Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 249 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Excellent service, big rooms and pretty good soundproofing. Close to plenty of restaurants and I-65. Stayed here for business and will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bed was great

    By

    January 15, 2017

    The room was very big. Bathroom was clean and roomy as well. Hotel lobby was a welcome feeling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Potenate - So glad to hear you noticed the welcoming feeling of our hotel and the great job our housekeeping staff does keeping the rooms neat and clean. We appreciate you as our guest and as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. Please come back soon so that we can provide you with another exceptional stay with us at your home away from home here at the Candlewood Suites Louisville North. Thanks so much!!! Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Used to be nice

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Over priced, staff is very un professional. Not offered up grade, even though I am a platinum member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    I am very sorry to hear this unprofessional behavior from our staff and that we were unable to upgrade you to a larger room. We appreciate you as our guest and as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member. I will be contacting you directly to discuss this further. I have already spoken with the staff member you interacted with and taken appropriate actions to make sure this does not happen again. I do hope you will return for another stay and give us another chance to provide you with an exceptional stay with us. Sincerely Crissy Brunson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 09, 2017

    The hotel was very clean and a great staff,and the rates were great ,and the staff was very willing to help with any needs i had while i stayed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Mott 1970 - Always good to know you feel like you got what you paid for and more. We hope to see you again soon and are looking forward to providing you with another exceptional stay with us. Take Care Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved this hotel

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    I would definitely reccommend this hotel. Exceeded my expectation. Clean friendly staff. Lending locker and.convienence mart. Close to mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is located close to many restaurants, shopping and access to the highway. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. The TV had HBO and the DVD lending program was nice. I would definitely stay here again,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Hey Mike - We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to make sure you always feel like this is your home away from home when your in our area. Next time your here don't forget to check out all the DVD movies we have to lend out as well. We look forward to having you back real soon. Thanks so much Crissy B and the Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    This was our first experience at a Candlewood suites. We appreciated the full size fridge and dishwasher, large room, and comfortable beds. We would definitely stay again when in the area. It is close to an Outback steak house- you can see it from the parking lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    LondonSue... We love to hear from our "first timers" and we appreciate your wonderful feedback about our property. We always want you to feel like this is your home away from home and if they is ever anything we can do to improve your stay and experience please let us know. We look forward to having you back again real soon. Thanks so much Crissy B. and the Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Heated Swimming Pool

    By

    December 24, 2016

    club

    We been using this hotel for over 5 years now. Location is the primary reason we stay. Hotel seems to be in a safe area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    We LOVE hearing guest that consider us home away from home year after year. We pride ourselves on making you feel safe and comfortable. We look forward to having you back again next year Sincerely Your Candlewood Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    December 23, 2016

    club

    Good place to stay for the night. Reasonable rates for area hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beds Are Far Too Hard

    By

    December 09, 2016

    Only those who love to sleep on a rock hard bed need stay here if they hope to get any sleep. Otherwise, the hotel is very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2016
    We are very sorry to hear your bed was too hard for you to enjoy a good nights sleep. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We will check out the bed and see what we can do to make it more comfortable. We do hope that you will return for another visit and allow us to provide you with an enjoyable stay and exceptional customer service. Sincerely Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor bed quality

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    For this hotel being an extended stay the bed quality needs to be better

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    We are very sorry to hear you did not have a comfortable nights sleep due to the quality of the bed. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We will check out the bed in the room you stayed in and make sure this problem is corrected. We do hope you will return for another visit with us so we can provide you with a better nights sleep and comfortable bed. Sincerely Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    December 05, 2016

    The facilities and folks were great. Enjoyed the interaction and hospitable team.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Hey Jackson2MA So glad to hear you made our Candlewood your home away from home. We pride ourselves on being down to earth and respectful of your privacy while your here while providing exceptional customer service in a friendly environment. We do hope that you will return for another visit with us soon!!! Thanks so much Crissy B and your Candlewood team
    Read More
    Read Less