Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 526 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful experience

By

October 15, 2020

club

From the moment we checked in we were greeted by friendly faces and made to feel welcome. The entire staff was so helpful and went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one. Hopefully, our next stay will not be the result of evacuating from a hurricane!

Read More
Read Less

For the money, pretty good

By

October 14, 2020

club

Overall everything at this hotel was fine. The rates were good. However, the bathrooms need to be remodeled or maintained a little better, the shower enclosure looked like it needs some attention.
I looked into the pet fees and if travelling with my dog, I won't stay here. 75.00 a pet. Way to high.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 08, 2020

The ladies were all amazing! I travel for work and happened to go see grandkids for the weekend. Super great experience all around!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 29, 2020

Staff was nice and rooms were comfortable. I liked the College Station area, home of Texas A

Read More
Read Less

College Station

By

September 16, 2020

Matty was very helpful during checkin. She pleasant and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 16, 2020

I had a really good time. Excellent service and hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Friendly Staff

By

September 09, 2020

club

Rooms were clean and stay was affordable. The hotel was clean and provided several hand sanitizing stations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

September 07, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites on University. The room had all the amenities one needed to feel right at home. Staff was excellent. Lots of restaurants within a mile of the hotel. Best of all...pet friendly! Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

September 06, 2020

We stay at a lot of hotels for vacation, business and visiting friends and relatives and was quite surprised how well kept and quality of the room’s cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Easy check in, check out. Common areas well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood suites Bryan

By

September 01, 2020

Nice place to stay. But just hope a hurricane isn’t coming by anytime soon if you plan on staying a while, and have to extend they’ll double the rates and never clean your room for the whole time your there. Because there are too many people there at the hotel. Other than that nice and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Caring and Professional Staff

By

August 30, 2020

The women at the front desk were caring, respectful, and very accommodating. The room was clean, and the amenities were like being at home. The entire staff was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less