Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 421 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2024

This was a great stay. Guest services was excellent. One of the best Candlewood Suites I’ve stayed in. It impressed me so much I stayed an extra night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 17, 2024

When I walked in I was greeted and service was great

Read More
Read Less

Great for Work

By

February 15, 2024

I was here for a couple weeks for business. Internet is good, kitchen is good, gym is good, laundry room is good, staff is good. No issues with the bathroom and the water pressure is really good. They provide dove gel, shampoo, lotion, etc. I had plenty of room for all my stuff and there is enough floor space for a little workout and doing my physical therapy. I'm a side sleeper so I hated the bed. No plushness or contouring. I was able to hook HDMI from laptop to TV easily so I could stream while I worked at the desk. TV also has a bunch of HBO channels! Too many sports channels and No Fox Business :-(
I can hear some noise from other rooms sometimes but didn't hear anything after 9pm which was great. If you have a room above the courtyard/fire pit area that can be annoying sometimes. They also have fresh baked chocolate chip cookies every night!
This was perfect for work, good location off the main drag but close to stuff and easy to get to 285 South to get my field work done.

Read More
Read Less

Montana Travelers

By

February 09, 2024

Great check in, staff very friendly and helpful. Clean room

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with quiet rooms

By

January 25, 2024

Very clean hotel for the oil patch with quiet spacious room and plenty of options to cook with in the cupboard

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Great rooms

By

January 22, 2024

Staff were super friendly and greeted me every time I came in which is really nice when you stay long term. Room was clean and had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Reception staff great.

By

January 18, 2024

Upon arrival we were greeted with care and feeling like they actually wanted us to stay with them. Staff very informative and kind. Room was clean and tidy. Tub floor at first looked dirty but upon further inspection the finish was worn and rust stains were coming through. So tub refinishing should be done. Very quiet, clean place to stay. They do offer oatmeal and fruit for you for breakfast. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff with clean rooms

By

December 16, 2023

The place is the best hotel I've personally stayed at. Between the friendly staff and the very clean spaces, you can't go wrong. 5 star all day long!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

December 16, 2023

Staff were the best I’ve encountered. Extremely friendly and courteous. Can’t say enough about how well my support animal and I were treated.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

December 01, 2023

We enjoyed our stay. It was a great location for us to go visit Guadalupe mountains national park and Carlsbad caverns national park

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

December 01, 2023

club

We were in the area visiting the National Parks around Carlsbad. The hotel had everything our family of 4 needed for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 24, 2023

The stay was excellent. The room was clean. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less