Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 150 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Great staff

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Staff is wonderful,Always helpful and pleasant. The hotel itself is always tidy. The only con I would have is the noise from the train that goes by. Other than that this hotel is a top pick!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    The woman who checked me in was very kind! As were the cleaning staff, they all said hello. I felt very welcome here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly Caution

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    While we thought the hotel was very comfortable and clean, we were shocked by a $40 fee for a pet for one night that was not mentioned when we made our reservation which included notification that we had a pet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Very welcoming and cozy. Excellent staff and amenities. My two dogs feel right at home. ( this is very important to me)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    returning

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Just made a reserv. for 4 nites at this hotel, Love this place. I dont see a necessity for 50 characters, when all is good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant value, wonderful service.

    By

    December 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice location and dog friendly too! Quiet A/C- heating and full kitchen for extended stay.
    My wife and I stay at this (or other IHG property) when traveling several times a month.We enjoy the clean rooms and friendly, professional personnel and services.
    Recommend to all, especially extended stay customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    December 25, 2016

    Great hotel. Clean (and I was in the pet friendly room), quiet and secure. Not a stain or speck of dust to be seen. Bed was comfortable, coffee was tasty, A/C/heater unit worked great, outlets abundant, furniture was new and staff was VERY friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Business Stay

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    Good value for a one night stay at extended stay hotel. Good quality and excellent staff-pet friendly, zero problems.
    Will stay here again the next time in Burlington

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent accommodations

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    There was no one at the front desk when we arrived so we had to walk around a bit to find her doing laundry. We had a bit of noise at first probably due to being so close to the front desk and lobby. We could hear footsteps from the people above us but once we were ready for bed the noises went away and everything else was very good. We would look for a Candlewood again wherever we go...very pleased.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows and bed were comfortable. Room was very quiet.Staff were extremely

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    Best hotel I have stayed in for many years.
    So quiet and feel very safe and secure.
    Good location and excellent room rate

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded Expectations by a mile

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    From the friendliness of the staff to the cleanliness of the facility, everything was excellent here.

    I MIGHT have liked some sort of breakfast spread, as long as it wasn't chintzy, but that is a small point.

    I was not prepared for the lending locker, and next time will plan meals differently...

    ...and there WILL be a next time.

    You simply cannot go wrong for your money at this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad to hear you plan to visit us again! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood System works for me

    By

    November 20, 2016

    Very well run. From lobby to room: clean, comfortable.

    Front desk is exceptional.

    Great locations, competitive pricing, option to bring my own food (avoid) limiting and tasteless "free breakfasts".


    When possible, I try to stay here.. Room always nice. I

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you seem to always enjoy your stays with us! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less