Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 159 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Awesome place! Pet friendly too!

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Love that I can bring my dog, be right in Burlington, and be close to my business meetings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! We are so please to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great space

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was big and clean. Beds were comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey! I am pleased to hear our rooms were spacious enough, and that you enjoyed the comfort of our beds! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    price is reasonable. Room is nice and clean. It is good for either short trip or long term stay. Highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Burlington. If there is ever any booking accommodations you need assistance with, please give us a call. Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    The staff was great. They were friendly, helpful, called repair guy for washer. Greeted us each time we returned to the hotel everything was clean and convenient.
    Thank you to the staff and everyone at the hotel
    We will return if we are in the area again the location was perfect for entertainment- movie theatre, outlet mall regular mall and restaurants. Access to the freeway was easy and quick
    Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your trip to the Burlington area. Of course if you ever make another trip, please give us a call. We would love to have you again! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room to work

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    Perfect for a business travel. Full kitchenette, great bathroom and divine bedding made my stay a success.The pantry is the best idea ever.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to hear that our hotel was perfect for you, in regards to getting your work done. If you are ever in the area again please give us a call, we would love to have you! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great People

    By

    January 30, 2017

    When you stay 10 months in a hotel, you expect to be glad to leave and go home to your house, but what we felt on leaving was sad to say goodby to the wonderful people. We will miss the staff at Candlewood Burlington.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Hello all! Your family is already terribly missed. We hope you have a safe trip home and we hope that our paths cross again someday. If there is anything you and your family ever need from your Candlewood Suites family in Washington State, please let us know! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place but too noisy

    By

    January 30, 2017

    The hotel was very nice and clean. I loved that their was a kitchen in the suite. The issue is the train that wakes you up several times a night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Ms. Benway, As you know through our previous emails we are so sorry that your stay with us was not as enjoyable as it could have been, due to the level of outside noise during your stay. We have enrolled you into IHG rewards as requested, and issued you an additional 3,000 bonus points for the inconveniences while you were with us. We greatly appreciate you as our guest and hope we will be given a second opportunity to wow you if you happen to be in the area again. Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog friendly and a kitchen.

    By

    January 27, 2017

    club

    The suite was like a mini-apartment. Very comfortable and convenient. The dog loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We are all glad you enjoyed your stay while you were here with us. If there is any accommodation needs you have in the future, please don't hesitate to call! Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and pleasant experience

    By

    January 24, 2017

    The property is everything you want, clean with comfortable beds, kitchenette, and staff that are helpful and friendly. We recommend it for guests staying on business or for leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Staff is wonderful,Always helpful and pleasant. The hotel itself is always tidy. The only con I would have is the noise from the train that goes by. Other than that this hotel is a top pick!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    The woman who checked me in was very kind! As were the cleaning staff, they all said hello. I felt very welcome here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly Caution

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    While we thought the hotel was very comfortable and clean, we were shocked by a $40 fee for a pet for one night that was not mentioned when we made our reservation which included notification that we had a pet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Austin Dudley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less