Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 452 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

HOTEL STAY SATISFACTION

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I enjoyed our stay the front desk staff and Sales Representative were very professional and accommodating. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

October 16, 2020

This is hands down the nicest and cleanest Candlewood I have ever stayed in. I usually avoid them because of them being the lowest tier and I've stayed in some truly awful ones.

This property is in a great location, super clean, the staff were very friendly. The only issue we had was the toilet not flushing, which they came and promptly fixed. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

hotel room 306

By

October 14, 2020

there was something sprayed through room and the spray was all over everything. maybe sanitizer or air freshener.
room reeked of air freshener. made me feel sick.

mildew or mold growing in bathroom by shower.

no masks worn by front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds!

By

October 14, 2020

club

The rooms have everything u need! It was just a great stay at this place would recommend anytime

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

October 13, 2020

The hotel was clean and room decent. The only hotel worker we saw was the front desk clerk the whole time we were there from Friday to Sunday. No housekeeping on weekends. So no new clean towels or sheets. Trash from room piled high until I brought it out to trash can. No small appliances in rooms. No plates or silverware to use. Not even paper plates. Couldn't do any cooking. Not a pleasant stay since had to eat out 3xs a day.

Read More
Read Less

Best Extened Stay Hotel EVER

By

October 12, 2020

club

All the staff at this location was amazing they made sure we had everything we needed and went above and beyond making sure we didn’t need anything the cleanliness was 100 percent, and the staff sanitize every public areas everyday we will recommend this hotel to all our family and friends and the price is great.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 04, 2020

This is a quiet comfortable environment. Easy access and centrally located

Read More
Read Less

A very pleased family experience

By

October 03, 2020

Ease in arriving/departing with quick and easy get on and off of SPID.
Rooms were spacious and extremely comfortable.
Quiet room with little door slamming and loud noises.
Slept quite comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with our kids and dog!

By

September 30, 2020

We wanted to have a spacious room to have our first stay with our new dog while visiting the beach. We were very pleased with the facility and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

September 29, 2020

club

I will recommend my family and friends to stay at this location. Very clean, friendly staff, great amenities. Always feel safe and comfortable when staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

September 13, 2020

Front desk is fantastic and very attentive. Pet-friendly hotel so that worked out great for me. Close to a lot of great food.

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL IN THIS AREA

By

September 08, 2020

From the moment we walked in we were greeted by the staff and I could tell this hotel is super clean and smelled wonderful. The location of this hotel is perfect. There are many great restaurants and the beach is just a few minutes away. The pool is beautiful and you can even cook for the family at the pool area. If you like to go shopping you can find antique stores about 10 minutes away downtown Corpus. Everything was perfect, so do not stay at any other hotel, this is the one for you. I give this hotel a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less