Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 150 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Another Excellent Stay

By

July 05, 2022

Me and my wife Virgina had an excellent stay as usual. The staff welcomed us and thanked us for being members and provided helpful information when asked for local recommendations. Bonus points for having convenient truck parking!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

June 06, 2022

Rooms were spectacular and customer service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean

By

June 05, 2022

We found Candlewood Suites to be very clean, staff is very friendly and professional, and comfortable beds. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Cotulla.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

May 24, 2022

The entire staff, especially the front desk was extremely professional, helpful and accommodating. The pool was very clean and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Cotulla

By

March 17, 2022

Candlewood Cotulla is my choice when working in the area. I like having a kitchen and full size fridge. As always, my room was clean, smelled great, had fresh smelling linen on the bed and my bathroom was clean. The Staff are great people, very helpful and try to accommodate any request as long as it's within reason. I have remained loyal to Candlewood Cotulla w/ every trip their way and will continue to do so. Thank y'all Candlewood

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and clean living area

By

December 18, 2021

The room 210 was a beautiful clean room and the crew keep it clean with fresh towels and clean bathroom, really good staff taking care of the property inside and outside as well.
In joyed the room and will come and stay again soon. The entry door into the room has a problem dragging and somewhat hard to open the threshold needs to be fixed, but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Cool Candlewood in Cotulla

By

November 30, 2021

Nice place to stay if you're working in La Salle County. The only thing I'd improve is to increase the water flow on the shower head, it was adequate but a little less than I'm used to.

Read More
Read Less

Large Suites

By

November 10, 2021

The suites are very large and comfortable. Full kitchen with a large refrigerator. The free washers and dryers were very helpful. Great place to stay for extended stays. The separate bedroom is large and very comfortable. Separate TV’s and air conditioners in the the living area and bedroom. The staff is great but very short handed. Location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 27, 2021

Excellent accommodations friendly staff excellent location

Read More
Read Less

First time experience

By

August 29, 2021

A little bit run down and staff untrained..................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Good area

By

August 08, 2021

club

I was on work in south texas. Plenty of room to park my work rig. The frac guys left mud all over entrance and floors but I understand. Overall ill stay there again. The restaurant next door was top notch

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great staff

By

August 05, 2021

Very clean, great staff always with a welcome smile

Read More
Read Less