Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 540 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Easy and comfy

By

May 11, 2021

club

Spacious room, and dogs are allowed. Well appointed kitchenette. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay!

By

May 11, 2021

I don't say anywhere else. I have nothing bad to say about Candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 09, 2021

Hotel staff is excellent. Great value. The work out facility was accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 05, 2021

Great and perfect rooms! Cleanliness, cute small rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 25, 2021

club

Awesome stay, great staff. Highly recommended! Early access to room and a late check out, clean room with plenty of good towels.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

Honestly, overall I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was nice and helpful, anion.d the room was mostly clean except for one spot on the desk/kitchen table area. My biggest problem with several hotels is that there is never any conditioner in the shower. That infuriates me. I did forget to mention it on my way out, but I am always in a hurry on my way to the day's job location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable

By

April 21, 2021

club

Beautiful rooms, full size refrigerator, fully equipped kitchen and a laundry facilities on site make this a good choice for extended stays. But I have to say the accommodating staff has made our stay exemplary. The only reason I put 4 for room/sleep is because our room on the 3rd floor gets hot at night, but the air conditioning works well. Pet friendly bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Great lighting in bathroom and suite

By

April 19, 2021

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the staff were courteous and very helpful. The room was clean and the kitchen was amazing. The hotel has the best bathroom lighting and that may sound strange but usually hotels do not have the best lighting in bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 13, 2021

I found the room and services to be very good for the week and a half I spent in town.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood suites

By

April 07, 2021

1. Rooms need a safe in the closet
2. Need a coffee POD machine, room coffee is terrible
3. Needs new washing machines and dryers
4. Hotel Staff are GREAT, I stay here a lot for work and they take GrEAT care of us

Read More
Read Less

Month long stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

Stayed for a little over a month. Staff was friendly and courteous, easy to work with for scheduling house keeping. Beds are comfortable, and the hotel is quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great for long term travel.

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. I stayed for almost a month on a work trip. Definitely will stay here next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less