Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 611 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Home away from home

By

August 09, 2022

My wife and I are in the process of looking for a place to call home in the area and, although it's been expensive, it's definitely been a pleasant stay... Great staff, more than willing to go above and beyond to solve any problem we've had thus far.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

August 04, 2022

I appreciated the kitchette set up. It was well set up.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

August 03, 2022

All of the basics were excellent: cleanliness, comfortable bed and great shower. If you are staying for an extended period of time and cooking for yourself, the kitchen set-up is good. Food options at the in-house store, however, were a bit limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

July 11, 2022

Great to have a kitchenette in the room when staying multiple days. This location has easy freeway access and nearby restaurants as well as plenty of parking. Would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Comforable Room

By

June 26, 2022

platinumelite

It was a one night stay but both evening and morning staff and manager made us feel at home. Always a pleasure to have friendly people to interact with.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 09, 2022

Staff was very friendly and did their best to accommodate even though they didn't generally work at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Full size appliances

By

May 31, 2022

Morning reservations for the Anacortes WA ferry to an island on the San Juan islands for a week’s adventure required we spend a night in a hotel. With an ice chest of frozen prepared meals and another cooler of fresh vegetables and perishables, I was concerned at the logistics! This being the first time I booked at Candlewood Suits, I was over the moon to see a full-size refrigerator and freezer in the room. It was absolutely perfect!!! We even enjoyed a homemade breakfast of steel-cut oats, yogurt and fresh blueberries before catch the ferry!

Read More
Read Less

Nice to have a clean room

By

December 25, 2021

I've found in these times of COVID that the lodging establishments have been most generally been focusing on sanitizing not cleaning the room. This room was clean! I like having a full size refrigerator/freezer in the room. The bed was comfortable. The room was too warm and I couldn't run a fan without heat, the lowest the heat could be set was 65 and I like a cooler room to sleep! Certainly won't keep me away.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 13, 2021

club

Some of the friendliest staff I’ve encountered. Jessica and Ashley at the front desk were absolutely amazing in friendliness and accommodating. Housekeeping was always so amazing! Everyone staff member always made me feel so welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back!

By

December 04, 2021

I visit Burlington regularly for work, and Candlewood Suites Burlington is extremely close and convenient. Hotel is clean and comfortable, stocked with all essentials and most important for me and my fur babies... Pet Friendly. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

November 20, 2021

Great service from the front desk staff.
Large clean room and comfortable bed.
Great water pressure for the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Along the Road ...Road Warrior

By

November 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff, friendly, efficient, and professional... near by shopping and restaurants, makes for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less