Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 748 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Halfway to Destination Hotel

By

novembre 14, 2020

Selected this hotel due to it being approximately halfway on my trip from Jacksonville FL to Milwaukee, WI. I loved the proximity to interstate. Hotel was super clean and check-in and departure was very easy. Friendly staff. Plan to stay here again on the way home

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

novembre 13, 2020

Doorways stunk of pot and butts. Nobody at front desk. Nothing in pantry, no coffee supplies

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

We stayed at this Candlewood Suites while moving across the country. The rooms were clean. The Kitchenette was perfect. The laundry facilities were the a best surprise!

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Excellent service and cleanliness. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are great make you feel like family

By

octobre 11, 2020

We lost our house in a fire. The staff has been very helpful and friendly. I've watched them go over board for people. I feel very comfortable with my special needs son here. They treat him great, he lives all the staff. When your here for five months or longer you become part of the family that works here. Thanks for the great staff at Candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

Good note and friendly staff

By

septembre 21, 2020

I enjoy staying at a Candlewood Suites, and this particular one didn’t disappoint. The staff is friendly and courteous, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

septembre 19, 2020

club

They made me and my kids feel like family... They made sure we had everything we needed and more... Thank you all so much


Donna mccutcheon

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

septembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great experience overall. Issues with ice machine while I was there so that was a bummer. But great hotel, great location otherwise!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent staff

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

Came down from Ohionfor my granddaughters birthday. Had a late check in since we disnt het there until 10pm or so. Was able to check in quickly, got to the room which was nice and cool on the 85° day. Staff was friendly and quick, very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

septembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, wonderful room, and no bullying about wearing a mask!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great place to be

By

septembre 12, 2020

Everything was great the beers were comfortable the room it was clean the people there were nice and made you feel welcome definitely somewhere I will go back to

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Clarksville Indiana

By

septembre 11, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times when I'm on the northside of Louisville and have always had a great stay. It's quiet, clean and has very friendly staff. The hotel is close to numerous restaurants and a great walking trail by the Ohio River.

Read More
Read Less