Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 726 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Cross country trip

By

October 03, 2022

Everything was perfect and we always stay here when traveling. We recommend this location and facility to everyone. It’s convenient to freeways, dining and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Needs deep cleaning and pest control

By

October 03, 2022

Looks like they’re about to do a major overhaul and it’s not a day too soon! Even without the overhaul though there is no excuse for rooms with overwhelming onion Oder or cockroaches! Third room we were assigned was ok. Really the stars here are the people, Jake at the front desk is as good as you’ll ever find in customer service. He patiently and with empathy helped us from fist room assignment to the third one. If we ever stay here again, it will be after the tedious complete and we see many positive reviews. I should add the lady at the desk the next morning was also very good at customer service too.

Read More
Read Less

Feel at home shower and comfortable bed

By

October 02, 2022

The shower head was to die for and the bed you just fall in!best place I stayed at in awhile! Made me feel right at home! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Loud.

By

September 24, 2022

Someone ran the vacuum at 1am almost each night. Someone made fish each night and stunk up the entire place and it’s hard to be in your room when it smells so bad. There’s a bad spot in the 2nd floor hallway that is going to make someone fall. The elevator does a lot of jerking and banging. Makes you think the thing is going to fall. They are aware of this.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

August 29, 2022

Guest rooms cleanliness require attention to details

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant place to stay

By

August 29, 2022

Great service, ease of check-in, easy access to major highways yet quiet and comfotable, location was excellent for venues and restaurants we visited. Room cleanliness and comfort level was excellent. Recently restarted travel after COVID, so IHG Hotels get first booking priority with us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, unclean bathroom.

By

August 28, 2022

I arrived late, around midnight from a long all day drive. I went straight to my room and prepared to get ready for bed. My morning shower is where the problem came. The tub drain was so clogged that water hardly drained from the tub while showering. There is a scum ring around the tub where this has been going on for quite a while. Showering in four inches of water, in a tub that clearly hasn’t been cleaned, with a scum ring is disgusting. Had a seen this before my shower I would not have showered.
I mentioned this to the checkout clerk and she seemed a bit offended that I told her the tub was dirty and the drain needed cleared. She stated that she would check to see if anyone was available to go see if it’s clogged. This after I had just told her it was clogged.

I won’t stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Nice Staff

By

August 25, 2022

The location was great for my travel needs. The staff was accommodating in the need for an additional checkin guest. Would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff was outstanding related to all shifts.

By

August 17, 2022

Again, Candlewood Suites should have an indoor swimming pool and world pool. It's really needed after a long day at the softball park. Your Staff was really nice related to all shifts. The air conditioning unit was old and outdated and should be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean, but service is lacking.

By

August 16, 2022

The rooms were super clean. However, our first room' shower and bathroom lock were broken. I brought it to the attention of the staff in the morning and left for the day without taking a shower. When I returned late at night, the shower and bathroom lock was still broken. I brought it up again with the staff. They transferred us to a different room. The new room was extremely cold (the thermostat was set to 60 degrees Fahrenheit), and the kitchen burners were broken. We paid for the kitchen but were unable to use it because the burner had failed. The next day, we checked out. Overall, a terrible experience. We're wondering if we should stick with AirBnB.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

August 10, 2022

The staff was great, and I used the table top stove and utensils, also the big refrigerator was a plus. This was an enjoyable place to stay, thank you very much and hope to see you soon

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

July 19, 2022

Loved this hotel, great location, excellent staff and a lovely room. Very affordable which I really appreciated in this time of high prices. I did not use the kitchenette because I was only here for one night but would have been great to have for longer stays.

Read More
Read Less