Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 163 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      88
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Close to aquarium and uss lex

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Close to attractions decent room had some issues with room but they was resolved

    Read More
    Read Less

    A good business stay

    By

    March 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed at this hotel while on a 2 week business trip. It was a perfect location for me. Easy freeway access, general feeling of safety was high, staff was excellent (especially Jenita and Brittany).

    We do a good deal of work in this area, I have found where I want to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lost quality

    By

    March 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed here a few times before for work. The AC unit was pretty loud, had to turn it off to get to sleep. The refrigerator didn't keep my food cold and they didn't have HBO since my last stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    March 06, 2017

    I have stayed at Candlewood suites in corpus Christy many times, and everytime i stayed the staff has been great to me. I will continue to stay there . they were all very frendly. So, as of now, i have no plans of picking an other Hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    March 02, 2017

    The bed amd service was excellent. The kids love the game board and the service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, very pet friendly

    By

    March 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at the Candlewood Suites, Corpus Christi. everyone was friendly and professional. the hotel was very clean, smelled fresh and was well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    There are better options

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    The bed was wonderful. That is about the only good thing I can say about this hotel. The chairs they offer - recliner (which doesn't recline) and desk chair (which is a dining chair) were neither inviting or relaxing. The ice maker in the fridge took a complete day to make 6 cubes of ice. They will allow you 1 bag while you are waiting. If you are only coming back to the room to sleep and shower, this is a fine place. But if you plan on spending any time at all in the room, I would recommend looking elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    This was my first time staying here and at first I didn't know what expect but I loved it. I like the idea of having a little kitchen area in the room and I didn't have to leave the room to get ice. Loved it!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Example: Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    February 06, 2017

    . .
    As the title says

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Captain Pud, Thank for taking the time to review our hotel. We were happy to read your enjoyed your sleep on our cozy beds! We do our best to make sure each one is as comfortable as possible and that our hospitality drives you to choose Candlewood Suites for your travel needs. We maintain our standards and welcome any feedback you can provide so we can review a 5 star review after your next visit. Until then, safe travels and we wish you well! Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a wonderful place!

    By

    February 02, 2017

    The staff was so friendly and happy to see me! Made me feel right at home. The room was perfect and had more than I needed to have a comfortable stay! Love the Cupboard idea! I had never stayed in a place that had one-totally rocks!

    I highly recommend this hotel if you are ever in need of a great place to stay with an excellent staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Yogamma7, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to ensure our guests receive the very best service we can provide, so it means so much to hear your kind words . We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome customer service

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Great stay and awesome customer service. Never had any issues staying at any of yall's location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Tony, Thank you so much for taking the time to review not only our hotel, but our brand! We take pride in what we do, and to hear such positive feedback ensures us that we are on the right track. We look forward to your next visit, until then, safe travels! Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    While a little dated and rough around the edges, this place was comfortable and made a good place to catch some sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear Cen, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to here you were comfortable during your stay with us. Our hotel is scheduled for a full renovation this yea and hopefully we will get to see you again after these much anticipated changes. Until then, safe travels! Warm regards, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less