Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 130 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    130reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Candlewood Suites, Burlington, Washington

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Very quiet and convenient for our purposes and needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    September 15, 2016

    The staff warmly welcomed us upon arrival. They said they had missed us and were happy to see us return. Once again we were impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Dear happytravelers2016, Thanks for choosing to stay with us again on your return trip from Utah. We are pleased that our excellent service and consistently clean rooms provided you with another comfortable visit! Please consider us your home away from home the next time you are in Burlington. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    need a place to stay in the middle of a long drive. very quiet area. good for a quick stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 21, 2016
    Dear amathson, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay at our property. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall good e perience.

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    Stay was quite satisfactory. Internet service was substandard. Staff was very helpful. There should be rooms where the pet are not allowed so that people with allergies could have releif. They should provide breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Honolulu visitor, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We appreciate hearing what you enjoyed while our guest, and what we can do to improve. We are currently addressing our Wi-Fi slowness ; I hope that this transition will be complete the next time you visit Burlington! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    your property is very hard to find. it sits way off the street behind another hotel and your sign is very small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Dear tom415, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review and letting us know that we are excellent. I appreciate hearing that you found us hard to find, and we are looking into some options for increasing our sign visibility. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice rooms, clean, comfortable

    By

    August 27, 2016

    friendly staff, attentive, housekeeping staff friendly and attentive to needs. Front desk personnel were informative about the area, easy access to freeway, yet no freeway noise at hotel, good parking

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Turnapoo, Nice, clean comfortable rooms is the best compliment that any hotel could ask for! Add our friendly staff and other amenities...we are happy to be able to provide you with a Home away from Home whenever you are up in Burlington. Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    This was our third stay at this hotel in the last year and once again, everything was exceptional. From the room amenities to the friendly staff, the Candlewood Suites in Burlington has definitely become our home away from home whenever we're in that area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Dear Zahni77, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with another exceptional stay! We love to hear that we can be counted on to be the place you call home while in Burlington. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and clean

    By

    August 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    We enjoyed the kitchenette and comfortable clean room. They even brought in a nice little bed for the baby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Dear Three of us, We are pleased that the 3 of you had an enjoyable stay! Our kitchens are a great feature offered by Candlewood Suites...it does make traveling with young ones a little easier and more like home. Thanks for taking the time to let us know that our clean, friendly place worked so well for you. We would love to have you as our guests again! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    The Room and lobby were very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Gee54, Very Clean is a great review heading! Thanks for letting us know that we have succeeded in creating a 5-star score that was worth mentioning. We appreciate that you chose us to stay with while visiting Burlington, Washington. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Facility

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    This facility is managed and staffed by the most positive and upbeat people who genuinely want your stay to be amazingly comfortable. The hotel is quite comfortable, clean and a great place to stay. The location is in the hub of the Burlington area, close to Costco and many stores.

    We highly recommend this hotel for extended stays. The Suite was just the right amount of space and equipped with everything we needed. The pricing was quite reasonable as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Sea rose, You have given us very high praise, and we thank you! We like to think that our Candlewood Suites offers the best of what guests are looking for- clean, comfortable rooms, a good nights sleep, and happy people to come back to after sight-seeing or working in the area. It sounds like we achieved that! Thanks again for your amazing review and letting others know that we deliver a great stay. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy

    By

    August 04, 2016

    Great staff, great room, good kitchen, good lending library...would go back in a heart beat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear jheath1977, Cozy is a great way to describe us! We love to deliver a comfortable, clean hotel with friendly service...the kind of place that you would want to come back to. I am glad to hear that we will see you again. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    We only stayed one night in this new Candlewood hotel - but we definitely would have loved to stay longer. The room was clean, the towels thick, the bed comfortable, and there were amenities to cover an extended stay. Free newspaper and coffee in the Cupboard was convenient to have. We didn't need other items, but the Cupboard seems pretty well stocked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear LeisureTraveler1000, We would to thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us. We do enjoy providing our guests with everything they need for a long stay or for one night! Hopefully your next visit to Burlington will give you an opportunity to stay a little longer. You might see something in our Lending Locker like a crock pot, blender, or waffle maker that would make your home-cooked meals even more awesome! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less