.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet and great service

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Our need for an early check-in was honored with no fuss. The adjoining rooms made the stay more relaxing for us and our elderly mother. But it was hard to keep the doors propped open.

    The little store didn't have batteries for our camera. When I asked if they were available, the desk clerk gave us two out of the drawer. That was great!

    I am very technically literate, but the TV stations didn't match the guide very well.

    If you are a pet owner, PLEASE keep your dog on a leash and not let it chase other guests down the hall.

    Otherwise, a great stay and a great place to be.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thanks for your review and feedback on the TV channels. We appreciate you taking the time to do this.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Better than a hotel. Never stayed at an extended stay before, but after this experience, I prefer this than a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thanks for your much appreciated feedback!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thanks so much for your much appreciated feedback! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are back in the area.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thanks so much for your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 17, 2016

    The staff at Candlewood Suites in Brown Deer, WI are wonderful! They are very welcoming, professional and personable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thanks so much for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    July 14, 2016

    clean, well kept rooms and friendly staff. Encountered no difficulties during our visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thanks so much for sharing your pleasant experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Value! Candlewood is always a great hotel for either a 1 night stop off or an longer business stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thanks for your feedback.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thanks so much for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff / Nice room

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    The person at check in was very friendly and upbeat. The room was clean and everything was working properly which was very nice since it was very hot and humid and I really wanted comfort.

    I had been vacationing for two weeks and this was the first hotel that had a pretty full kitchen with just about everything that you would need. I was so happy to just make fresh food! It is in walking distance to a few places to eat but by that point I just wanted fresh food and an ice maker!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thanks for your feedback.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thanks so much for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great bed and pleasant stay

    By

    June 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I work out of town often for several nights in a row and use this hotel as a place I can run to for a few good hours of sleep. i have found the staff very helpful and i am always treated well even though my stays require an early morning check in and often check out at night. I usually afforded a choice of rooms so that I can be away from as much noise as possible by staying on the top floor at the end of the hall. I was glad to hear they could accomadate my needs with the strange schedule.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thanks so much for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend HS Graduation

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable and Staff was very accommodating. Area great for shopping by wife and daughter. Near many restaurants.
    Quiet and secluded. Was able to sit outside to take in the great weather.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thanks for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less