Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 175 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    2 room stay...comfortable but noisy

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    First night stayed in a double queen with my friend. Quietside of the building, decent sleep on decent beds.. However, room was next to icemaker room and every few hours it sounded like a bomb going off. Next night husband joined me and we moved to a king room on the noisy side of the hotel. Wow those trains can be loud!

    Room very clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Front desk staff were super friendly and accommodating.

    Would stay in this hotel again but would request a room on the quiet side of the hotel, away from ice machines, outdoor common areas.

    Make this review much shorter. Too many repetitive questions that could be consolidate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Proximity was good

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Close to the event happening in Burlington. Lending lockers were great. Room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    确实是个安静,干净,舒适和服务一流的地方。
    没有早餐,确实有些不方便。
    电梯不需要刷卡,就可以直接到达各个楼层。
    观赏郁金香花最好的住宿地点之一。
    交通便利,发达。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Burlington beauty

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Our night at Burlington was great. The room size was good, facilities great and service by reception staff even better. Only issue is this questionnaire is too long.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip to Burlington

    By

    April 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is located next to one of the main shopping areas in Burlington with a good selection of restaurants near by as well as being next to the I-5. This is an extended stay hotel so there is no onsite restaurant or bar, however the staff are friendly and professional, the rooms are well presented, last minute items are available for purchase and there is a large superstore less than a mile away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    April 01, 2017

    Clean rooms and property. Friendly, helpful staff. Totally met our needs! We will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't go wrong with the Candlewood Suites in Burlington, WA

    By

    March 24, 2017

    This was our 4th stay at this hotel and just like the previous 3 stays, we couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel. From the friendliness of the front desk staff to the clean, comfortable room, there was nothing more we could have asked for. We will definitely continue to stay here whenever we are in the Burlington area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Great Ammenities

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    No odd smells, clean room, Greta ammenities. Didn't use wifi so don't know how well that worked. Didn't watch TV. Clean bathroom. Comfy bed and pillows. Thin walls so could hear people talking in hallways and outside occasionally. I'd stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No charge laundry...awsome!

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Best howl I've ever stayed at. They accept clc card, nicest corporate losing hotel ever

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Great location and service . Staff was super nice and helpful. Housekeeping supplied great service and kept the hotel and room very clean and tidy. The only downfall was the laundry area. Need to upgrade equipment and supply more washers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a survey with us! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Burlington. We will certainly be using your feedback to better improve our guests' experience! If you have any future booking needs, please call us direct at 360-755-3300. Thank you again! Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, hotel rate and professional employees

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Have stayed here before but this was a last minute decision to spend another night. Was cheerfully greeted by (Jamie) front desk check-in. Very helpful and professional with a "personal" interest in us and our puppies! The lobby, grounds and room were clean and reasonable up-to-date compared to other IHG properties. The head housekeeper even greets us and recognises us, what a nice friendly overnight!
    Although on this trip, we did not use all the amenities, they were there if we needed. Being in a great location for food, shopping and freeway access, we will continue to visit this Candlewood.
    We will continue to recommend here, for short or extended stay property to friends and relatives.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a survey with us! I am so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Next time you stay please ask for me directly, I would greatly like to meet you! If you have future booking needs feel free to call us direct at 360-755-3300. Thank you again and have a great day! Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Was greater by a professional HAPPY employee upon entry. Room was vary clean. Spacious room and nice excersize rooom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey with us! We use feedback such as yours to better improve our property, so it means a lot that you took the time to do so. If you have any further booking needs feel free to contact us directly at 360-755-3300. Thank you again and have a good day! Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less