Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 364 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

family reunion

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

candlewood is always a good place to stay ..no suprises except this time no breakfast....disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean Hotel

By

September 14, 2021

club

The hotel is clean and the amenities are plentiful are the price. I have no complaints and I’ve stayed here three times. A self check out feature would be nice (if this is available then I completely missed it.) .

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 14, 2021

club

We will be back. Loved the room, the space and the people. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for All the Comforts of Home

By

September 08, 2021

club

When we walked into the room I exclaimed " Wow! I could live here! I wonder if they have monthly rates.", Seriously, this hotel is clean, clean, clean and it smells wonderful. It is only 2 years old, modern, bright and sunny lobby and the lighting in the hallways is excellent. The carpet and tile are clean and bright. The room we occupied had 2 Queen beds, a desk with extra work space/counter to sit down and eat at and a kitchenette with a full size fridge, cooktop stove, dishwasher, sink and they even supply the dish soap. The bath is huge with plenty of towels and a full bathtub/shower combination. A walk in closet is also a appreciated if staying for an extended amount of time. The location is great too. It's right off Interstate 40 and very close to a variety of restaurants. You have everything from Mac's to Steakhouses and Seafood Restaurants. If you want to see a movie the AMC Theater is right next door. If you're staying for awhile and wish to cook your own fresh food there are grocery stores very close to the hotel. The hotel also boasts a large laundry facility on the main floor. It looks like a mini laundry mat, no kidding! I love this place and I paid less here than other hotels in this vicinity. I am definitely staying here when I come back to see family or just explore more of the natural beauty of Tennessee. There is only 1 complaint I have and that is the indoor pool was so cold we couldn't really use it.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable

By

September 07, 2021

This was our first stay here but not our last. The staff was great, building very clean and the rooms were top notch with a full kitchen and stocked cupboards.Our stay was very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely recommend

By

September 06, 2021

Overall great experience. Very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Very comfortable beds, and very quiet inside and out

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 06, 2021

club

Extremely clean and very comfortable.
I highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

September 06, 2021

club

Room was great. Very clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

September 04, 2021

Loved everything about thjs hotel and will always check for this brand 1st on all other travel

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

September 01, 2021

The hotel rooms here are laid out so well, they have a kitchen, a workspace, a large closet, a comfortable recliner and a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Have an excellent rest.

By

September 01, 2021

Very friendly reception staff.
Excellent rest.
Trash bags in the corridor outside guests rooms.
The dogs that stay locked in the room and bark.

Read More
Read Less

The best stay

By

August 27, 2021

Love it!! Everything you need it here, the bed is great for a night sleep

Read More
Read Less