Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 151 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      9

    The room

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Everything else in this facility seemed up to a normal standard. The bed was not satisfactory at all, was advised they were replacing the mattresses in the next few months.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome extended stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    The extras that are available is awesome. Free laundry facility, loaned out items that are readily available at anytime. Dishwasher in room. Comfortable beds. Excellent service for anything needed day or night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear T-Led, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We were so excited to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! We are very much like family here and it's our goal to make each person that walks through our doors feel like their at home. We hope to welcome you back soon! Until then, safe travels! Warm regards, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank You Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    I believe the experience staying there was great all due to the customer service i was hoping for. The lady was polite, professional and had the best attitude ever. The rooms were very nice. Everything i needed was there. I liked the prices the little store had. I also borrowed a dvd. I felt at home. Thank you guys.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Bombero351, We could not be more thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I believe it was Jenita that checked you in and I'll be sure to show her your review, she will be so excited! Thank you for taking the time to review and showcase the features of our hotel! We look forward to accommodating you again soon. Warm regards, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Corpus Christi

    By

    December 16, 2016

    I rate my stay in this suite a 5/5. It was a pleasant stay and the staff was very quick to respond to my concern. My only concern was that the prices of the drinks in the convenience store are a little overpriced.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Kissy53, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will personally reevaluate our prices to ensure we are being fair. Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Off the hook!

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Brittany Z provided excellent customer service and we had a very comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Dear Ausrec, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    something different

    By

    November 16, 2016

    staff were awsome and very caring as well kind ,but hotel needed lots of updates.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Dear Grenade1987, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the condition of the property. We are scheduled for a full renovation starting at the beginning of 2017 and hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Met Business Needs

    By

    November 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Location - Excellent Access to Freeways and Restaurants - All in all - a Good Nights Sleep

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Dear WTBear, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    November 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Exceptional is the only adjective I would use to describe this place. The room, the area, the amenities, the staff were all fantastic. I didnt know what to expect. I received more than I expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Dear Marketman60, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! My team was incredibly excited to read that our efforts met your exceptions.! We always a phone call away the next time you plan to come to Corpus Christi. Until then, safe travels! Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just another place to sleep

    By

    November 06, 2016

    I feel like hotels let their product, the rooms, deteriorate yet they continue to charge too much and even increase the room rates over time. A hotel room should be like a used car, as it gets older the rate should start to drop.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 13, 2016
    Dear TheBusinessLady, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your business travel. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced and we regret the issues you had with the condition of our facilities. Guest comfort and security is our utmost concern and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure and comfortable environment. Your feedback has been taken into account and will be addressed to management to consider for enhancement and upgrade. We hope that you would still consider staying with us in the future and may give us a chance to show you the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    The staff were no less than professional. They answer my questions immediately and correctly. They always double check to see if I need anything that will make stay comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 11, 2016
    Dear AS31, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I will be sure to convey the message to my entire team and I hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again soon. Until then, safe travels. Thank you, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place to stay, professional helpful staff, would stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear DD232, We appreciate the time your took out of day to review our hotel. Your kind words will definitely be passed along to my team. As always, it is our privilege to host any guest, especially a Platinum IHG Rewards member, such as yourself. We look forward to your return, until then safe travels. Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    guest service was excellent.

    By

    July 14, 2016

    the stay was very enjoyable and everyone made me feel at home. The free laundry facility was wonderful while staying for several months it made it quite handy. Jenita at the front desk was very helpful and friendly on every matter I had. Would definitely stay again with no question asked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Dear Pressman48, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less