Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 120 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Location, Great Price and very Friendly

By

October 28, 2020

Great Location, Great Price and very Friendly. One issue I encountered was the AC was not working well. This is very very common in hotels, and I reported upon departure.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

September 17, 2020

club

Everything was nice and clean felt just like new to me it is the cleanest hotel I’ve been to so far

Read More
Read Less

My whole stay experience

By

September 17, 2020

club

Everything was nice and clean felt just like home staff was friendly and professional housekeeping is amazing at their job and keeping the rooms clean

Read More
Read Less

Great room very quiet

By

August 12, 2020

club

Super nice staff very helpful and professional,,,, I'm here because of my semi truck is broke down and doing a extended stay till it's repaired. My accommodation is very nice and making it easier on my wait time. Thanks to the entire staff

Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service, cleanliness

By

June 10, 2020

Great customer service, rooms very clean, full kitchen, everything is great

Read More
Read Less

Flawless !

By

June 01, 2020

Like I shared with you earlier on, beside the high quality of the quality ServiceS, that includes, well arranged bed Everyday, kitchen amenities, clean bathroom with fresh towels daily replenished, Most importantly, the front desk representatives always serve with Superfluous professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort Stay

By

April 19, 2020

club

I loved that the room was very clean and the size of the rooms are big. The beds are extremely comfortable and also the pillows.I love everything the room has to offer; for example a full kitchen. I love the free laundry services and the gym had disinfecting wipes. Customer service was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

March 23, 2020

Rooms were great provided all utensils needed for suite stay room and bathroom were clean. service was good

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and free washers and dryers for extended stays.

By

March 22, 2020

From check-in to check-out, had a great experience as usual. Some people have told me that the rooms are not as nice as other hotels, but I disagree. The rooms are very simple and not cluttered.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

March 18, 2020

club

Felt very comfortable , and outstanding service, good location

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay while on business or any other time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bed sheets clean towels specially I love white color bedsheets

By

February 19, 2020

Can’t ask for more everything was so perfect everything was so clean front desk was so helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less