Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 237 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    237reviews

    • 5 Stars
      154
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Solid Candlewood hotel

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    This is a clean, friendly hotel. The internet was occasionally spotty, but was still usable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will return for another visit with us very soon. Sincerely Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    See you again next year.

    By

    November 23, 2016

    Our stay was what we have come to expect from Candlewood Suites. Our only concern was locating the building, signage was somewhat lacking. The facilities were great, clean and tastefully decorated. Parking was ample and travel noise levels were minimal. Staff were courteous and helpful. When traveling we seek out Candlewood because they consistently deliver comfortable accommodations where you don't feel like your in a cramped motel room. Our thanks to the staff. Remember managers "You can hire a person to do a job, but you cannot hire them to care." Thanks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay with us. We value your feedback as our guest. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again soon. Sincerely Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would do it again!!!

    By

    November 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff were very kind and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was perfect and the pillows were so good that I am ordering me a set.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful review and comments about our hotel. We appreciate you as our valued guest and an IHG Platinum Rewards member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will return for another stay soon. Thanks again for taking the time to comment on our hotel and your stay with us. Sincerely Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    October 24, 2016

    great place to stay except for the internet is very slow

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel and being an IHG Gold Reward Member. We value your comments and feedback as our valued guest. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the internet. We are looking into this and working to improve the quality and speed of our internet connection. I hope you will return for a future visit and allow us the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional stay and better internet experience. Thanks again. Sincerely Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    People Makeference The Dif

    By

    October 15, 2016

    Hotel building and amenities were OK, staff almost seemed non-existent. Very disappointed by the engagement of staff as people enter and exit the building. As an example, waited almost 10 minutes to check out on the morning of my departure while desk staff was finishing a smoke. Employee apologized upon reentering but very disappointing. As I embark on a long-term assignment in the Jeffersonville area, I will be changing my allegiance from IHG to somebody else as there are no other IHG hotels locally.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 17, 2016
    Thank you for your review and recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear your experience did not meet expecations. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to all of our guests all of the time. I have spoken to the staff about your concerns and corrective actions have been put in place so that we do not have issues like this going forward. We do hope you will return for another visit and give us the oppurtunity to provide you with a better stay experience and service. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know your issues as we value you as a guest and as an IHG Spire Elite Reward Member. Sincerely, Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

    By

    October 12, 2016

    Pillows were very small compared to my home pillows and the thermostat display did not work, but other than that, our stay was comfortable and we could still adjust the temperature, just wasn't sure to what temperature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 13, 2016
    Thank you for your review and positive comments about our hotel and staff. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to our guests. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the thermostat in your room. I have notified maintenance and the unit will be repaired. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to having you back in the future for another stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    If anyone would know, it's an extended stay guest!

    By

    October 03, 2016

    We lived in this hotel for nearly 4 months due to my husband's job. And it was something of a rough start. Rough enough that we almost found another hotel. However I spoke to the manager about the problems we were having and I can say without a doubt she went way out of her way to correct them.
    I've never seen a hotel staff so willing to take 5 minutes out of their day to talk to you. (When the phones aren't ringing and people standing at the counter to be checked in or out). Their work came first, but they tried to make people feel welcome.
    If there was an issue in the room, the employees at the front desk, housekeeping or maitenance would correct it.
    The place isn't perfect, none of them are. There are only a handful of washers and dryers, but they are all free. The internet never did work very well the whole time we stayed. But the manager had started taking very good steps to rectify that.
    They are nice people that will work with you, the beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean. I'd say give it a shot!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable bed

    By

    October 01, 2016

    The beds were very comfortable and the service was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    STAFF ARE AMAZING, GREAT STAY!

    By

    September 30, 2016

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION FOR SERVICE AND AMENTITIES.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    connessione internet scarsissima

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    ho già segnalato in una recensione tramite il sito IHG

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank You Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy Access

    By

    September 03, 2016

    Easy access to downtown Louisville, decent price, clean and friendly associates. The only concern is with adjoining rooms that there was noise from the person staying next door. Mainly from the TV.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    King Suite had outstanding kitchen appliances and a pantry. The pull out sofa sleeper was handy for a family of four.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less