Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 496 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Pleasant stay

By

September 18, 2020

The location of the Burlington Candlewood was very conveniently located close to I-5 and has several choices of food establishments within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway for a reasonable price.

By

September 16, 2020

club

This is a nice place to stay with the casino close by. It's very convenient to have the small store in the lobby for meal options to make in your room.

Read More
Read Less

Honored Healthcare workers!

By

September 14, 2020

club

They gave me a Healthcare worker crisis rate! I appreciated that.
Staff was friendly and helpful, room was comfortable, price was reasonable. I really like the free dvd rentals and free laundry!

Read More
Read Less

staff were great

By

September 13, 2020

club

great people they were very personable and happy to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience for Long Term Stay

By

September 02, 2020

club

Great front desk staff and management.
Clean hotel and great parking option.
New hotel chain in my list of places to stay
for long term.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

August 26, 2020

club

Really good place to stay. Everything is clean. Will come back here soon.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 14, 2020

club

Passing through for work my stay was great staff wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 11, 2020

Great hotel for the price. Good location for us with what we needed to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff great rooms

By

August 11, 2020

We have stayed in this hotel before. Always comfortable beds, very clean, excellent staff. Work great with us while our vehicle was being repaired. Lots to see and shopping close by. Excellent restaurants in same block.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with great value

By

August 10, 2020

Had a great experience and the staff was so helpful

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

August 09, 2020

Everything was excellent, there is nothing else to say about this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 06, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Large comfortable rooms, pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less