Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 624 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Always a great start

By

November 02, 2020

Candlewood suites is perfect for my out of town stays. Being able to grocery shop and cook in the room are big pluses.

Read More
Read Less

First stay at a Candlewood property

By

November 02, 2020

We had traveled from Phoenix to New York and with one exception stayed at Holiday Inn Express (IGH) for the entire trip. On our way back we deciided to try a Candlewood and were both surprised and pleased. We will definitely stay at a Candlewood again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 02, 2020

Clean. Comfortable. Good value. I would recommend this property and would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean and Friendly

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room, friendly staff and real dishes to use for my takeout.

Read More
Read Less

Not Satisfied

By

October 24, 2020

Upon arriving I was told that the suite I called about and asked for was not available. The chairs in the room I was given were not very comfortable. The adjustable desk chair was broken and did not adjust. It was so low to the floor it was useless.
While I was in the shower I noticed that the shower head was leaking, when I tried to adjust it the whole thing fell off and water was just pouring out of the pipe.

Read More
Read Less

Well Done

By

October 21, 2020

Stay here once a month. I'm not sure there's anything else they can do to maintain safety.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Candlewood Suites hotel

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

We were very pleased with our stay at this particular IHG hotel. The rooms were clean. The halls were well lit and bright. The bed was comfortable. This hotel seemed to have been recently remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

Bad time made good

By

September 20, 2020

The accommodations were outstanding. The room was clean and I enjoyed my stay. I had an issue with laundry but John personally saw to it I was able to use the laundry, no fault of the hotel or staff. They were all very friendly and made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Obnoxious smell and unclean

By

September 15, 2020

I stayed in a room that smelled horrible, musty and moldy, and I suspect mold by the way my allergies were reacting when I woke up. I would not recommend this hotel; I've stayed at several motels in the area that have higher standards at a lower cost! Absolutely avoid this hotel. I would rate it my worst experience with an IHG hotel in the decade plus I've been a member!

Read More
Read Less

Room set up is good

By

September 13, 2020

club

. Some issues with cleaning room, but front desk staff was reassuring and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Convenient

By

September 11, 2020

Good location close to my meetings with a well priced room. Plenty of restaurants nearby too.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 22, 2020

platinumelite

Gave us a map of area and let us know where to go for our needs.

Read More
Read Less